Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(394)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mug will be a hit!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I am happy with the mug. The colors are the way I expected and personalization is correct and looks very nice. I should have paid closer attention to the ounces it holds, though, because it seems smaller to me than I expected. But it's all about the personalization, and that is fine. She'll love it.
fast service
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift. There was one little flaw and also the colors are darker and not as bright as shown on the preview page.
Nice...but
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the cups very much. The printing on it was fantastic and the colors too. I just wished the design would go around the whole cup, other than just one side. Also, have more color variation would be nice too. Didn't say if we could microwave the cups.
Overall very nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs with different color schemes; the quality of the mug is great; I thought the colors were a little darker than what showed on my screen but overall I am pleased with the product.
Not vibrant
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 coffee mugs. Most of them look great! However, the one's that I ordered with the color orange in them, do not look as great. The color orange does not look that vibrant, it looks more like a brown. Overall, I am pretty happy with the item. I was very happy that they arrived unbroken.
Liked the final product
By Kedran and Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my father who is in a nursing home as something personalized, that he can have in his room but fun. We really liked how it looks.
Very nice
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids for Christmas and they are so cute. I had a great time trying all the different colors out online. They came incredibly quick for a personalized item and I can't wait till they see them.
Nice For the Sale Price
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs, one in each style. They are good quality mugs, and the personalization looks good. I don't know that I would pay full price for them, but at the sale price of $7.95 that I paid, they were a good deal.
One-sided mug
By Leland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and quality are excellent. Very prompt delivery. Only problem is that I am right-handed. When I hold the mug in my right hand, all I see is a blank mug, because the design is only on one side. Would love to see the design repeated on the other side. Other than that, I would definitely order again.
Great gift!
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of theses mugs for Christmas gifts that I'll stuff with goodies when given. The mugs were exactly as I ordered. The only thing I would like to see is the personalization to be on both sides of the mug. If you're right handed, you never see your name. Fast delivery as usual! I received my package just 3 days after ordering.
GREAT GIFT.
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts to give to colleagues. They were loved by all. It would be great if the cups were larger and have the printing capacity to print longer names. Nice !
Bosses Day Gifts
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for bosses day!!! Like the mugs alot -- only wished they were a little bigger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved