Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (396)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
    Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
    Gift for co-workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
    Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
    Excellant gift for office workers
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
    Santa's Surprise
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
    personalized mug
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
    Original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
    The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
    i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
    Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
    Good business purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
    I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
    Beautiful Gifts!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
    Great Mug!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered one for my granddaughter, who is a middle school student, using her school colors. Adding some hot cocoa mix to make a great gift. High quality, clear print.
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    Loved it! Buying more.
    Bunco Mugs
    By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
    Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
    Great small Inexpensive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
    I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

    This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
    Excellent quality
    By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
    Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
    Great value!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
    Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
    this years holidays.;)
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
    very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
    Awesome
    By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
    Mugs
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
    I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality
    Reasonable price
    Great service
    Timely delivery
    I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
    Very good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
    Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
    Gooooooood Product!!
    By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
    Personalized mugs
    By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
    Very thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
    I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
    A great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
    I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
    Great gift...even for kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
    I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
    marimee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
    The mug is very nice and packaged well.
    The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
    Thanks!!!
    Beautiful work~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
    I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
    Great Gift!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved