Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
This was so easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
Neat Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Got this product for my dad from my kids. I put my own quote in it and made it his favorite team's colors. When it came in, the name was bleeding together. I called into customer service and they are sending a new one out. Hopefully it will be perfect. Other than the name bleeding, it was great, and a great idea!
Useful Mouse Pads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Very satisfied!!
Great Office Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
Connects us as a family
By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
practical & attarctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughter's teachers for Christmas. I was able to use my own quote and pick the school's colors. The combination of all the personalizations AND a calendar all-in-one was PERFECT! I was extremely pleased when they arrived. Very durable, clear and perfect for any teacher's desk!
LOVE IT!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
A Little Dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Could be my choice of colors - I went with Burgandy and Gray thinking it would be masculine (for my brother). It looks a little boring, so I would suggest different color combos. The quality of the item is good, however, and the shipping time was great.
Better than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - December 12, 2011
i've seen other personalized mouse pads and they have all been rather thin and some what cheep looking. This is not. It has good body to it and looks professional.
I would have liked more variety in the color choices. This was for my husband and I would have liked to match more closely his business colors, but it still loooks goos.
Great products!!
By Hansella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend the personalized mouse pad and the cups. The color and printing is awsome! I can't wait to see the faces of my family and friends when they look at their 2012 personal calendar mouse pad. My Mother and Aunt will think of family when they drink from their personalized cup right up to their last drink. Thank You Personalization!! Zel
Superb
By Desmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and annually buy it. I even offer one as gift, but this year I ordered a total of 3 and 2 will be gifts.

Superb!
Font Colors
By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I stated last year in my review, I shall, once again, state this year: Please allow an option to select either a black color or white color for the font (words) on the mouse pads. Some colors, specifically the reds, would have more eye-appeal if you could have a white font option.

Otherwise your product is perfect!
personalized mouse pad
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
Mouse Pad
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
Calendar Mouse Pads
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mouse pads for my work as well as for my home the last 3 years. Having a calendar right by the computer is so helpful. The quality is great and they are as nice at the end of the year as the first day I set them by the computer. I was able to wipe spilled coffee off the one at work and it came out without spoiling the letters or numbers. I would recommend this product for gifts for anyone using a computer.
Personalized Calendar Mouse pads are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - January 16, 2015
I love these calendar mouse pads!!! You can add your favorite quote! This is the third or fourth year that I've used them. It is so convenient having a calendar right next to all of our computers. This year I gave them as a Christmas gift to my friends in our office! & They loved them!
Loved it!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yearly mouse pads were an absolute hit for Christmas! I gave them to the girls at the office and they thought they were so original and thoughtful. The material is sturdy and perfect for the office. They loved the fact that their names were on it and an added personalized saying. The calendar on the mouse pad just makes it so useful!! So glad I made this purchase.
A great product made with exceptional quality.
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great product, made with exceptional quality and professional standards..........
Calendar mousepad
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery of the product. A*+**.
Great Product
By Nina Y L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the personalized quote mouse pads and everyone I gave them to loved them. At the top was a quote that I chose from a list of them provided by "Personalzation"....you can also choose one of your own. They came in the mail in plenty of time for Christmas.
mouse pad
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GIRLS LOVED THE MOUSE PADS. GREAT GIFT!!!
So Cute And Practical!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mousepads I bought for myself and my husband as stocking stuffers to celebrate our starting new home businesses in the new year are a perfect gift for hardly any money! Love the quotes and a surprising bonus is having the entire year's calendar right at a glance when planning trips, events, and appointments. So glad I took advantage of these!
Traditional Christmas Gift
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are always exceptional and always a hit a Christmas time.
We give all our family members peronalized mouse pads as gifts. Everyone looks forward to getting them every year. It has become a tradition that I intend to continue as long as you offer them. They are used every day and keep important messages in front of the user.
mouse pad
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year for my husband for Christmas. Adds a personalized touch to his office.
nice order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 15, 2014
It wasn't like the picture. I was sorry the purple was so dark and my name doesn't show up like i thought it would according to the picture. Next year i will order the colors different so you can read my name. the purple is darker than what the example shows. the ornaments were great and i liked them and so did my kids.
GREAT COWORKER GIFT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this two different years and very inexpensive and nice
Great Christmas gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for myself for years, but I realized what great gifts they would make so bought some extra ones this year for the young adults on my list. They really seemed to like them.
Great item at a great price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally like this mouse pad for myself and to give as a gift. There are so many ways to personalize it. It looks great the entire year and if something should spill on it, it hand washes like a sponge. It was great for stocking gifts this year!
Perfect
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a computer graphics student. He was visually pleased to see his production name displayed on the mouse pad. As I told him, "I just didn't want you to think all your hard work went unnoticed." The calendar was a nice and useful touch. Overall, a simple gift and simple design but being able to personalize it was icing on the cake.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 21, 2013
At times these mousepad calendars are on sale for 9 or even 7 dollars. These make great Christmas gifts. I gave them to some people 3 years ago- and they are disappointed if they don't get this gift every year.
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always a pleasure to buy these neat gifts. It's great to know this gift will last all year. I have bought many for Xmas gifts and know the recipient will be thrilled to received this. Please keep this item forever as I plan on buying more and more. Thanks, A happy customer.
Great Gift
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got hooked on this last year. I bought a few back then and bought several again this year for XMAS gifts. What an ideal gift just about everyone can use. And the color selection and quote choices are great! Please always keep this as it is always at the top of my list for gift giving.
Perfect!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Great Teacher Gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave these as teacher appreciation week gifts last year to his male teachers, and they LOVED THEM! We put their name on the left side, had them printed in the school colors with the school year (Aug through Aug), and at the top, we put something funny they are known for saying! One of his teachers says "I'm going to make your day!" to the kids every day, so that is what we put on it! That teacher didn't even use his as a mousepad, he hung it on his wall! It's hard to find cool things for guys, but this is a quality product that is very cool! Just ordered another one this year as our son only has one guy teacher this year, but had three last year.
Useful and helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 25, 2013
This is my favorite mouse pad and it is nice and thick. I love the calander on it. Also, it has my favorite quote on it and that is a positive thing. I am very pleased!
Handy Calendar
By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As handy as this calendar is; it also has my nick name and my favorite quote ;)
Just what I needed
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for my desk. The calendar is just perfect for when I need to see a date. The personalization was an extra plus.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved