Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great match
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful mug and matched the mouse pad I ordered from here perfectly.
Very Nice Mug
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and the matching mouse pad for my boss for her birthday. I loved it when it arrived and she loved it too! I like how you can pick your own colors. Very nice!
Coffee Mug
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
like
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 1, 2011
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's gifts. I will fill them with candy or nuts and wrap up to make a very nice present. The mugs are sturdy and well done. I know they will be a big hit! I plan to order mugs again for golf buddies. Can't have too many mugs and if I worked in an office, I'd like my name on it to keep "me" safe from germs.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Basic
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple coffee mug with a name on it. Great price and fast delivery; can't beat that!
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
Another big hit at Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
I chose school colors for some college students.
Epic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 30, 2012
My bestie loved it! Thanks so much!
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for the women who hosted my bridal shower as a thank you. They absolutely loved it. The color combinations allowed me to choose what would suit their personalities. Everyone they know want a mug now too!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved it! Buying more.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
Beautiful work~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mugs I ordered looked exactly like the pics. I ordered 16 for my employees and they were reasonably priced and I think they will love them.
Exactly as represented
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are heavy duty and good quality; the printing is clear and the colors exactly as represented in the preview. Very satisfied with entire order.
Top quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
Great Gift
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a total of 6 mugs. All recipients fell in love with the mugs, thank you for such a creative and affordable way to give gifts.
Great Christmas Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that should please everryone on your list!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosston, OK) - December 7, 2011
I love these cups. I have ordered this cup several different times.
Very Satisfied with On-line Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 5, 2011
I must say that I am very satisfied with my experience with PersonalizationMall.com. After my "BAD" experience last year with an on-line site. I vowed that I would not purchase anything else on-line. But when I saw these mugs and the price I had to get them for my staff. Fast delivery and the quality of the mugs exceeded my expectations. I will order again.
Loved the personaized coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
Ordered the mug for my 20 year old daughther for a stocking stuffer! Just know she will love the colors!!!! Received in just a few days after ordering!
A wonderful product!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the square design mug and I absolutely love it! The design is very well printed on there and everything was correct. Thank you!
Unique
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
Distinctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered these mugs for my staff at a university. The design on the mugs was distinctive and sharp and the personalization made them special. The price was excellent and affordable and they came in good condition and quickly!
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
This is an awesome idea,
By Creative R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a stocking stuffer gift, this was perfect. It came exactly as the preview showed and the service was great, used standard shipping and still had it in four days. Strongly recommend for that person who is hard to buy for.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved