Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Nice Christmas Gift for a Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
My son isn't big on pictures, so this seems like the perfect personalized gift for him. The white ceramic cup is high quality. No imperfections. I really like the design of the name and lettering. I picked blue-green color scheme and it looks great.
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered as a gift and my boyfriend loves them. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized coffee mug as a gift. The shipping was very quick and the item looks amazing. Can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my friend!
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. The print on the mugs were perfect. They looked great. Fast delivery and wonderful customer service.
Great Choice for Administrative Assistants' Day
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! They are different from plain old mugs and provide originality of design! I love them!
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized mugs
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I buy these mugs they are a hit. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Coffee Mug
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet gave as a gift for father's day;, but I like it but I hope he like it as much as I do!!!
Great value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
this years holidays.;)
Santa's Surprise
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
Perfect!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my brother for Christmas. I received it and it looks great! He is going to love it.
Excellant gift for office workers
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
Easy, Fast and NO ISSUES
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 28 personalized mugs and every one was individually package and not one had any damage. I paid for 2 day delivery and it was received on time. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be ordering again ..... Holiday client gifts!!!
personalized mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Have five others for my grand kids. New baby had to have one too just like her cousins. Too bad grandma bought wrong size, guess she will just get more!
Beautiful Gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
Great item at a great price!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THese personalized mug sare beautiful and easy to design and order. The price is also very reasonable. They make terrific gifts as well. I highly recommend them to anyone for any purpose.
Good business purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
Great Mug!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved