Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Morning Coffee Mug
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, Giles, loves his new uniquely personalized coffee mug! I gave it to him for a special Valentine's Day gift. I have never found a coffee mug, or any other item, with his first name on it, much less his last name. The design is very attractive and I was able to select the colors for it, too! Men are so difficult to buy for! He is not interested in any of the more typical male gifts that celebrate golf, fishing, or drinking alcohol. We drink coffee together every morning, so having a new mug with his name on it is very romantic.
Very Pleased!
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups and everyone that received them was so pleased. I got everyone the color they were familiar with. I had many colors to choose from and the combinations were endless. They arrived when expected and just in time for me to make them valentine gifts. I love personalized gifts, it means a person put some thought in it. I also love the price. Thank you again for allowing me to make someone else happy.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
Great gift...even for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
Pleased
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for our grandchilden to use to drink their favorite winter drink....homemade hot chocolate. Was very pleased with the result and believe they will be very happy drinking from their mugs with their names.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Simply beautiful!!!
Very Pleased
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks just as good as the picture. It is very hard to find a coffee mug for men and this was a winner. Great stocking stuffer. Everything I have purchased from Personalization has been wonderful.
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2011
These are great for gifts. Delivery on time and they turned out better than I had expected.
Great looking mugs!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is "wow"! I ordered 19 personalized mugs, and each one was perfectly done. My employees love them, and especially like having both first and last names on the mugs. The packaging was excellent and we had no breakage. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated, and much appreciated! I will highly recommend your company and shop with you again.
Loved them
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so did the people that received them......they loved them.
Office Gifts
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these personalized coffee mugs as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. They were a big hit. The teachers LOVED their personalized mugs. The quality is great and the turnaround was only a matter of days, amazing for such a gift. My children really liked the idea that they were able to design the mugs for their teachers by choosing the design style and colors. Great Gift at an affordable price.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this item for my step-daughter. The pink and grey design. Not only is it an absolutely beautiful mug, but the order process was a dream. Extremely efficient. I will likely order another mug like this in the future. I love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
As everyhting else onthis site, it was extremely nice and a great gift for business associates.
Great gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
Extremely pleased with product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I ordered 17 of these mugs for my staff for Christmas and they were very happy with them. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend. I placed my order and had it within 3 days. I'm very happy with the service and with definately be buying from PersonalizationMall.com again.
COFFEE MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as with all things from Personalization was a great gift. I must commend the integrity of Personalization Mall - it was broken when it arrived. I called them right then and someone not only answered the call, but I received the replacement for it in time for Christmas gifting. Thanks so much for being customer service oriented.
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
It looked so cute!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how it turned out. I wish there were more complementary colors to choose from such as lt green & dk green or lt blue & dk blue. It was hard to find two colors that looked nice together without using grey.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I loved these. They came out very nicely. I think I will try and buy one for me now.
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
Beautifully done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
5 Stars
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the preview
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
personalized mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved it! Buying more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved