Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
~Mara - OH

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized coffee mug
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went well. No problems looking at the site, ordering what I wanted, paying for it or receiving it. My item also came to my house in a very timely manner, not damaged.
Thank you for making my experience enjoyable.
Beautiful
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a nicer mug
Gifts for Godparents
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great vibrant colors and a really great price. Have not yet washed them to see how the color will hold up.
Great mug
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, and it was delivered very quickly.
GREAT COFFEE MUG
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with this personalized coffee mug. We wanted something that wasn't too heavy but still sturdy. This was the perfect size and it really turned out nicely with the personalization.
Best Investment I've Ever Made
By Fernando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first when i placed my order i thought SOMETHING would be wrong with my mug when it got here. (its supposed to be a xmas present for my girlfriend of 2+ years). Seeing as how this was my first time shopping here, i had every right to be skeptical. But when i got the package (which was delivered extremely quickly) i was very nervous to open it. but once i did, it was the best investment ive ever made. This mug was truly one of a kind. right down to the shade of purple i was looking for. I will DEFINITELY be buying from here again. Mark my words.
Pleasantly surprised with quality
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these mugs super cute, they are also nice heavy mugs. I expected for the cheap price a cheap mug that was cute. It ended up way exceeding my expectations. the mug is a good heavy coffee mug that I filled with hot chocolate and coffee for my employees. They loved them. They especially liked the personalization of each one. They also arrived at my house 3 days after I ordered them. Pretty impressive. I will definitely order from here again.
Exceptional Quality, Design, and Delivery
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a last minute gift idea, and was very pleased with the results. I was able to choose the design and the colors each person liked the most. You can switch things around dozens of times before picking your final choice. You can even view the designs in a mini window to see what colors look the best. How cool is that? It seems like they were delivered in just a few days--in perfect condition. I will be shopping at Personalization Mall again!
Perfect Gift!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs as Christmas gifts to my team. They loved them! Other people saw them and thought they were so fun that they ordered some too! These are great!
Awesome Gift
By SantaMaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a good idea and it arrived quickly. I actually purchased 5 of these personalized coffee mugs and even treated myself to one with my name on it. It's not only a great mug but it's also a great price. Thanks
Coffee cup that gives more...
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking cup! Just the right size and super fast delivery. Thanks!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Jada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the mug. It came out very nicely. It is a gift for my daughter who loves to use a certain mug for her coffee, cocoa. She doesnt like to use any other. :)
Do I get a six star option?
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the professional service and high quality of this item! I ordered four, each out did the other. They were very appreciated. The gifts were truly unique and treasured. The images were precise and accurate. Shipping and packing could not be better. Thank you so much!

I am not sure if you need to edit this part, I came here through a promotion from mypoints.com but I will stay a very happy customer forever!
FOR THE PERSON WHO HAS EVERYTHING
By MARYANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY , PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE MUGS W/THE COUPLES FIRST AND LAST NAMES ON THE MUGS, PUT IT IN A BASKET W/COFFEE AND A COFFEE TREE, SHRUNK WRAP THEM. I AM ACTUALLY JEALOUS I DON'T HAVE MY OWN YET. I AM SURE THESE MUGS WILL BE A BIG HIT AT XMAS TIME. VERY UNUSUAL GIFT TO RECEIVE PERSONALIZED MUGS W/FIRST AND LAST NAMES. I LOVE THEM...
A git for anyone on your Christmas List!
By Lisanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband and my daughters teacher. Colors are beautiful and I know that they will be just as pleased as I was when I opened the package!
Christmas gifts
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coffee mugs and was very pleased with the quality and delivery of these products.
I will visit this site the next time I want to order that special gift for someone special.
Nice Product Great Service
By James R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is great. I order from them year after year. Their products are always nice, of good quality and fairly priced. Their fast production and shipping times makes getting items in a pinch simple. This mug was really nice and the recipients who got them were impressed and very appreciative. The only suggestion for improvement would be the name should be on both sides.
Perfect Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these mugs as Christmas gifts for co-workers, and they were a hit. They loved them and it made it so much better that they were personalized.
Great Xmas gift
By Fina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was awesome great lettering.
Great simple gifts for the family
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for my family this christmas, I think they are beautiful and simple and will make a great present.
Very nice
By mercia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my daughters teachers, they arrived in a very reasonable time , and I enjoy doing business with Personalization mall.com..>I LOVE IT..its my honest opinion...Mersh in Ft laud Florida.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a collegue who lives many miles away and not only did it get to her fast, it was packaged nicely and she loved it.

I will order from here again and again!
Coffe mugs for Christmas
By sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE MY COFFEE MUGS! My family agreed to go simple for Christmas, but, I still wanted something with a personal and cool flair. The mugs turned out fabulous! Red and Black for my niece and her husband. Beige and Black for my Sis and her Hubby. However, I did order Navy and Black for my Brother, and the color scheme did not show up well, no big deal, I loved them so much, I orederd him another in a different color. Also, ordered a baby onesie for my pregnant niece. It turned out wonderful also! Love this website!!!!
Loved it!
By Evon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was exceptional! Product arrived in perfect condition! Just as described, and just what I wanted!!!
Great service
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 mugs all different color combos, all different names, for Christmas gifts, hoping I would get them in time for Christmas----I GOT THEM IN ONE WEEK!!!! GREAT JOB----THANKS---I"LL BE BACK----MAYBE SOON!!!
Fantastic
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for brother-in law...Looks Great! he's is gonna love it!
Excellent Gift for the Office
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the office. A quality product! Printing is great, it looks like it was made with the printing. I was afraid it would look cheap or look like it was a film, sticker, or transparency. But, it looks professionally made. Great gift, great price.
Perfect gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these personalized cups this year as Christmas gifts. They all turned out beautifully and I know my friends and family members are going to love them! Quality gift, quick service! As always, I love Personalization Mall. I've been ordering gifts from PM for several years and I've never been disappointed!
Perfect cup of coffee
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the circle cups for my sister and her husband to put the finishing touch on their coffee theme x-mas gift. It just shows you took that extra little step....
I love them they are very unique.
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Personalized Coffee Mugs for the Old Cath Lab Girls
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every month the 4 of us get together for a coffee/tea breakfast. This same group of women that used to work together and discuss their husbands and children, now discuss husbands, children and now grandchildren for most of us. These mugs will now be part of our breakfast. I can hardly wait to give them this Thursday.
Merry Christmas
Denise
Great Products, Inexpensive & Shipped Quick!
By Kelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pflugerville, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs and once I received them, I ordered several more for family members & co-workers. The quality is great and the shipping was quick. I will order from here again!!!
SUPER FAST- SUPER JOB
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, came super fast and a super job. Fiancee has a unique spelling to common name but can never find anything with personalization on the local markets....now I know where to get them. Thanks.
Absolutely Great!!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors and exquisite workmanship! Love it!!!
Fantastic buy!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with shopping at the Personalization Mall. The product is great, the preview on the mugs to see how it will look is a great idea, and delivery is so fast! Will continue using them.
Better than expected!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cups I ordered for Christmas gifts. They are very professional looking.
Always pleased with order
By Fletcher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered numerous items from Personalization and always been very pleased with the order. It's always been accurate and just like I wanted. What more can I say, I'm a very happy customer - Thank You!
Perfect Gift !!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly and the product is amazing as usual!!
Love the vibrant colors
By Pamala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I ordered 5 this year as Christmas gifts and can't wait to give them to the recipients. I made each color different and all of them look great. Can't beat the price for the quality. And the delivery was in two days!
Exceeded my expectations
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrisonville, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 of these personalized cups for my staff. I was very surprised how nice they came out. The yellow seemed a lighter than the computer showed, however, overall, I was very pleased with the quality. I know my staff will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved