Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 10, 2011
My daughter loved this gift,,,,,,,,,she is a coffee drinker,,,so she will be showing off her cup, with her name,,,,,,and the best thing is that no one will steal her cup...Thanks for a good job! love the quality and the looks.
great christmas gift for kids
By AURA LISSETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son(9)had been looking for a mug and what better than to have one with your name on it. So i bought my daughter (13) one as well. they loved them so much that they asked that i get one myself. So I di. Unfortunately, when i received mine, it came in pieces. The box was half way crushed! I called customer service and they shipped me a new one right away! :) we use the mugs not just for tea or hot chocoalte.. we enjoy having them when we sit down for dinner as well :)
Perfect Gift for Anyone!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased personalized coffee mugs for our son, daughter-in-law, and our three grandchildren. They absolutely loved them. They received many more expensived gifts, but the mugs were their favorite. Thank you for your reasonable prices and FAST delivery!
Love these mugs!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to purchase a personalized mug for everyone in the office for Christmas, Everyone loved them!! I was happy, they were happy, everyone was happy!!
Now no need to worry about who's cup is who's!! (:-D)
I definately recommend these as gifts & for yourself!
Delivery was fast, especially for a personalized item!! Very Pleased!
wonderful
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every personalized gift i've ordered is perfect!
SC
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again it came as nice as the picture on-line. That deserves a commendation to everyone involved in making it happen.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Marilyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 personalized coffee mugs within the past 6 months as gifts. Each recipient LOVES them!!! I just love the professionalism of every product that I have ordered.
Very Nice Gift
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and plan to buy more! Instead of putting first and last names I made more personable by putting NANA and Papa as first and then putting their first name in the last name slot. I did the same thing for an aunt rather thn putting her name we put Aunt in the first name slot and Fran and the last name slot. Really cute! They all said what a wonderful idea!
Great gift
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Exactly as pictured. Great gift idea.
Everyone was excited!
By JO-ELLEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HEIGHTS, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were really cool & well made/designed. Strangely, tho, the fusia color turned black! All the other colors were perfect!
Happy Customer
By Barbara J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item as gifts to several people. The cup is of excellent quality and the personalizations were expertly done.

PS. I got alot of "I love it." from very happy recipients.
personalized Mug
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The cup was excellent and the service was great.
I will use this Co. again
Perfect Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect gift for the person that you just don't know what to buy them. I also bought a personalized mouse pad to go with it. I would buy this item again and will buy from Personalization Mall.com again in the future!!
A nice surprise
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. I ordered the square in pink/burgundy. I was surprised at the quality. I didn't expect such a nice mug for the price. Very sturdy and well made. I want one for myself now!
Tara's Cup
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just loved it!! Her 2 favorite colors on her very own cup. The colors were beautiful. Very nice quality.
Great gift idea
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was so happy and I am glad that I ordered it. It's a great product, it was done well and it arrived in days. I will order this again.
Outstanding.....as usual!
By Sheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered personalized coffee mugs and mouse pads for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely loved them!! They were so impressed and all said they couldn't wait to check out your site. Thank you for making me a 'hero'!!
Just what I wanted
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the coffee mug looked even better than the picture -- it made a great personalized gift for my uncle!!
merry xmas
By marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscatine, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the men in my family a personalized coffee mug for christmas and they where a big hit everybody liked them. They turned out great.
Very nice
By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization turned out well, I ordered 2 of these. One for my nephew & one for my niece. I would order these again for other family members.
Great Mugs
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great.
Great office gifts
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for each of my five staff members. I loved them and they loved them!The color was true to what I'd chosen and they were a big hit in the office. I'll be back when I need to select another office gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Choice for office gifts, just right price, when I originally bought them.
look just like the picture
By Shayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pleasantly surprised in these mugs. They look just like they do when they preview it for you!
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY HOW IT WAS PICTURED!
Perfect !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beyond nice >>>
Great.
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect with quick service.
personalized coffee mug
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went well. No problems looking at the site, ordering what I wanted, paying for it or receiving it. My item also came to my house in a very timely manner, not damaged.
Thank you for making my experience enjoyable.
Beautiful
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a nicer mug
Gifts for Godparents
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great vibrant colors and a really great price. Have not yet washed them to see how the color will hold up.
Great mug
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, and it was delivered very quickly.
GREAT COFFEE MUG
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with this personalized coffee mug. We wanted something that wasn't too heavy but still sturdy. This was the perfect size and it really turned out nicely with the personalization.
Best Investment I've Ever Made
By Fernando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first when i placed my order i thought SOMETHING would be wrong with my mug when it got here. (its supposed to be a xmas present for my girlfriend of 2+ years). Seeing as how this was my first time shopping here, i had every right to be skeptical. But when i got the package (which was delivered extremely quickly) i was very nervous to open it. but once i did, it was the best investment ive ever made. This mug was truly one of a kind. right down to the shade of purple i was looking for. I will DEFINITELY be buying from here again. Mark my words.
Pleasantly surprised with quality
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these mugs super cute, they are also nice heavy mugs. I expected for the cheap price a cheap mug that was cute. It ended up way exceeding my expectations. the mug is a good heavy coffee mug that I filled with hot chocolate and coffee for my employees. They loved them. They especially liked the personalization of each one. They also arrived at my house 3 days after I ordered them. Pretty impressive. I will definitely order from here again.
Exceptional Quality, Design, and Delivery
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a last minute gift idea, and was very pleased with the results. I was able to choose the design and the colors each person liked the most. You can switch things around dozens of times before picking your final choice. You can even view the designs in a mini window to see what colors look the best. How cool is that? It seems like they were delivered in just a few days--in perfect condition. I will be shopping at Personalization Mall again!
Perfect Gift!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs as Christmas gifts to my team. They loved them! Other people saw them and thought they were so fun that they ordered some too! These are great!
Awesome Gift
By SantaMaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a good idea and it arrived quickly. I actually purchased 5 of these personalized coffee mugs and even treated myself to one with my name on it. It's not only a great mug but it's also a great price. Thanks
Coffee cup that gives more...
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking cup! Just the right size and super fast delivery. Thanks!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Jada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the mug. It came out very nicely. It is a gift for my daughter who loves to use a certain mug for her coffee, cocoa. She doesnt like to use any other. :)
Do I get a six star option?
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the professional service and high quality of this item! I ordered four, each out did the other. They were very appreciated. The gifts were truly unique and treasured. The images were precise and accurate. Shipping and packing could not be better. Thank you so much!

I am not sure if you need to edit this part, I came here through a promotion from mypoints.com but I will stay a very happy customer forever!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved