Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coaches Gift
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these mugs for my daughter's basketball coaches, and they were a hit! I was able to order the design in the team colors, then personalize them for each coach. Perfect gift for coaches, teachers, etc.
Personilized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love the way they look, I purchased several for office staff, supervisoers and friends. They look wonderful. I wish the mug was a little larger or they had different sizes to choose from, and a few more colors.
Personally Yours Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 13, 2011
I bought this mug for my eleven year old daughter, who wanted her name on hot chocolate mug. I loved the brightness of the colors and it looked like the image I previewed before ordering. My only complaint is that the design was not on both sides of the mug. The back side is plain white, which is very unappealing to a child.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2011
I Would suggest not using yellow, though. It doesn't show up very well.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2011
This mug came out even better than it looked on the screen. I was very pleased with the print and quality of the mug. And it was received all in one piece.
co workers
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased. A nice selection of colors however the navy blue is too dark. I will order again.
Company gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2011
We ordered these because they were affordable and nice looking. They came in so fast and in time for our holiday party. Each one comes in its own little box which is good for wrapping. Really good quality mug. It was tedious to order 45 of them, but at least we got to choose individual colors. And if it was less, it's not so bad. Everyone got a different color combination. Definitely would order again.
Personally Pleased with Mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 21, 2011
Nice mug; the preview image is accurate. Very excited to give as a gift.
Very good gift that you can choose own color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 11, 2011
This is a very good personalized item which you can pick font and color combination. Especially when the person's name is not common, that makes it a unique gift.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - October 29, 2011
Love the way these turned out! Now nobody can say, "Where's MY coffee cup?!?"
Popular hostess gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - October 14, 2011
I bought 14 of these in different colors for hostess gifts for my daughter's bridal shower!! It was a fun and personalized way to show our appreciation to 14 special ladies!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 27, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift to announce a pregnancy. We had it personalized with "Grandma" and then the name, very cute.
Cute Mug
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a birthday gift for my sister, and she adored it. I just wish the entire outter of the mug was decorated with the nice design, but overall NICE.
colors darker than viewed on line
By SANDRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON, NY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these mugs are really a nice way to give as a gift and show you have put some thought into the receiver. I was a little disappointed in the coloring though. The navy is very dark (almost black looking) the orange is dark as well. I am giving two of them for Christmas gifts and chose the red & navy to go with a team color but as I said the navy is very dark yet I hope will be fine. I would reccommend them to others for sure!!
A small mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 19, 2011
Nice quality . . .disappointing that the mug is small . . .

Not the size for a morning cup of coffee .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 3, 2011
Everything about the mug I ordered was as expected, excellent. There was only one slight problem, a very small bump on the top of the handle that might be annoying to the user.
mkm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south easton, MA) - June 23, 2011
I bought these for end of the year teachers gifts, the mugs were true to their description. Exactly as I thought they would look. Great gift, I wish they came in 12 or 16oz size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
I would suggest to have the darker colors on your cup. Viewing the lighter colors example: Yellow and Blue. The yellow was more of a pale yellow. The viewing shows you can see and read your words. I received my cup and I just
could not make out the words on the cup. The blue came out nice. And it actually overwhelmed the yellow. Make sure you stick with the darker colors. Blue on Blue even looked better.
Fun mug for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 20, 2011
This is a fun gift for the college graduate about to start a new job. I bought the brown background with maroon lettering. The brown is a little darker than I'd like, but my daughter loved it.
Usher Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
I got my usher and usherette mugs for my wedding and absolutly love them. Instead of doing there first and last name i did there first with my wedding date and they turned out very good for the right price too!!
Nice Mug!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought matching mouse pad for my brother along with mug. Makes a nice gift set for hard to buy person. Like the fact you can pick color combination. Mug is a bit smaller than I like but nice.
fun mugs
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs for a girls' family get-together. I was amazed at how quickly they arrived...placed the order on Monday and had the mugs by Thursday! They are really cute and look exactly like the preview picture. I know my relatives will love them! Even though it asked for a last name, I was able to use a first name and a date, so the mugs are even more personalized! I will look to this company for other personalization ideas!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox City, TX) - February 28, 2011
I ordered 4 of these mugs and they all came out just like the previews. I do wish that they had something on the other side of the cup though. The cups arrived very quickly as has everything I have ordered from this company.
Fun coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 5, 2011
I know the mug will be popular with the person I'm giving it to. I was disappointed that the name printing was only on one side of the mug, with the other side just blank (white) It's bold font of the name looks really cool though.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of coffee mugs as Christmas gifts; they are beautiful and arrived promptly. My only reservation is that the beige background on several of the mugs is a little too greenish-yellow.
Awesome service, product so so but folks loved them.
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service and ease of ordering cannot be matched, I am so pleased. The quality of the mugs is okay (wish the ink was more opaque instead of translucent and that we had a choice of bigger mugs, like 12oz), but my staff LOVED receiving something with their very own name on it.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was fantastic and the graphics were vivid and easy to read. My only complaint would be that the graphics do not appear on both sides of the coffee mug. It would be nice to read the personalization from every side. Other than that, the gift was well received.
Three to please.
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these mugs and wished now to have ordered more, they were a hit this Christmas! The guys are pleased.
Very Pleased
By Fay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter. I was quite pleased with the product. The colors were great and it was exactly what I expected. I was also impressed with the timeliness of shipping.
Nice mug
By Mary Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mug are nice - my only wish is that the personalization be on both sides of the mug. I am a left-hander, so the writing is on the 'wrong side' - and if it were on both sides, it wouldn't matter either way.
Mug will be a hit!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I am happy with the mug. The colors are the way I expected and personalization is correct and looks very nice. I should have paid closer attention to the ounces it holds, though, because it seems smaller to me than I expected. But it's all about the personalization, and that is fine. She'll love it.
fast service
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift. There was one little flaw and also the colors are darker and not as bright as shown on the preview page.
Nice...but
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the cups very much. The printing on it was fantastic and the colors too. I just wished the design would go around the whole cup, other than just one side. Also, have more color variation would be nice too. Didn't say if we could microwave the cups.
Overall very nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs with different color schemes; the quality of the mug is great; I thought the colors were a little darker than what showed on my screen but overall I am pleased with the product.
Not vibrant
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 coffee mugs. Most of them look great! However, the one's that I ordered with the color orange in them, do not look as great. The color orange does not look that vibrant, it looks more like a brown. Overall, I am pretty happy with the item. I was very happy that they arrived unbroken.
Liked the final product
By Kedran and Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my father who is in a nursing home as something personalized, that he can have in his room but fun. We really liked how it looks.
Very nice
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids for Christmas and they are so cute. I had a great time trying all the different colors out online. They came incredibly quick for a personalized item and I can't wait till they see them.
Nice For the Sale Price
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs, one in each style. They are good quality mugs, and the personalization looks good. I don't know that I would pay full price for them, but at the sale price of $7.95 that I paid, they were a good deal.
One-sided mug
By Leland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and quality are excellent. Very prompt delivery. Only problem is that I am right-handed. When I hold the mug in my right hand, all I see is a blank mug, because the design is only on one side. Would love to see the design repeated on the other side. Other than that, I would definitely order again.
Great gift!
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of theses mugs for Christmas gifts that I'll stuff with goodies when given. The mugs were exactly as I ordered. The only thing I would like to see is the personalization to be on both sides of the mug. If you're right handed, you never see your name. Fast delivery as usual! I received my package just 3 days after ordering.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved