Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Greg's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
I'm so glad I ordered this 15oz mug. The printing was perfect, the size of the mug is perfect, the turnaround and shipping was perfect and the price was amazing. I couldn't be more pleased! I will always come here for other purchases.
Happy Employees
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups as Christmas gifts for my staff. These were presented to them yesterday and I have to say, they were thrilled. They felt it was a great personal gift and thoughtful for taking the time to think of each of them instead of buying something where everyone received the exact same thing. The cups were artfully done and great quality. I will order again. Thank You
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very nice. Bought 3 and like color options.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - December 12, 2014
The mugs are exactly as advertised. They all look great! The names are clear & colorful. I received them right away and just in time for our Christmas party. Very happy with my order & I have enjoyed everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall.
Great Holiday Gift!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this mug - it actually looks more expensive. Bought this cup that also came with chocolate. I think family and friends will have a smile on their faces!!
mugs
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, ordered one like these several years ago and it still looks new.
Personalized mugs
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts for my friends and children. Am so pleased with the way they look and my custom greeting to my kids reminds them of how much they are loved every morning they use them. Couldn't be more thrilled.
personalized mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this last year too, but it just got dropped and broke the other day, the person that it was for, wanted a new one, they really liked the design and it is the perfect size for him for coffee. I love this site. Thankyou
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, VT) - November 10, 2014
This personalized mug is the perfect gift for a guy who likes his coffee, and his very own mug. It's a quality gift that fits just right in his hand.
Great item at a great price!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THese personalized mug sare beautiful and easy to design and order. The price is also very reasonable. They make terrific gifts as well. I highly recommend them to anyone for any purpose.
Perfect!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my brother for Christmas. I received it and it looks great! He is going to love it.
Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Have five others for my grand kids. New baby had to have one too just like her cousins. Too bad grandma bought wrong size, guess she will just get more!
Easy, Fast and NO ISSUES
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 28 personalized mugs and every one was individually package and not one had any damage. I paid for 2 day delivery and it was received on time. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be ordering again ..... Holiday client gifts!!!
Loved these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 19, 2014
Purchased these as a gift, and loved the way they look.
Great size and good quality.
Great gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed upon opening the package. It looked great!
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - June 16, 2014
The first set of mugs were a gift to father for fathers days & his wife's bday is just a few days after. Dad called the day that he received them while drinking from his mug. I'm waiting to use a 2nd set of mugs for our upcoming anniversary. They are actually replacements because our 1st set handles broke off. I didn't recall the date but they are included on the list for review. They were purchased on January 22, 2011. The use preview photos from all mugs option only works for one mug. I"m not going copy, paste and save these on my compture, thanks.
Work name mug
By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The individual receiving this will wonder why she never thought of this before... and better yet will love it even more!
Beautiful colors, print, the whole package is perfect !
Awesome
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2014
Tired of listening to my kids bicker over the "best" mug in the house, I ordered personalized mugs for their Easter baskets this year. The mugs appear to be of good quality, and the printing looks great.
Coffee Mug
By Gursher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mum and the mug was just as i had wished. Its a good quality one and ships really quickly as well. 5 stars all the way!!!
Nice plus Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 7, 2014
Always excellent products and always high-end prices. I guess I end up paying ... given the reliable high quality.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
My bff loved her mug. Best gift idea. She says every time she drinks coffee she takes it out.
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 10, 2013
All 8 coffee cups I bought were beautifully done!!
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
Company Christmas Gifts
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paonia, CO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs turned out great! The colors are just as bold and bright as they were online. The processing time was quick, very pleased with the purchase and delivery time.
LOVE IT
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
Volleyball Booster Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2013
This was a great gift for our year end Volleyball banquet and when I introduced it to the group they loved the concept of being able to personalize the gift to fit what we wanted. I have had no problems with the item and I love shopping with Personalization mall.com

I only wish that they could accommodate discount bulk orders, now that would be great!
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
excellent design and mug
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved