Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
this years holidays.;)
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
Great gift...even for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
Excellent quality
By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved it! Buying more.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Unique
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
Loved the personaized coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
Ordered the mug for my 20 year old daughther for a stocking stuffer! Just know she will love the colors!!!! Received in just a few days after ordering!
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott, LA) - October 31, 2016
Purchased 3 personalized mugs came out great! Diffently a returning customer! ??
Under rated, over delivered
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Springs, GA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 mugs for my employees for Christmas this year. Because there were so many color choices, designs, and combinations of colors, I was able to design a unique mug for each employee. The mugs are thick and sturdy, have a good grip on the handle and are downright attractive. I'm excited to be able to give my wonderful employees a personalized mug of their own -- and they will no longer spread germs around the office by sharing others' mugs!
Great Gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my co-worker. Love it and I know she will, the quality is great.
Beautiful work~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2016
Great Gift Idea
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved