Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
~Sheila - GA

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What a wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon , MO) - December 30, 2011
I am so lucky by chance this website came into my email...... I purchased this mug for my child's teacher..... it was quick to get to me and the teacher absolutly loved it. I can't wait for the next gift giving to purchase another mug and alot more items from this site.
Wonderful Gifts
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs and was amazed at how quickly they arrived. The colors and print were done beautifully and my coworkers loved them.
Beautiful!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. Was exactly as shown, came in perfect condition and on time! Would love to have the option to put the logo on both sides of the cup....
Coaches Gift
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these mugs for my daughter's basketball coaches, and they were a hit! I was able to order the design in the team colors, then personalize them for each coach. Perfect gift for coaches, teachers, etc.
Awesome Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware Water Gap, PA) - December 28, 2011
My associates at work loved the personalized mug!
nice mugs
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly how it appears. very pleased.
Personalized Coffee Mug Awesome Gift
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fleetwood, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of the coffee mugs and everyone that received one loved it. They are sturdy and pretty. They show that you spent some time thinking ahead about what to give someone. I filled them with expensive teas and my friends and family were awed.
Great Christmas gifts!!!
By Corrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for my co- workers, the girls loved them. Great Christmas gift idea. Shipping was fast.
Great Aunt and Great Uncle loved mugs
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my brother-in-law and his wife, using their first names and Great Aunt or Great Uncle as the last names. They came up with the correct first initial, first names and titles. They looked great.
Great gift
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my office staff, husband, brother in law and a Sargeant friend in the police force. All were totally delighted with the gift. They looked fantastic, and arrived quickly without special postage. Great job and thank you!
Great gifts
By BELINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers were wowed by the gifts. They loved the mugs. It is so hard to find gifts @ $10.00 that are different and unique. I will purchase these from you again.
Its My cup!
By jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the cups was for a public school employee where cups very often just disappeared. Now with her complete name on it it should stay around a lot longer. The other one was for my mother-in-law who loves personalized cups. Unfortunately we can never find Gladys on any of the cups. Now she has a cup with her complete name on it. She's happy. I'm Happy!!
Love this product
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ticonderoga, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the coffee mug along with everythingelse I purchased from this site. The recipient also loved the mug. I have recommended and shown this site to numorous people. Your company has made my CHristmas very special this year. Thank you.
Fun & Classy!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my brothers and each one fit their individual personalities...needless to say they LOVED them! The mugs are sturdy and hold a lot of whatever you put in them!
Loved it!
By Mearyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Secret Santa at work and I had the most unique gift at our XMas party!My co- worker loved her personalized gift to pieces!
Excellent mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - December 21, 2011
These mugs were ordered with our granddaughters' favorite colors used for their names. Both girls were thrilled to see their names done in so many different ways on their own mug. Lovely background colors, different font styles, and so beautifully arranged on generously sized white mugs. We were surprised by how quickly the mugs arrived and how well they were packaged for shipping to our home. Thank you Personalization Mall!!! We'll be back.
It looks great!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design turned out exactly as it was supposed to, and it arrived in plenty of time to wrap for putting under the tree.
Great gift!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Grey and puple was great color to combine!
PERFECT Gift for my 10 staff!
By Jeannie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my staff members opened their personalized mugs today and 100% really LOVED them. Great quality and the staff loved all of the different colors I chose. Nicely boxed, quickly shipped.I'll be back for more soon
Love these!!!!!!!!!!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!!!!! High quality, super fast shipping!!!!!!!
Nice quality mug
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print shows up nicely, recipients loved them, Personilization Mall does excellent work.
Delightful
By Mary Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, we make sure that we have a common gift for all 7 grandchildren with their nickname personalized for them. It gets harder and harder as they get older, but we love these cups and know that they will, too!
Great quality mug!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a dozen of these for Christmas gifts, all individually personalized. All came in their own sturdy white box with the Personalization Mall logo...ready to place in a gift bag or basket. The "sublimation printing" they use is really cool. The personalized design becomes part of the glass. Very happy with PM's customer service. Super fast turnaround and on time delivery.
Great Gift...
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift idea, when you can't think of anything! Still has a little personalized gift thought behind it and I like the way it came out!
Perfect Office Gift
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Sister in law. She just got a promotion at work. I thought she needed her own personalized mug. So none of her new underlings would be confused and use the bosses coffee mug.
A great Christmas gift for office co-workers
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffe mug as a Christmas gift to my husbands co-workers. I've ordered from personalization mall a few times and I am always satisfied with the results and compliments.
Really Nice Gift
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my brother-in-law and his wife. They are very good quality mugs and the personilization looks great. They were delivered in a few days. I would definately recommend this product.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchases...I bought 2 mugs and a mouse pad for gifts for Christmas. They were packaged securely and the printing and overall appeal of each item is excellent. The only thing I didn't realize was that the mugs were only printed on one side. Next time I purchase I will see if there is an option to print on both sides...if not, this would be a great change for the company to make! BUT, again, very pleased with the quality and I received it quickly after I ordered it (approximately 5 days)!
Beautiful...
By Kanitra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight of these as Christmas gifts for the ladies in my unit at work. They all loved it. I'm glad that I got one for myself as well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 14, 2011
This mug is a great gift, especially since it can be personalized. We ordered two for our grandparents, and the mugs looked exactly like they did on the website. They arrived quickly, which was great since they are Christmas gifts. I know that our grandparents will love them!
Just as I expected
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup looked exactly as I expected it to look from the picture. Normal sized cup. No surprises. I got them for my son and his college roommates in their university colors.
Great exchange gift
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a small club gift exchange and it was a hit.



KUDOS--KUDOS!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered so many cups lately (15+) for Christmas gifts, as well as for personal use. Each and every one surpassed my expectations in beauty and quality. I recently ordered a cup from a different company. "3" times the one cup had blatant errors. I refused to order it for the "4th." time. I've ordered other things, too, and those products were top notch as well. I never once had to re-order. Signed, An extremely satisfied customer.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 24 of these mugs as Christmas gifts. I was quoted 5-7 days with production and shipping and received them in 2 days (WOW!) I am in love with these and cannot wait to give them as gifts. The only 'negative' thing I have is I ordered one in brown and green which looked nice on the computer but was a bit too dark and a little difficult to read. One of the mugs had a very small white spot on the decoration where perhaps the coloring didn't stick. I didn't bother with trying any sort of return or exchange on this product however so I can't really complain about that. For the people saying these coffee mugs are too small for a cup of coffee, they are a standard size coffee mug and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful Gift!
By Mercy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond , OR) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful present!
Whoever you give this to will love it! :)
I gave this mug to my Dad for his birthday ... he thought that it was Awsome! :)
WONDERFUL gift!
Company gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2011
We ordered these because they were affordable and nice looking. They came in so fast and in time for our holiday party. Each one comes in its own little box which is good for wrapping. Really good quality mug. It was tedious to order 45 of them, but at least we got to choose individual colors. And if it was less, it's not so bad. Everyone got a different color combination. Definitely would order again.
Excellent Excellent Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - November 21, 2011
I'm very pleased with the mugs and would recommend them to anyone.....The price was very reasonable and the shipping cost was very low and they arrived fast.....I would give 10 stars if it was an option.....A++++++++++++++
These mugs are winners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 20, 2011
Bought these mugs as gifts for Christmas and a couple as a birthday gift. The birthday gift was received with warm thank yous....she loved them!
Perfect Present!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas present, and it looks great!! Definitely will come back for more needs!
A unique gift for coworkers and staff
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a big hit at Christmas last year, especially for my staff who don't have "conventional" names. I've ordered a few more this year for new team members as no one wants to be left out.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved