Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FOR THE PERSON WHO HAS EVERYTHING
By MARYANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY , PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE MUGS W/THE COUPLES FIRST AND LAST NAMES ON THE MUGS, PUT IT IN A BASKET W/COFFEE AND A COFFEE TREE, SHRUNK WRAP THEM. I AM ACTUALLY JEALOUS I DON'T HAVE MY OWN YET. I AM SURE THESE MUGS WILL BE A BIG HIT AT XMAS TIME. VERY UNUSUAL GIFT TO RECEIVE PERSONALIZED MUGS W/FIRST AND LAST NAMES. I LOVE THEM...
A git for anyone on your Christmas List!
By Lisanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband and my daughters teacher. Colors are beautiful and I know that they will be just as pleased as I was when I opened the package!
Christmas gifts
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coffee mugs and was very pleased with the quality and delivery of these products.
I will visit this site the next time I want to order that special gift for someone special.
Nice Product Great Service
By James R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is great. I order from them year after year. Their products are always nice, of good quality and fairly priced. Their fast production and shipping times makes getting items in a pinch simple. This mug was really nice and the recipients who got them were impressed and very appreciative. The only suggestion for improvement would be the name should be on both sides.
Perfect Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these mugs as Christmas gifts for co-workers, and they were a hit. They loved them and it made it so much better that they were personalized.
Great Xmas gift
By Fina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was awesome great lettering.
Great simple gifts for the family
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for my family this christmas, I think they are beautiful and simple and will make a great present.
Very nice
By mercia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my daughters teachers, they arrived in a very reasonable time , and I enjoy doing business with Personalization mall.com..>I LOVE IT..its my honest opinion...Mersh in Ft laud Florida.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a collegue who lives many miles away and not only did it get to her fast, it was packaged nicely and she loved it.

I will order from here again and again!
Coffe mugs for Christmas
By sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE MY COFFEE MUGS! My family agreed to go simple for Christmas, but, I still wanted something with a personal and cool flair. The mugs turned out fabulous! Red and Black for my niece and her husband. Beige and Black for my Sis and her Hubby. However, I did order Navy and Black for my Brother, and the color scheme did not show up well, no big deal, I loved them so much, I orederd him another in a different color. Also, ordered a baby onesie for my pregnant niece. It turned out wonderful also! Love this website!!!!
Loved it!
By Evon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was exceptional! Product arrived in perfect condition! Just as described, and just what I wanted!!!
Great service
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 mugs all different color combos, all different names, for Christmas gifts, hoping I would get them in time for Christmas----I GOT THEM IN ONE WEEK!!!! GREAT JOB----THANKS---I"LL BE BACK----MAYBE SOON!!!
Fantastic
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for brother-in law...Looks Great! he's is gonna love it!
Excellent Gift for the Office
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the office. A quality product! Printing is great, it looks like it was made with the printing. I was afraid it would look cheap or look like it was a film, sticker, or transparency. But, it looks professionally made. Great gift, great price.
Perfect gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these personalized cups this year as Christmas gifts. They all turned out beautifully and I know my friends and family members are going to love them! Quality gift, quick service! As always, I love Personalization Mall. I've been ordering gifts from PM for several years and I've never been disappointed!
Perfect cup of coffee
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the circle cups for my sister and her husband to put the finishing touch on their coffee theme x-mas gift. It just shows you took that extra little step....
I love them they are very unique.
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Personalized Coffee Mugs for the Old Cath Lab Girls
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every month the 4 of us get together for a coffee/tea breakfast. This same group of women that used to work together and discuss their husbands and children, now discuss husbands, children and now grandchildren for most of us. These mugs will now be part of our breakfast. I can hardly wait to give them this Thursday.
Merry Christmas
Denise
Great Products, Inexpensive & Shipped Quick!
By Kelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pflugerville, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs and once I received them, I ordered several more for family members & co-workers. The quality is great and the shipping was quick. I will order from here again!!!
SUPER FAST- SUPER JOB
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, came super fast and a super job. Fiancee has a unique spelling to common name but can never find anything with personalization on the local markets....now I know where to get them. Thanks.
Absolutely Great!!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors and exquisite workmanship! Love it!!!
Fantastic buy!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with shopping at the Personalization Mall. The product is great, the preview on the mugs to see how it will look is a great idea, and delivery is so fast! Will continue using them.
Better than expected!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cups I ordered for Christmas gifts. They are very professional looking.
Always pleased with order
By Fletcher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered numerous items from Personalization and always been very pleased with the order. It's always been accurate and just like I wanted. What more can I say, I'm a very happy customer - Thank You!
Perfect Gift !!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly and the product is amazing as usual!!
Love the vibrant colors
By Pamala D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I ordered 5 this year as Christmas gifts and can't wait to give them to the recipients. I made each color different and all of them look great. Can't beat the price for the quality. And the delivery was in two days!
Exceeded my expectations
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrisonville, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 of these personalized cups for my staff. I was very surprised how nice they came out. The yellow seemed a lighter than the computer showed, however, overall, I was very pleased with the quality. I know my staff will love it.
coffee mugs
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as advertised and well priced.
A Cup of Big
By Cathrine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized option allowed me to buy a mug for my husband that has a great handle for his "big" hands. THe colors are vibrant and will work well when he warms up drinks. Great choice!
AWESOME service
By Suzanne W. (Davenport, FL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I have ordered anything online. It was very easy and painless. The product is perfect, its so very hard to find some personalized things that are nice and these are!!!Shipping was very fast. For sure I'll order from here again.
great gift for coworkers
By Marcelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased withpurchase. Received in a timely manner as well !
Wonderful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used it yet, but I'm sure that my boyfriend will love it. Colors looked just like the picture and i LOVED that i could see it before i ordered.
Brilliant
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy service, even all the way to Australia. Mum loves the personalised mug!
Outstanding Mugs!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these mugs! Colors are bright, deep and true. Great the design choices. Especially enjoyed being able to see my chosen color combos prior to ordering. They arrived well packaged and in record time. Many thanks. I'll be visiting your website again and again.
Gift Mugs
By Charmaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Square designs to the owner of a garage and his apprentice with their names on the mugs. They loved them and thought they were the neatest mugs.
I've ordered six of the Circle designs for Christmas gifts and I'm sure they will be just as happy with their mugs.
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug was more than I expected. Very good quality and beautifully designed. Also very appreciative of the fast delivery service.
Personalized Mugs for Coaches
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had so many coaches on our football team but we still wanted to get something to thank all of them in a personal way. We had one coach with 12 letters in his last name and I was able to fit that name on a mug. These were appreciated and I think the guys got a kick out of them, even the one high school kid who was a coach loved it.
Loved the finished product!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated about ordering these mugs for my grandchildren, but decided to take a chance on your company. The mugs arrived 3 days after I ordered them and I absolutely loved them! I was impressed with the variety of colors available and to be able to view a picture of the finished product before I ordered it. I'll consider ordering again in the future.
Nice mug
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast,fast service and really nice,thick mug. The personalization is wonderful.
LOVED IT!!!!
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one previously for my husband and found that it was such a great gift that I ordered them for all of my staff as Christmas gifts. Absolutely fantastic and adds that personal touch to gift giving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved