Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fun mug for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 20, 2011
This is a fun gift for the college graduate about to start a new job. I bought the brown background with maroon lettering. The brown is a little darker than I'd like, but my daughter loved it.
Usher Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
I got my usher and usherette mugs for my wedding and absolutly love them. Instead of doing there first and last name i did there first with my wedding date and they turned out very good for the right price too!!
Nice Mug!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought matching mouse pad for my brother along with mug. Makes a nice gift set for hard to buy person. Like the fact you can pick color combination. Mug is a bit smaller than I like but nice.
fun mugs
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs for a girls' family get-together. I was amazed at how quickly they arrived...placed the order on Monday and had the mugs by Thursday! They are really cute and look exactly like the preview picture. I know my relatives will love them! Even though it asked for a last name, I was able to use a first name and a date, so the mugs are even more personalized! I will look to this company for other personalization ideas!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox City, TX) - February 28, 2011
I ordered 4 of these mugs and they all came out just like the previews. I do wish that they had something on the other side of the cup though. The cups arrived very quickly as has everything I have ordered from this company.
Fun coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 5, 2011
I know the mug will be popular with the person I'm giving it to. I was disappointed that the name printing was only on one side of the mug, with the other side just blank (white) It's bold font of the name looks really cool though.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of coffee mugs as Christmas gifts; they are beautiful and arrived promptly. My only reservation is that the beige background on several of the mugs is a little too greenish-yellow.
Awesome service, product so so but folks loved them.
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service and ease of ordering cannot be matched, I am so pleased. The quality of the mugs is okay (wish the ink was more opaque instead of translucent and that we had a choice of bigger mugs, like 12oz), but my staff LOVED receiving something with their very own name on it.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was fantastic and the graphics were vivid and easy to read. My only complaint would be that the graphics do not appear on both sides of the coffee mug. It would be nice to read the personalization from every side. Other than that, the gift was well received.
Three to please.
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these mugs and wished now to have ordered more, they were a hit this Christmas! The guys are pleased.
Very Pleased
By Fay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter. I was quite pleased with the product. The colors were great and it was exactly what I expected. I was also impressed with the timeliness of shipping.
Nice mug
By Mary Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mug are nice - my only wish is that the personalization be on both sides of the mug. I am a left-hander, so the writing is on the 'wrong side' - and if it were on both sides, it wouldn't matter either way.
Mug will be a hit!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I am happy with the mug. The colors are the way I expected and personalization is correct and looks very nice. I should have paid closer attention to the ounces it holds, though, because it seems smaller to me than I expected. But it's all about the personalization, and that is fine. She'll love it.
fast service
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift. There was one little flaw and also the colors are darker and not as bright as shown on the preview page.
Nice...but
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the cups very much. The printing on it was fantastic and the colors too. I just wished the design would go around the whole cup, other than just one side. Also, have more color variation would be nice too. Didn't say if we could microwave the cups.
Overall very nice
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs with different color schemes; the quality of the mug is great; I thought the colors were a little darker than what showed on my screen but overall I am pleased with the product.
Not vibrant
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 coffee mugs. Most of them look great! However, the one's that I ordered with the color orange in them, do not look as great. The color orange does not look that vibrant, it looks more like a brown. Overall, I am pretty happy with the item. I was very happy that they arrived unbroken.
Liked the final product
By Kedran and Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my father who is in a nursing home as something personalized, that he can have in his room but fun. We really liked how it looks.
Very nice
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids for Christmas and they are so cute. I had a great time trying all the different colors out online. They came incredibly quick for a personalized item and I can't wait till they see them.
Nice For the Sale Price
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs, one in each style. They are good quality mugs, and the personalization looks good. I don't know that I would pay full price for them, but at the sale price of $7.95 that I paid, they were a good deal.
One-sided mug
By Leland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and quality are excellent. Very prompt delivery. Only problem is that I am right-handed. When I hold the mug in my right hand, all I see is a blank mug, because the design is only on one side. Would love to see the design repeated on the other side. Other than that, I would definitely order again.
Great gift!
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of theses mugs for Christmas gifts that I'll stuff with goodies when given. The mugs were exactly as I ordered. The only thing I would like to see is the personalization to be on both sides of the mug. If you're right handed, you never see your name. Fast delivery as usual! I received my package just 3 days after ordering.
GREAT GIFT.
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts to give to colleagues. They were loved by all. It would be great if the cups were larger and have the printing capacity to print longer names. Nice !
Bosses Day Gifts
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for bosses day!!! Like the mugs alot -- only wished they were a little bigger.
cup ok
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked too light a color for one name Kathleen
Nice customized Coffee Mug
By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Mug for my husband, the product is nice and I am happy with it.
A few things to improve:
- the color of the Mug is not bright white as it appears on the site, it is a little dull.
- the delivery mechanism with the post office is not very satisfactorily. I stayed the whole day at home to receive the delivery and at end of the day I saw a delivery notification in my mail box saying, "we missed you, please collect you item from USPS"....they never came to my door...
WE LEFT HANDERS NEED OPTION !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 15, 2012
This mug is NOT WRAPAROUND. It is designed for the right handed person thus when
drinking from the mug, the personalization faces the outside and the plain side to the drinker.
If the left-handed person holds it, the personalization faces the drinker and the plain side
to the on-looker.
QUESTION: WHY NOT OFFER THE POSSIBILITY OF A CHOICE FOR THOSE OF US WHO ARE LEFT-
HANDED? IT CERTAINLY COSTS NOTHING.... Otherwise this is a five star product.
Hope to hear from management.
Wrong colors
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are different on the mug, than what I saw on the computer. I know in the future not to pick a light color.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 16, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift for my brother in law. I am very pleased with the quality of the personalization work, but was disappointed when the product arrived, as the design was only on one side of the mug, especially when the design is ( to me ) on the incorrect side. When the user of the mug is holding the mug with their right hand, the design is on the opposite side, so the user is just looking at a blank mug. In order to see the design on the mug, the user must hold mug in left hand; which is inconvenient to the right hander.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2011
NOT THRILLED WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT .But it is what I ordered so I really can't say anything bad. I guess I thought they somehow would be captivating. Sorry about the caps lock in the opening statement. The shipping however, is ULTRA fast!!
I definitely will order again! Obviously a different product. Have always been happy in the past!
Very different
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend as a gag gift and it was well received. However, I would have loved it if the "circle" had been on both sides and if there had been a greater choice of colors. I would have wanted the mug to match her colors, but had to choose a color that was 'close' to what she has.
Something I didn't think about
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the cups but is it customary to put the graphic on the side that would be facing away from you? (if holding the cup in your right hand?) I would have been happier to see the design on both sides of the cup.
Lacks symmetry
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am somewhat pleased with the mug but it was not what I expected. The design is on only one side of the cup. The other side is blank. I was terribly disappointed because the cup is asymmetrical. I did not read anywhere in the product description that the design would be only on one side. If I had, I would not have ordered the cup.



small
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug seemed much smaller than I imagined it would be.
Mugs
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived in a very timely manner and I was pleased with all but two of the mugs. I ordered yellow and black specifically for a team color but they arrived in a very light green and black.
W2JGQ
By VERONICA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting design to be on both sides of the mug. It is like if it was made for a left handed person only.

It will look better if design comes on both sides, instead of leaving it all blank.

Thank you so much.
Be advised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 8, 2012
The cup is plain white on the opposite side - the imprint is not repeated. If you are right-handed, the portion facing you is plain white.
Chintzy cup
By Alisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are too small and not worth the price. The design was cute, but not enough to compensate for the overpriced and small cup. Probably won't order from here again.
Mug colors not accurate
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order the mugs along with the coordinating mousepads for our office. We ordered the same colors on each item, and while the colors of the mousepads were true, they don't match or even come close to being the same color on the mugs. While the color of the mugs was disappointing, the mugs look nice, just be aware that the color you order on this product may not turn out to be the color you selected.
Presently Not Satisfied
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered before from P Mall and usually was very much happy with my order. But this last order was not what I had ordered it was sent to me with a wrong color and I was very much looking forward for it.So now I am trying to resolve this hoping they will meet my satisfaction.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved