Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Unique
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
Distinctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered these mugs for my staff at a university. The design on the mugs was distinctive and sharp and the personalization made them special. The price was excellent and affordable and they came in good condition and quickly!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
Good business purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
Santa's Surprise
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
personalized mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
Excellant gift for office workers
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
Beautiful Gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 12, 2011
I ordered one for my granddaughter, who is a middle school student, using her school colors. Adding some hot cocoa mix to make a great gift. High quality, clear print.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
Great Mug!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Excellent quality
By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
Great value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
this years holidays.;)
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Awesome
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved it! Buying more.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
Great gift...even for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
Beautiful work~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved