Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Morning Coffee Mug
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, Giles, loves his new uniquely personalized coffee mug! I gave it to him for a special Valentine's Day gift. I have never found a coffee mug, or any other item, with his first name on it, much less his last name. The design is very attractive and I was able to select the colors for it, too! Men are so difficult to buy for! He is not interested in any of the more typical male gifts that celebrate golf, fishing, or drinking alcohol. We drink coffee together every morning, so having a new mug with his name on it is very romantic.
Very Pleased!
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups and everyone that received them was so pleased. I got everyone the color they were familiar with. I had many colors to choose from and the combinations were endless. They arrived when expected and just in time for me to make them valentine gifts. I love personalized gifts, it means a person put some thought in it. I also love the price. Thank you again for allowing me to make someone else happy.
Exactly What I Expected
By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the image. I included it in a gift basket and my boyfriend was thrilled.
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2011
I ordered 17 mugs all with different color combinations for my quilting group. The order came quickly and was filled perfectly. The quality of the lettering and as well as the mugs themselves was excellent. I was very pleased.
Office Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - February 12, 2011
I was shocked at how fast my order arrived!! Thank you! The mugs are just great. Good value for the price. I will shop here again!
Just as I expected
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for two different people in the office for their birthdays. They loved them and they look very professional. Both of our directors loved them! Thank you again for a great product and personalization.
Coffee Mug
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
like
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 1, 2011
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's gifts. I will fill them with candy or nuts and wrap up to make a very nice present. The mugs are sturdy and well done. I know they will be a big hit! I plan to order mugs again for golf buddies. Can't have too many mugs and if I worked in an office, I'd like my name on it to keep "me" safe from germs.
Very Nice Mug
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and the matching mouse pad for my boss for her birthday. I loved it when it arrived and she loved it too! I like how you can pick your own colors. Very nice!
Great Present as usual!
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that I give to everyone, everyone loves them!!!!
Great match
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful mug and matched the mouse pad I ordered from here perfectly.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 21, 2011
My daughter is about to give birth to a baby girl. Her name is very unusual (Aven) and there's no way I'd find anything in the stores w/ her name on it, so I decided to go this route...The mug has her first, middle, last name on it and is perfect...The colors I chose are beautiful...I am very pleased! And her parents are going to LOVE it, too!
the perfect gift for daily use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2011
I was looking for a personalized gift that was reasonably priced, quality made, plus the recipient would be able to use year round. The personalized coffee mug was the perfect gift. The recipient loves it and uses it daily.
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 17, 2011
I treated myself to a personalized mug. I love the way it turned out!! Lots of compliments. Look forward to doing more business with this company.
Great Great Gift for anyone
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the items i get from personaization Mall. you can never go wrong with their items, can't wait for another reason to order something,,My sister loves her coffee mug, most of the time it is one for them and one for me..Thank you
Bunco Babe Gifts
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you play Bunco these are the perfect gifts for your gals...I had "Bunco Babe" put on each one and then included their name on the mugs... great personalized, fun gift
Classy Mug
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mugs, all the same, and they look great! The colors are vivid and the typeset is perfect. Nice sized mugs. As a left handed user, the fact that the printing is visible with the handle on the left, is good for me, but it would be more effective if the print would appear on both sides of the mug.
The glaze is perfect, with no imperfections. I would recommend this mug as the quality is great for the price. Great gift idea! Yes, I would order this product again.
excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 10, 2011
My daughter loved this gift,,,,,,,,,she is a coffee drinker,,,so she will be showing off her cup, with her name,,,,,,and the best thing is that no one will steal her cup...Thanks for a good job! love the quality and the looks.
great christmas gift for kids
By AURA LISSETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son(9)had been looking for a mug and what better than to have one with your name on it. So i bought my daughter (13) one as well. they loved them so much that they asked that i get one myself. So I di. Unfortunately, when i received mine, it came in pieces. The box was half way crushed! I called customer service and they shipped me a new one right away! :) we use the mugs not just for tea or hot chocoalte.. we enjoy having them when we sit down for dinner as well :)
Perfect Gift for Anyone!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased personalized coffee mugs for our son, daughter-in-law, and our three grandchildren. They absolutely loved them. They received many more expensived gifts, but the mugs were their favorite. Thank you for your reasonable prices and FAST delivery!
Love these mugs!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to purchase a personalized mug for everyone in the office for Christmas, Everyone loved them!! I was happy, they were happy, everyone was happy!!
Now no need to worry about who's cup is who's!! (:-D)
I definately recommend these as gifts & for yourself!
Delivery was fast, especially for a personalized item!! Very Pleased!
wonderful
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized gift i've ordered is perfect!
SC
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again it came as nice as the picture on-line. That deserves a commendation to everyone involved in making it happen.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Marilyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 personalized coffee mugs within the past 6 months as gifts. Each recipient LOVES them!!! I just love the professionalism of every product that I have ordered.
Very Nice Gift
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and plan to buy more! Instead of putting first and last names I made more personable by putting NANA and Papa as first and then putting their first name in the last name slot. I did the same thing for an aunt rather thn putting her name we put Aunt in the first name slot and Fran and the last name slot. Really cute! They all said what a wonderful idea!
Great gift
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Exactly as pictured. Great gift idea.
Everyone was excited!
By JO-ELLEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HEIGHTS, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were really cool & well made/designed. Strangely, tho, the fusia color turned black! All the other colors were perfect!
Happy Customer
By Barbara J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item as gifts to several people. The cup is of excellent quality and the personalizations were expertly done.

PS. I got alot of "I love it." from very happy recipients.
personalized Mug
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The cup was excellent and the service was great.
I will use this Co. again
Perfect Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect gift for the person that you just don't know what to buy them. I also bought a personalized mouse pad to go with it. I would buy this item again and will buy from Personalization Mall.com again in the future!!
A nice surprise
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. I ordered the square in pink/burgundy. I was surprised at the quality. I didn't expect such a nice mug for the price. Very sturdy and well made. I want one for myself now!
Tara's Cup
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just loved it!! Her 2 favorite colors on her very own cup. The colors were beautiful. Very nice quality.
Great gift idea
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was so happy and I am glad that I ordered it. It's a great product, it was done well and it arrived in days. I will order this again.
Outstanding.....as usual!
By Sheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered personalized coffee mugs and mouse pads for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely loved them!! They were so impressed and all said they couldn't wait to check out your site. Thank you for making me a 'hero'!!
Just what I wanted
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the coffee mug looked even better than the picture -- it made a great personalized gift for my uncle!!
merry xmas
By marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscatine, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the men in my family a personalized coffee mug for christmas and they where a big hit everybody liked them. They turned out great.
Very nice
By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization turned out well, I ordered 2 of these. One for my nephew & one for my niece. I would order these again for other family members.
Great Mugs
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great.
Great office gifts
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for each of my five staff members. I loved them and they loved them!The color was true to what I'd chosen and they were a big hit in the office. I'll be back when I need to select another office gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved