Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
    ~Esther - TX

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (203)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    excellent
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product
    This was so easy and inexpensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
    I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
    Neat Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    Got this product for my dad from my kids. I put my own quote in it and made it his favorite team's colors. When it came in, the name was bleeding together. I called into customer service and they are sending a new one out. Hopefully it will be perfect. Other than the name bleeding, it was great, and a great idea!
    Useful Mouse Pads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
    Very satisfied!!
    Great Office Gift
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
    Connects us as a family
    By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
    practical & attarctive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
    i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughter's teachers for Christmas. I was able to use my own quote and pick the school's colors. The combination of all the personalizations AND a calendar all-in-one was PERFECT! I was extremely pleased when they arrived. Very durable, clear and perfect for any teacher's desk!
    LOVE IT!
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
    A Little Dull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    Could be my choice of colors - I went with Burgandy and Gray thinking it would be masculine (for my brother). It looks a little boring, so I would suggest different color combos. The quality of the item is good, however, and the shipping time was great.
    Better than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - December 12, 2011
    i've seen other personalized mouse pads and they have all been rather thin and some what cheep looking. This is not. It has good body to it and looks professional.
    I would have liked more variety in the color choices. This was for my husband and I would have liked to match more closely his business colors, but it still loooks goos.
    Great products!!
    By Hansella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend the personalized mouse pad and the cups. The color and printing is awsome! I can't wait to see the faces of my family and friends when they look at their 2012 personal calendar mouse pad. My Mother and Aunt will think of family when they drink from their personalized cup right up to their last drink. Thank You Personalization!! Zel
    Superb
    By Desmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product and annually buy it. I even offer one as gift, but this year I ordered a total of 3 and 2 will be gifts.

    Superb!
    Font Colors
    By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I stated last year in my review, I shall, once again, state this year: Please allow an option to select either a black color or white color for the font (words) on the mouse pads. Some colors, specifically the reds, would have more eye-appeal if you could have a white font option.

    Otherwise your product is perfect!
    personalized mouse pad
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
    Mouse Pad
    By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
    GREAT COWORKER GIFT
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this two different years and very inexpensive and nice
    Great Christmas gift
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought one of these for myself for years, but I realized what great gifts they would make so bought some extra ones this year for the young adults on my list. They really seemed to like them.
    Great item at a great price
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally like this mouse pad for myself and to give as a gift. There are so many ways to personalize it. It looks great the entire year and if something should spill on it, it hand washes like a sponge. It was great for stocking gifts this year!
    Perfect
    By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a computer graphics student. He was visually pleased to see his production name displayed on the mouse pad. As I told him, "I just didn't want you to think all your hard work went unnoticed." The calendar was a nice and useful touch. Overall, a simple gift and simple design but being able to personalize it was icing on the cake.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 21, 2013
    At times these mousepad calendars are on sale for 9 or even 7 dollars. These make great Christmas gifts. I gave them to some people 3 years ago- and they are disappointed if they don't get this gift every year.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always a pleasure to buy these neat gifts. It's great to know this gift will last all year. I have bought many for Xmas gifts and know the recipient will be thrilled to received this. Please keep this item forever as I plan on buying more and more. Thanks, A happy customer.
    Great Gift
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got hooked on this last year. I bought a few back then and bought several again this year for XMAS gifts. What an ideal gift just about everyone can use. And the color selection and quote choices are great! Please always keep this as it is always at the top of my list for gift giving.
    Perfect!
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted!!
    Great Teacher Gift!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son gave these as teacher appreciation week gifts last year to his male teachers, and they LOVED THEM! We put their name on the left side, had them printed in the school colors with the school year (Aug through Aug), and at the top, we put something funny they are known for saying! One of his teachers says "I'm going to make your day!" to the kids every day, so that is what we put on it! That teacher didn't even use his as a mousepad, he hung it on his wall! It's hard to find cool things for guys, but this is a quality product that is very cool! Just ordered another one this year as our son only has one guy teacher this year, but had three last year.
    Useful and helpful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 25, 2013
    This is my favorite mouse pad and it is nice and thick. I love the calander on it. Also, it has my favorite quote on it and that is a positive thing. I am very pleased!
    Handy Calendar
    By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As handy as this calendar is; it also has my nick name and my favorite quote ;)
    Just what I needed
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just what I needed for my desk. The calendar is just perfect for when I need to see a date. The personalization was an extra plus.
    great idea for any gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
    what a great idea, I purchased as part of a retirement gift.
    personalized mouse pad
    By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    big hit!!
    Perfect!
    By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 8th year or so ordering from PersonalizationMall.com...everything arrived in a timely manner and every requested detail was exact . My family has come to expect the calendar mouse pad and the quote I choose for each. Ordered a hoodie monogrammed for my young grandson once and it was perfect too! Order and relax. You'll be very happy with your choices.
    Super calendar
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed ordering this product. I have ordered this the past 3 years in a row for my husband. It is a great way to have a calendar handy when you need it.
    Classy Office Gift
    By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and high quality. The price could have been more affordable, but my co-worker was impressed.
    Great product
    By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the finished product...so personalized for each friend or
    relative!
    Excellent item!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year I've ordered this personalized mouse pad and each year, I am very pleased with the quality and price. This makes an excellent pastor gift!
    Easy to Design
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to design! You pick your colors (2) and it gives you a preview of what it will look like. It is a nice thick mouse pad and samll enough that it doesn't take up so much room on your desktop. Since the colors are printed on rubber, they are not as vibrant as what you see on line.
    Christmas in July
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
    This year I decided to order personalized, calendar mouse pads for my co-workers. I found very quirky quotes to embelish the pad with, and can order with their favorite colors. Very easy, quick purchase. I hope that the each will enjoy their gift.
    The colors are vibrant. The pad is thick and delivery was fast.
    These were a huge hit!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mouse pads for my son to give as teacher appreciation week gifts to three male middle school teachers. They LOVED them, and one of them said he could not bear to use it as a mousepad and, instead, hung it on his bulletin board. All were asking where I got them. Great gift and very nicely made! Not cheap looking or poor quality! I'll be ordering them again next year, for sure!
    I JUST KEEP ORDERING THEM!!!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THESE MOUSE PADS! THEY ARE NOT ONLY EXTREMELY WELL MADE BUT ALSO SERVE AS A GREAT CALENDAR ON MY DESK. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFULLY VIBRANT,THE PRINT IS CLEAR AND THE PERSONALIZATION, ALWAYS MAKES A GIFT MORE SPECIAL!
    THE SERVICE AND SHIPPING IN THE NUMEROUS TIMES I HAVE ORDERED THESE MOUSE PADS HAS PROVEN TO BE GREAT. THE PRODUCT ARRIVES ON TIME OR BEFORE THE DESIGNATED DATE. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THIS COMPANY.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved