Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2014
Tired of listening to my kids bicker over the "best" mug in the house, I ordered personalized mugs for their Easter baskets this year. The mugs appear to be of good quality, and the printing looks great.
Coffee Mug
By Gursher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mum and the mug was just as i had wished. Its a good quality one and ships really quickly as well. 5 stars all the way!!!
Nice plus Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 7, 2014
Always excellent products and always high-end prices. I guess I end up paying ... given the reliable high quality.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
My bff loved her mug. Best gift idea. She says every time she drinks coffee she takes it out.
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 10, 2013
All 8 coffee cups I bought were beautifully done!!
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
Company Christmas Gifts
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paonia, CO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs turned out great! The colors are just as bold and bright as they were online. The processing time was quick, very pleased with the purchase and delivery time.
LOVE IT
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
Volleyball Booster Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2013
This was a great gift for our year end Volleyball banquet and when I introduced it to the group they loved the concept of being able to personalize the gift to fit what we wanted. I have had no problems with the item and I love shopping with Personalization mall.com

I only wish that they could accommodate discount bulk orders, now that would be great!
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
excellent design and mug
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
Bunco gifts
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, very sturdy. The image is exactly as pictured when the order was placed. These are a great value. Got them for all the Bunco girls to take on our beach trip. Delivered within a week and great packaging.
Great Hit at Office
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
As Usual, Great Gift Items
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
item quickly processed and sent
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized coffee mug to my sister. I was impressed at how quickly the item was created and sent. My sister received the cup in perfect condition. I believe I will use this service again for personalized items. She posted a picture on Facebook and it appears just as what was ordered. This was a bit of a joke within the family...so hope nobody is offened by a bug fart :)
Beautiful and fast delivery!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday. It turned out beautifully and was delivered extra-fast! This is the 4th thing I've ordered from this site and I've not been disappointed.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
Great Gift for Anyone
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive, yet personal gift. I love that you can select the color scheme and what you can write on the mug.
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
Coffee mugs
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs are so cute!! I love this website and personalization is free!!
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved