Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
    ~Mathew - CT

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (395)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
    Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
    Love these mugs...
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
    I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
    COFFEE MUGS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
    These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
    Personalized Mugs Look Great!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
    Love it....as always!
    By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
    The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
    I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

    Kathleen, Ocean City
    Gift for co-workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
    Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
    Good business purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
    I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
    Beautiful Gifts!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
    Great Mug!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered one for my granddaughter, who is a middle school student, using her school colors. Adding some hot cocoa mix to make a great gift. High quality, clear print.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
    Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
    Great Gift
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a total of 6 mugs. All recipients fell in love with the mugs, thank you for such a creative and affordable way to give gifts.
    Very Satisfied with On-line Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 5, 2011
    I must say that I am very satisfied with my experience with PersonalizationMall.com. After my "BAD" experience last year with an on-line site. I vowed that I would not purchase anything else on-line. But when I saw these mugs and the price I had to get them for my staff. Fast delivery and the quality of the mugs exceeded my expectations. I will order again.
    Top quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
    Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosston, OK) - December 7, 2011
    I love these cups. I have ordered this cup several different times.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that should please everryone on your list!
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
    i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
    Beautiful Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
    I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
    Gift
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
    excellent design and mug
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
    Office Gifts
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
    MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
    I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
    LOVE IT
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
    Original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
    The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
    Excellant gift for office workers
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
    Santa's Surprise
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
    Nice mug!
    By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
    personalized mug
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
    marimee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
    The mug is very nice and packaged well.
    The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
    Thanks!!!
    A great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
    I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
    Great Gift!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
    Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
    Beautiful work~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
    I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
    Great gift...even for kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
    I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
    Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
    very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
    Great small Inexpensive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
    I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

    This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved