Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (202)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 16, 2013
    Exceeded my expectations. Good quality. All of my workmates who I gave a mouse pad to were very impressed.
    Perfect gift for co-workers
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this same item as a gift a few year ago. As the years have chanced I still use the mouse pad. I been looking for a gift for my co-workers and had to sit at my desk top. I looked down and saw the pad and quickly ordered the mouse pad for them. I know they will all be happy, especially my direct supervisor who will be retiring soon.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2013
    I ordered 3 mouse pads for Christmas gifts. They were exactly as they appeared when I previewed my order. The colors were vibrant, the personalization was perfect and I received them much quicker than expected. I've ordered many times from this company and will continue to do so. I've always been pleased with my products!
    Mouse Pad
    By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for someone who has his own company. It came on time, and it is a really nice mouse pad. His company name is on the side and a quote I picked on the top. The 2012 calendar is on the mouse pad. It is very nice-looking! Love this company!
    Mouse Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered the calendar mouse pads for my co-workers and they turned out great! Everyone loved them!
    Not Just a Mouse Pad
    By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad contains a calendar for the year 2012. At a glance I can check on a date and day of the week. When making appointments, scheduling conferences, and estimating how many days or weeks are up until a special occasion, it is so easy to look down and see these types of information. No flipping of calendar pages (weekly or monthly) is necessary with this wonderful aid. I am totally impressed with the quality of the pad, the clarity of the numbers and letters.
    Great office gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
    I gave this gift to coworkers who raved over them! Practical and personal! Love it!
    Worth Every Letter!
    By lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! High quality, fast shipping, great price and a wonderful gift. Thanks,.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 30, 2011
    Bought one for my mom, dad and sister for Christmas. They are good quality and the colours are great.

    Highly reccomended!
    Loved the mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
    Very pleased with my purchase!
    Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
    It turned out great! Better than I expected.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 25, 2012
    Last year I ordered these as gifts. Friends and family loved them. I also bought one for myself and now I've found that I can't live without it as I am constantly needing to calculate dates for my job and personal life.
    Mouse pad/calander
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 9, 2012
    Thank you very much. I bought this for my daughter and she already has it
    on her desk at work. I think your "You Design It" is a wonderful idea.
    I found your website by accident and have purchased four items so far and loved them all.
    Great Gift
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work in a call center and we share inspirational messages with each other to help keep us in a great mood. I bought these for my team as Christmas presents. They really liked them and liked the personal touch. I used their favorite color and selected an inspirational message that fit them. The quality of this mouse pad is great. The timing of delivery was perfect! I got them the day before my team meeting.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 14, 2012
    Bought on sale; one for self and one each for two daughters. Had purchased two and used for years even after the calender was obsolete. This is a repurchase so you know I liked it.
    MOUSE PADS
    By Donald A.. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Purchased Ten for My familiy !! They came out '' AWESOME ''
    I can not wait to see all their Eyes when they each have thier own
    Mouse pad with a different saying as well as they each get their own
    Colored Mouse !!!!

    Thank You
    Great service great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
    Great service great product, fast, practical, will use you guys again.
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NH) - December 26, 2011
    I bought these for my team who really thought they were pretty cool. I loved that you could either pick a predetermined quote, or create your own - I did both depending on the person.
    First class
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is very professional looking and of good quality. I thought the price was good too. I wish I would have bought them for Christmas gifts.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really well. I played with the colors until it was just right and it arrived looking just like the preview!
    2012 Mouse Pad
    By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it...It will be used daily!!!
    Christmas Gifts for Educators
    By Arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought about 20 of the mouse pads as gifts for staff and they loved them. The colors were vibrant and a practical gift. I created a quote which was fun and the calendar is useful too .
    Nice Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2011
    Welcomed useful gift.
    Great Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered this calendar again this year because it is a great calendar. It's easy to see and is great to have always in view as a mouse pad.
    Personalized mouse pad
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift idea that will be used daily for years to come. It arrived on time and just as I requested. Thank you.
    Great addition to desk. Calendar and mouse pad all in 1
    By Shopper (Salem, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    Bought several of these mouse pads in 2011 and loved it so much I'm buying again in 2012. No need to purchase a wall calendar... it's handy and right under your finger tips. No need to fumble for finding dates when typing something. Great gift too.
    Useful Calendar
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase these as gifts and everyone just loves them. And, they always mention the usefulness of the calendar.
    Perfect anytime gift!
    By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas gift and the quality is amazing at a great price! And the turnaround time is so fast! It is so nice to order a personalized gift without having to buy a large quanitity! Yes you can buy just ONE! Fabulous gift from a fabulous company! Every time I order from your company I am never disappointed.
    Excellent Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 16, 2012
    Well made; durable; great for daily personal use. Have given many as gifts. Very reasonable price.
    Great Stocking Stuffer!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - November 19, 2012
    This is a great stocking stuffer!! The personalization is so neat!!
    Awesome
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome idea for anybody that has an office and needs a mousepad. Good quality - color is excellent - and you can personalize it any way you like - especially for that someone special!!!!!
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - November 4, 2012
    The personalized 2013 calendar mouse pads will make a great Christmas gift that didn't cost an arm and leg!
    Perfect Christmas Gift!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Personalized with nicknames to make the mouse pad more personal. Great gift for office mates!
    PRODUCT QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - December 24, 2012
    Awesome quality!!
    Annual Gift!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product. I order annually as customer gifts. Calendar is always at hand and so is my contact info! ;-)
    Excellent gift
    By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that I am able to customize my quotes for the mouse pads, gives an extra personal touch. Also the colour choice is easy to pick from the list. My friends loved the gifts.
    Fabulous as always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
    Anyone who works with me knows that they will be getting one of these for Christmas. I love the personalized feature and that I can add my own favorite quote for each person. The price is great and the quality is wonderful. These are gifts that are great throughout the whole year. I get them every year.
    Great Office Gift for Co-Workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 13, 2012
    Quality was superb. No complaints. Shipping was extremely fast. Colors popped and I am very well pleased with this product. I hope my team will enjoy it.
    Mouse pads
    By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really did enjoy this mouse pad with the whole calendar for 2013 and that the same time it is personalized with the person name. I purchase this for my supervisors and for my daughter that has her own business. Really did enjoy how nice they look.
    A Must Have!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 16, 2012
    This is the perfect desk accessory - practical, useful and uniquely personalized.
    I purchase a new one each year for myself, ny husband and so many others - makes a great gift for business collegues as well. Love all the color options and the ability to write my own message or quote - the printing is clear and the mouse pad is a great quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved