Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
Great Gift for Anyone
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive, yet personal gift. I love that you can select the color scheme and what you can write on the mug.
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
Coffee mugs
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs are so cute!! I love this website and personalization is free!!
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Coffee office
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co worker who drinks coffee. Shipping was fast and price was amazing.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakebenton, MN) - January 27, 2013
my gift to my friend. I sent it to him just so he knows I am thinking of him on this long distance between us. He uses his cup all the time
Very pleased
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how fast I recieved
it.
Perfect
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special. Nice weight plus the inscription is really clever.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 15, 2013
The quality is outstanding. Colors came out very nice. It's kind of hard to tell exactly what the colors will look like from the pictures on the site. Everyone was happy with their gifts.
Husbands cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. He was very delighted with this gift. The lettering was perfect and the colors blended well. We are very happy with this purchase!
A nice memento on a Mug.
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a memento for my late son to a special friend of his. I had her name put on there with his. Personalization mall did a great job on it, it is well made and a nice size, and I received it in only a couple of days! What a wonderful surprise! I will definitely order from your website again. Thank you!
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 13, 2013
Product was easy to order, easy to personlize, delivery was as stated, product was recieved as expected. Would order again
Great mug!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to make a gift basket for my kids and grandkids for next Christmas. Mom loves her AM coffee so she got a big mug (15 oz) and the kids got the 11 oz nugs. With their names and unique color combinations they will enjoy their gifts for a very long time. They look GREAT!
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered five for my friends and they are P-E-R-F-E-C-T
Awesome Mugs !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne , PA) - January 7, 2013
we are always chatting with our friends over coffee. i surprised each one with a personalized mug. I had the ladies mugs done in each of their favorite color and black and the guys i had done in Harley Davidson colors of orange and black. The mugs were a big hit with everyone. The lettering and coloring on each mug was perfect. An Awesome gift, Thank you! I've always been happy with anything i order from here and thrilled with the gifts i've receive from here.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - January 7, 2013
I have been buying these coffee mugs for some years and every person I give them to as gifts liked them so much that bought mugs themselves for family and friends. I will continue buying mugs and other very good personalized items as well.
Absolutely Perfect!
By kristal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was ordered as a gift for my brother in law. He absolutely loved it! I've oredered from personalization mall several times and I have had an amazing experience each time!
Basic
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple coffee mug with a name on it. Great price and fast delivery; can't beat that!
So cute!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have taken on the role of "coffee lady" in our teachers' room, and I decided to give myself a little gift with this mug. Mine just said, "Coffee Money," and that's where we put the money used for our coffee.

Everyone loves it.
Great quality !
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts also..well liked !
Epic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 30, 2012
My bestie loved it! Thanks so much!
Another big hit at Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
I chose school colors for some college students.
Cute gift!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a simple gift so much more meaningful. Turned out very well :)
Cute mugs
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my in-laws, who will be spending the winters in Florida now. They were so happy to receive a gift that they could easily take with them. The quality of the mugs, and the print was better than I expected. Excellent gift idea, I'm very pleased with the entire transaction. Shipping was extremely fast too!
Great gift
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, looks great not cheap looking. Want one for myself now
This is an awesome idea,
By Creative R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a stocking stuffer gift, this was perfect. It came exactly as the preview showed and the service was great, used standard shipping and still had it in four days. Strongly recommend for that person who is hard to buy for.
Love it!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful company offering unique personal products! Great to work with and quick shipping!
well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
I ordered three of these square types: one for a 72
year old single male friend, one for a 16 yr old nephew
and one for a 11 yr old nephew. Each one really took the
time to tell me how much they liked their
mugs. Who knew it would go over that great?
Great mug, great gift, loved by all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great mug ! Great gift ! Everyone loves the personalization !
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 19, 2012
I purchased this mug for a secret santa gift for a co-worker, and she loved it. She said it is the BEST gift that she has gotten in a long time.
Exactly as represented
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are heavy duty and good quality; the printing is clear and the colors exactly as represented in the preview. Very satisfied with entire order.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mugs I ordered looked exactly like the pics. I ordered 16 for my employees and they were reasonably priced and I think they will love them.
A wonderful product!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the square design mug and I absolutely love it! The design is very well printed on there and everything was correct. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved