Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
    ~Ruchi - NC

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (392)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    COFFEE MUGS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
    These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
    Personalized Mugs Look Great!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
    Love it....as always!
    By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
    The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
    I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

    Kathleen, Ocean City
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these personalized coffee mugs as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. They were a big hit. The teachers LOVED their personalized mugs. The quality is great and the turnaround was only a matter of days, amazing for such a gift. My children really liked the idea that they were able to design the mugs for their teachers by choosing the design style and colors. Great Gift at an affordable price.
    Office Gifts
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
    As everyhting else onthis site, it was extremely nice and a great gift for business associates.
    Loved them
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And so did the people that received them......they loved them.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased this item for my step-daughter. The pink and grey design. Not only is it an absolutely beautiful mug, but the order process was a dream. Extremely efficient. I will likely order another mug like this in the future. I love it.
    Gift
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
    i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
    Great Mug!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
    Excellant gift for office workers
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
    personalized mug
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
    Santa's Surprise
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
    Simply beautiful!!!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
    I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
    Beautifully done
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
    Great buy !!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
    Terrific!
    By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
    great gift
    By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
    5 Stars
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the preview
    Very Pleased
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks just as good as the picture. It is very hard to find a coffee mug for men and this was a winner. Great stocking stuffer. Everything I have purchased from Personalization has been wonderful.
    Pleased
    By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for our grandchilden to use to drink their favorite winter drink....homemade hot chocolate. Was very pleased with the result and believe they will be very happy drinking from their mugs with their names.
    Great looking mugs!
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is "wow"! I ordered 19 personalized mugs, and each one was perfectly done. My employees love them, and especially like having both first and last names on the mugs. The packaging was excellent and we had no breakage. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated, and much appreciated! I will highly recommend your company and shop with you again.
    Great gift for the office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
    It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
    Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
    Great Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2011
    These are great for gifts. Delivery on time and they turned out better than I had expected.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
    Beautiful work~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
    I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
    Gooooooood Product!!
    By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
    Very thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
    I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
    marimee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
    The mug is very nice and packaged well.
    The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
    Thanks!!!
    Great value!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
    Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
    this years holidays.;)
    Great small Inexpensive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
    I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

    This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
    Excellent quality
    By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
    Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
    A great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
    I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
    Great gift...even for kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
    I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    Loved it! Buying more.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved