Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
My own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 23, 2011
Years ago my husband took my personalized mug to work and it was stolen/lost. I've complained ever since because he never replaced it. Finally, he found this website and I was able to design a mug I love. My husband thanks you for helping him get out of trouble.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
Delivered just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011
The cup was delivered exactly as pictured. Colors were spot on. I used my daughter first and middle name on the cup and it looked very pretty. I chose the colors of her upcoming wedding. Definetly a great gift idea!
Monogrammed Cup
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful surprise. This is certainly one of the nicest monograms I have ever seen. Do not hesitate to order this. You honestly will not be disappointed!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
these are great for a coffee lover - a lot cuter than any other mugs, and there are so many color combinations to choose from.
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Super Family Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 10 of these cups for Christmas. They are just the right size, not too big, not too small. I have always wanted the have coffee cups for family on Christmas morning. That's 5 then I bought 5 more for my husbands brothers for Christmas. I bought the square design. Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
Top quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug and had it personalized for my daughter to use at work. Before I gave her this as a Christmas gift, she complained that she had to fight for coffee mugs among everyone else at work, but now she's feeling polished and professional with this one to call her own. It's fun, yet tasteful and there's no mistaking who owns it. Looks even better in person than in the picture. And I received it so quickly! Very, very satisfied!
It looked so cute!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how it turned out. I wish there were more complementary colors to choose from such as lt green & dk green or lt blue & dk blue. It was hard to find two colors that looked nice together without using grey.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I loved these. They came out very nicely. I think I will try and buy one for me now.
Mugtastic
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs that I ordered were P E R F E C T. The guys loved them. Each had their college colors and they were VERY impressed. So was I. Received them in record time. I will be ordering again. Thanks.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2012
What a hit for Christmas. Each child and grandchild received their own mug. I could order one of each name and they were high quality and I couldn't be happier. Thanks.
Love it!
By Johnny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalize coffee cups for my staff and was overly impressed. My wife liked them so much I ordered one for her for Christmas.
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
Extremely pleased with product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I ordered 17 of these mugs for my staff for Christmas and they were very happy with them. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend. I placed my order and had it within 3 days. I'm very happy with the service and with definately be buying from PersonalizationMall.com again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved