Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
My better half bought my son and I mugs as stocking stuffers last year and we absolutely love them. So this year I thought I'd buy her and my mother-in-law their own as well. Now we sit around sipping from our personalized mugs. Love it! It's good quality. No chips so far.
My coworkers loved them
By Precilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my co workers for xmas and they really thought it was awesome
Super Family Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 10 of these cups for Christmas. They are just the right size, not too big, not too small. I have always wanted the have coffee cups for family on Christmas morning. That's 5 then I bought 5 more for my husbands brothers for Christmas. I bought the square design. Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Great cups
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as Christmas stocking stuffers. Everyone loved them
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2014
We ordered our cups for work associates and have ordered cups previously. Great quality and appearance. The details are crisp and professional. Customer service and order turn-around is phenomenal.
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Delivered just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011
The cup was delivered exactly as pictured. Colors were spot on. I used my daughter first and middle name on the cup and it looked very pretty. I chose the colors of her upcoming wedding. Definetly a great gift idea!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Nice Christmas Gift for a Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
My son isn't big on pictures, so this seems like the perfect personalized gift for him. The white ceramic cup is high quality. No imperfections. I really like the design of the name and lettering. I picked blue-green color scheme and it looks great.
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered as a gift and my boyfriend loves them. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized coffee mug as a gift. The shipping was very quick and the item looks amazing. Can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my friend!
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. The print on the mugs were perfect. They looked great. Fast delivery and wonderful customer service.
Great Choice for Administrative Assistants' Day
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! They are different from plain old mugs and provide originality of design! I love them!
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized mugs
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I buy these mugs they are a hit. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved