Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved them
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so did the people that received them......they loved them.
Office Gifts
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these personalized coffee mugs as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. They were a big hit. The teachers LOVED their personalized mugs. The quality is great and the turnaround was only a matter of days, amazing for such a gift. My children really liked the idea that they were able to design the mugs for their teachers by choosing the design style and colors. Great Gift at an affordable price.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this item for my step-daughter. The pink and grey design. Not only is it an absolutely beautiful mug, but the order process was a dream. Extremely efficient. I will likely order another mug like this in the future. I love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
As everyhting else onthis site, it was extremely nice and a great gift for business associates.
Great gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
Extremely pleased with product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I ordered 17 of these mugs for my staff for Christmas and they were very happy with them. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend. I placed my order and had it within 3 days. I'm very happy with the service and with definately be buying from PersonalizationMall.com again.
COFFEE MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as with all things from Personalization was a great gift. I must commend the integrity of Personalization Mall - it was broken when it arrived. I called them right then and someone not only answered the call, but I received the replacement for it in time for Christmas gifting. Thanks so much for being customer service oriented.
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
It looked so cute!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how it turned out. I wish there were more complementary colors to choose from such as lt green & dk green or lt blue & dk blue. It was hard to find two colors that looked nice together without using grey.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I loved these. They came out very nicely. I think I will try and buy one for me now.
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
Beautifully done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
5 Stars
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the preview
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
personalized mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved it! Buying more.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Loved the personaized coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
Ordered the mug for my 20 year old daughther for a stocking stuffer! Just know she will love the colors!!!! Received in just a few days after ordering!
Distinctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered these mugs for my staff at a university. The design on the mugs was distinctive and sharp and the personalization made them special. The price was excellent and affordable and they came in good condition and quickly!
Unique
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
Beautiful work~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
Very Satisfied with On-line Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 5, 2011
I must say that I am very satisfied with my experience with PersonalizationMall.com. After my "BAD" experience last year with an on-line site. I vowed that I would not purchase anything else on-line. But when I saw these mugs and the price I had to get them for my staff. Fast delivery and the quality of the mugs exceeded my expectations. I will order again.
Great Mug!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 12, 2011
I ordered one for my granddaughter, who is a middle school student, using her school colors. Adding some hot cocoa mix to make a great gift. High quality, clear print.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
Santa's Surprise
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
Excellant gift for office workers
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
Beautiful Gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
Top quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
Great Gift
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a total of 6 mugs. All recipients fell in love with the mugs, thank you for such a creative and affordable way to give gifts.
Great Christmas Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that should please everryone on your list!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved