Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect! I used the same colors for husband and wife, but reversed the order for each. They looked beautiful and were an appreciated gift. The order came fast and in perfect condition.
Incredible Mugs!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing... My mom buys Christmas gifts for all her grandkids,and every year has a hard time coming up with a great gift at a reasonable price...well, I saw these, and called her and told her I found her gift! 19 mugs were ordered in every color combination available. They are incredible! Wonderful colors, the quality is amazing!! We will fill them with candy and they are ready to go.. Perfect for the college kids, business owners,and high school students! LOVE them!
Happy in Pennsylvania
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schnecksville, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order....fun to create....nice to look at. This is unique. I got the square design and I think that it is a great Christmas gift once you include a bag of speciality coffee. I have some teachers in my family and I picked their school colors...they can even use it for a pencil holder...really nice.
GREAT COLORS
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GOING AWAY GIFT AND SHE LOVED IT, THE COLORS AND THE STYLE, EXCELLENT CHOICE & QUALITY
Fantastic!!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these mugs and really LOVE each color and style! This the third order I've placed and all have been great. My grand kids have loved everything I've ordered, too! I'm sure these mugs will be a hit with everyone. Thanks for being so fast with delivery and for such great quality items! I'll be shopping again Soon.
Love Them!
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs came so fast and were better then I had expected. I bought these for Christmas presents and will probubly buy more. They are adorable.
FANTASTIC MUG
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this mug for myself. I am a new grandma and I made a wonderful grandma mug. Great products and fast delivery.
It has been through the dishwasher several times and looks like new each time.
super cute
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 and all turned out super cute. I see a lot of "arrived quickly" comments but was suprised how quickly arrived. Love these. Was happy to see they turned out just like the custom image when purchasing. Such fun gifts. Looking forward to giving them out.
Great product, great price
By Lolita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the FAST service. I ordered 8 personalized mugs and received them in 3 days packaged in great gift boxes. They looked just like the item showed. I love this website and being able to customize personal gifts. These mugs make GREAT thank you and appreciation gifts.
Fantastic Gift
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep in mind that these mugs do not have to have a first name/last name combo. We used words like "YiaYia" and "Papou" which are greek names for grandparents. We also used "Da Bears" for a favorite team adding first names of recipients. The color combinations are endless. They truely turn into thoughtful gifts for anyone on any list!! Be creative. Whoever receives these mugs as a gift will appreciate your endless creativity. I will definately order again!
Coffee mug review
By Rukhsana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the price. Very well done. I liked being able to choose my layout and colors. Will be ordering again.
My Favorite
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved both designs. Ordered one set and later ordered more because they turned out so well. Service and quality were great (ordered and had them in hand within 5 days - amazing!) It looked like they might be discontinued, but I hope you reconsider and keep this style on the site - they are really nice.
Glendale Mary
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale as a gift for a friend - and we both just love it. Great color selections too.
WOW
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons were so surprised & happy with their own personalized mug...Fall is just around the corner & they enjoy drinking Hot Chocloate!!
Fast Delivery!!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
By the way my order above wasn't express mail!
Very Nice and Fast!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend of mine since 1972 on Sunday the 12th and it arrived to me in California by the 15th! With the shipment so fast I was able to resend it to her in Texas just in time for her birthday which is today and she received it yesterday! She loved it which i knew she would. I have ordered other products from here and have been satisfied each & every time!!
Damaged but redeemed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia , CA) - April 10, 2015
I received the mug broken! I called the minute i ordered received it and in two day i had a new one in hand. I was able to give it as planned. Quality is great.
Very Nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - November 23, 2014
Very Nice, please keep coming up with more ideas on this for us to personalize anyway we want... thanks.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 17, 2014
I ordered these for my work friends. Only wish the design was on both sides of the cup. Don't like that one side is blank
Great gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 10, 2014
personalization of mugs were easy to do, examples are exactly what was received. We're very pleased with the order and so was our staff who received them.
Awesome
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it came
Out exactly like the preview. Great gift.
Satisfied
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that I ordered were done very nicely, they were gifts and the recipients were very happy, so I am happy. The shipment arrived to them safely and expediently. Satisfied and will and have recommended the site.
Love that you can personalize both color and text!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
But dislike the persistent and intrusive (and not removable!) Personalization Mall branding/marketing on nearly every item they sell.
Coffee Mug and your good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 12, 2013
Hello,

Thank you very much for your help!

You gave me a good and useful service!

I wish for you good luck!
Nice Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 26, 2013
Purchased as a gift.....receiver loved it! I would have been happier if the personalization was on both sides, but it's only on one side. If it has to be on one side, would prefer it on the other side....this seems to be more for a left-handed person. Still like the mug, though.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 23, 2013
I like the design on this cup, I got a 15 oz which is big, but the colors do good
Treated myself
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILBURN, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the 15 ounce mugs for a couple of family members and wanted to get something for myself, so I chose the 11 ounce mug. Fast service, nicely done! I only wish that the writing would have been on both sides of the mug, but it is on one side as shown in the picture. Regardless, it is a nice looking mug and I'm very happy with it!
Family fun!
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILBURN, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these mugs away to my brothers-in-law with their nicknames on them. What a great surprise and personal gift! I only wish that the imprinting was on both sides of the mugs. The printing is only on one side as shown in the photos. Regardless, nicely done and looks like it will last a long time!
Very Colorful
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I am a Red Hatter, I chose the colors of red and purple, so as I drink my coffee, everyone can see my name.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
Got this coffee cup for my husband and its great. Just wish the letter and name showed up on both sides of the cup. Other then that love it
Nice, but I wish the words were on both sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
The idea of the cup is nice but would be better if the opposite side wasn't blank
mugs
By Dan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered nine mugs; they arrived very quickly and look very nice. The only improvement I would suggest is to put the personalization on both sides of the mug. It couldn't be that much more expensive to do, and would make a nicer product.
business mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! purchased as a surprise for a new business, & its terrific, but i would like larger sizes to choose from
Great Product!
By Mercy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond , OR) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad as a birthday present! It arrived even better than pictured online, and he LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!! I totally recommend this! :)
Coffee Mug
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great! Easy process to order, received several days later in time for the B-Day gift. I thought the mug was a bit bigger.
Nice cups
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Purchased some for my extended family so everyone has their own cup during parties and not confused with who's is whose.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered the square design. I hate that it is not in the description that this product is a one sided design. Had I known, I would not have ordered it. Lefties get to see their names, Righties do not. Everyone likes to see their name in print! This is NOT a Good Thing! Other than that I am very happy with the quality of the product. This is gift for a Secret Pal. I plan on taking this mug to the Florist and have an arrangement done. We both would love it more had it been double sided. Please add more colors. A "Blue" would be nice, as in Sky blue, Royal blue, something other than Navy. My school colors are Blue and Orange. I just saw your "New" wrap around mug today. Like it, but like this with the Large initial better. You know you could change this design to a wrap around. It would not be hard to do. Do you take consumer suggestions? Hint Hint! Something to think about. Should you decide to change the design and add more colors. I will buy many more. It makes a wonderful gift!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker's birthday present and her favorite color is red. When I received the mug, the red was more of an orange/red. Other than the slight discoloration, this was EXACTLY what I was expecting and absolutely LOVE the detail on the mug! I have been recommending your products since I received it!
Good cup
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these. Plain, simple, basic coffee cups, but the personalization was very nice.
Satisfied
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these mugs came after Christmas because I've ordered late Dec 22 ( it came 28th), I was satisfied with the way the names appear on the mugs. My husband loves it because it has his full name on it. I do wish the mugs were a little bit larger but the price of each is less than what you pay for a regular (not personalized)mug. All the products at Personalization.com Mall are well produced & guaranteed. I have no complaints but compliments. Thanks you
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved