Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(414)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
Beautifully done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
5 Stars
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the preview
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
Very Pleased
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks just as good as the picture. It is very hard to find a coffee mug for men and this was a winner. Great stocking stuffer. Everything I have purchased from Personalization has been wonderful.
Pleased
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for our grandchilden to use to drink their favorite winter drink....homemade hot chocolate. Was very pleased with the result and believe they will be very happy drinking from their mugs with their names.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Simply beautiful!!!
Great gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2011
These are great for gifts. Delivery on time and they turned out better than I had expected.
Great looking mugs!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is "wow"! I ordered 19 personalized mugs, and each one was perfectly done. My employees love them, and especially like having both first and last names on the mugs. The packaging was excellent and we had no breakage. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated, and much appreciated! I will highly recommend your company and shop with you again.
Mugtastic
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs that I ordered were P E R F E C T. The guys loved them. Each had their college colors and they were VERY impressed. So was I. Received them in record time. I will be ordering again. Thanks.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2012
What a hit for Christmas. Each child and grandchild received their own mug. I could order one of each name and they were high quality and I couldn't be happier. Thanks.
Love it!
By Johnny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalize coffee cups for my staff and was overly impressed. My wife liked them so much I ordered one for her for Christmas.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this mug as a gift to my boyfriend for Christmas! He loves it!
Given as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2012
I gave this mug as a Christmas gift to my sister! She loved it! It arrived timely and as shown!
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 7, 2012
The mug is easy to hold and a good size! What a perfect gift!
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
Extremely pleased with product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I ordered 17 of these mugs for my staff for Christmas and they were very happy with them. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend. I placed my order and had it within 3 days. I'm very happy with the service and with definately be buying from PersonalizationMall.com again.
COFFEE MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as with all things from Personalization was a great gift. I must commend the integrity of Personalization Mall - it was broken when it arrived. I called them right then and someone not only answered the call, but I received the replacement for it in time for Christmas gifting. Thanks so much for being customer service oriented.
Great gift!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug and had it personalized for my daughter to use at work. Before I gave her this as a Christmas gift, she complained that she had to fight for coffee mugs among everyone else at work, but now she's feeling polished and professional with this one to call her own. It's fun, yet tasteful and there's no mistaking who owns it. Looks even better in person than in the picture. And I received it so quickly! Very, very satisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved