Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mug
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet gave as a gift for father's day;, but I like it but I hope he like it as much as I do!!!
Great Choice for Administrative Assistants' Day
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! They are different from plain old mugs and provide originality of design! I love them!
Personalized mugs
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I buy these mugs they are a hit. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
My coworkers loved them
By Precilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my co workers for xmas and they really thought it was awesome
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
My better half bought my son and I mugs as stocking stuffers last year and we absolutely love them. So this year I thought I'd buy her and my mother-in-law their own as well. Now we sit around sipping from our personalized mugs. Love it! It's good quality. No chips so far.
Made a nice christmas present for a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug. Fast turnaround and shipping. Thanks
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2014
We ordered our cups for work associates and have ordered cups previously. Great quality and appearance. The details are crisp and professional. Customer service and order turn-around is phenomenal.
Nice quality mugs!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked their personalized mugs, top quality and durable!
Great cups
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as Christmas stocking stuffers. Everyone loved them
Great gift idea
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gifts for employees that have the personal touch to them!
Highly recommend
Greg's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
I'm so glad I ordered this 15oz mug. The printing was perfect, the size of the mug is perfect, the turnaround and shipping was perfect and the price was amazing. I couldn't be more pleased! I will always come here for other purchases.
Happy Employees
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups as Christmas gifts for my staff. These were presented to them yesterday and I have to say, they were thrilled. They felt it was a great personal gift and thoughtful for taking the time to think of each of them instead of buying something where everyone received the exact same thing. The cups were artfully done and great quality. I will order again. Thank You
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very nice. Bought 3 and like color options.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - December 12, 2014
The mugs are exactly as advertised. They all look great! The names are clear & colorful. I received them right away and just in time for our Christmas party. Very happy with my order & I have enjoyed everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall.
Great Holiday Gift!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this mug - it actually looks more expensive. Bought this cup that also came with chocolate. I think family and friends will have a smile on their faces!!
mugs
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, ordered one like these several years ago and it still looks new.
Personalized mugs
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts for my friends and children. Am so pleased with the way they look and my custom greeting to my kids reminds them of how much they are loved every morning they use them. Couldn't be more thrilled.
personalized mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this last year too, but it just got dropped and broke the other day, the person that it was for, wanted a new one, they really liked the design and it is the perfect size for him for coffee. I love this site. Thankyou
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, VT) - November 10, 2014
This personalized mug is the perfect gift for a guy who likes his coffee, and his very own mug. It's a quality gift that fits just right in his hand.
Great item at a great price!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THese personalized mug sare beautiful and easy to design and order. The price is also very reasonable. They make terrific gifts as well. I highly recommend them to anyone for any purpose.
Perfect!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my brother for Christmas. I received it and it looks great! He is going to love it.
Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Have five others for my grand kids. New baby had to have one too just like her cousins. Too bad grandma bought wrong size, guess she will just get more!
Easy, Fast and NO ISSUES
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 28 personalized mugs and every one was individually package and not one had any damage. I paid for 2 day delivery and it was received on time. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be ordering again ..... Holiday client gifts!!!
Loved these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 19, 2014
Purchased these as a gift, and loved the way they look.
Great size and good quality.
Great gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed upon opening the package. It looked great!
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - June 16, 2014
The first set of mugs were a gift to father for fathers days & his wife's bday is just a few days after. Dad called the day that he received them while drinking from his mug. I'm waiting to use a 2nd set of mugs for our upcoming anniversary. They are actually replacements because our 1st set handles broke off. I didn't recall the date but they are included on the list for review. They were purchased on January 22, 2011. The use preview photos from all mugs option only works for one mug. I"m not going copy, paste and save these on my compture, thanks.
Work name mug
By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The individual receiving this will wonder why she never thought of this before... and better yet will love it even more!
Beautiful colors, print, the whole package is perfect !
Awesome
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2014
Tired of listening to my kids bicker over the "best" mug in the house, I ordered personalized mugs for their Easter baskets this year. The mugs appear to be of good quality, and the printing looks great.
Coffee Mug
By Gursher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mum and the mug was just as i had wished. Its a good quality one and ships really quickly as well. 5 stars all the way!!!
Nice plus Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 7, 2014
Always excellent products and always high-end prices. I guess I end up paying ... given the reliable high quality.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
My bff loved her mug. Best gift idea. She says every time she drinks coffee she takes it out.
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved