Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
    ~John - MI

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (396)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Top quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
    Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
    Great Gift
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a total of 6 mugs. All recipients fell in love with the mugs, thank you for such a creative and affordable way to give gifts.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that should please everryone on your list!
    Angel's Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
    I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosston, OK) - December 7, 2011
    I love these cups. I have ordered this cup several different times.
    Very Satisfied with On-line Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 5, 2011
    I must say that I am very satisfied with my experience with PersonalizationMall.com. After my "BAD" experience last year with an on-line site. I vowed that I would not purchase anything else on-line. But when I saw these mugs and the price I had to get them for my staff. Fast delivery and the quality of the mugs exceeded my expectations. I will order again.
    Loved the personaized coffee mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
    Ordered the mug for my 20 year old daughther for a stocking stuffer! Just know she will love the colors!!!! Received in just a few days after ordering!
    great personal coffee mug
    By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
    Unique
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
    Distinctive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 4, 2011
    I ordered these mugs for my staff at a university. The design on the mugs was distinctive and sharp and the personalization made them special. The price was excellent and affordable and they came in good condition and quickly!
    GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
    Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
    Gift for co-workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
    Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
    Excellant gift for office workers
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
    Santa's Surprise
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
    personalized mug
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
    Original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
    The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
    i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
    Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
    Good business purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
    I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
    Beautiful Gifts!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
    Great Mug!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered one for my granddaughter, who is a middle school student, using her school colors. Adding some hot cocoa mix to make a great gift. High quality, clear print.
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    Loved it! Buying more.
    Bunco Mugs
    By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
    Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
    Great small Inexpensive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
    I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

    This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
    Excellent quality
    By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
    Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
    Great value!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
    Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
    this years holidays.;)
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
    very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
    Awesome
    By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
    Mugs
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
    I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality
    Reasonable price
    Great service
    Timely delivery
    I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
    Very good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
    Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
    Gooooooood Product!!
    By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
    Personalized mugs
    By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
    Very thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
    I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved