Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(414)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
Great value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
this years holidays.;)
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for the women who hosted my bridal shower as a thank you. They absolutely loved it. The color combinations allowed me to choose what would suit their personalities. Everyone they know want a mug now too!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
Beautifully done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
5 Stars
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the preview
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
Very Pleased
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks just as good as the picture. It is very hard to find a coffee mug for men and this was a winner. Great stocking stuffer. Everything I have purchased from Personalization has been wonderful.
Pleased
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for our grandchilden to use to drink their favorite winter drink....homemade hot chocolate. Was very pleased with the result and believe they will be very happy drinking from their mugs with their names.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Simply beautiful!!!
Great gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2011
These are great for gifts. Delivery on time and they turned out better than I had expected.
Great looking mugs!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is "wow"! I ordered 19 personalized mugs, and each one was perfectly done. My employees love them, and especially like having both first and last names on the mugs. The packaging was excellent and we had no breakage. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated, and much appreciated! I will highly recommend your company and shop with you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved