Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing this is a traditional Christmas gift for the realtives. It's functional and unique especially with individual personalizations. I always come back for more!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
This was a gift and it came out perfect. I hope the receiver loves it too.
Betty
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two you design it personalized quote calendar mouse pads. They looked and was easy to order just what I wanted. I received them in no time. I am very pleased with the way they turned. I have also purchased in years past and they always showed up looking great!
Mouse Pad Wonderful!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one thing we order over and over again. It is so handy to be beside the computer.
for those who still use a mouse
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that everyone is using handheld devices - there are fewer people who still need mouse pads --but for those who do -- this is an awesome gift and I give them to everyone I know who is in an office and they love them and I use one myself. It's great - choose either the quotes provided or provide your own personal quote.
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 18, 2015
Ordered one for me and one for a gift. Receiver of gift appreciated the usefulness of the mouse pad along with a convenient calendar.
personalized mousepad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2015
Product met expectations, was exactly as advertised, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the shopping experience, and will recommend the mall to friends and family. Please do not include photo, or I will not review another product.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
This is a great mouse pad! It is large enough to read the quote and calendar. I love it.
New Years Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for all my co-workers versus giving them a Christmas gift.
Neat!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I ordered them and timely delivery.
Thumbs Up!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM does not disappoint. Quick delivery & great quality. This is my 2nd time ordering the mouse pads, and I'm sure everyone will love them again.
Just What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 13, 2014
I have been buying this calendar mouse pad for a few years and find I can't do without it now.
Fantastic Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to personalize! Great gift that everyone loved!
Mouse Pad
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product however, I used the same order form from last year and the product is a different color and I've had no results in helping correct the problem from your company. This was potentially going to be a future big order and I'm so disappointed with your customer service, I will go elsewhere.
Excellent Mouse Pad - Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I was pleased that the mouse pad looked just like the online version. It was a fun gift to give someone for not much money.
Yearly Customized Calandar
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered promtly and as ordered, including the same high quality and appearance as manufactured throughout the previous years.
Great Office Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for personalization of a useful office tool used by all of my co-workers. Quotes are great!
Nice Gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order calendar mouse pads every year for my friends and colleagues and they really appreciate receiving them. It's much nicer, and also more practical, than giving a wall calendar. I love that I can choose different colors and that the calendar print is easy to read. Really, it is a great gift for others and also nice to get one for yourself.
a useful gift
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is perfect, a great personal gift and exactly what I ordered
mouse pad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2014
I get one of these each year. It is nice to have the full year calendar right at my fingertips. My computer is not in an "office", so I don't have a wall calendar close by. Looking at the days/months while at the computer is very convenient.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Dee Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product multiple times and am very pleased with the quality.
A great gift that never fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 12, 2014
All who receives this gift loves it!
calendar mousepad
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 15 of these mouse pads for high school graduation gifts. Each pad was individualized with the students name and colored according to the college they will attend. Each had a special chosen scripture on. They arrived in less than a week, and were exactly as I had ordered, the quality of the product appeared excellent. They were the correct thickness, not at all cheap looking.
I was absolutely delighted with these items and more importantly so were the recipients who really appreciated the thought that had gone into their gifts. I purchased them on sale at less than $10 each, which wax great value for money.
Love my mouse pad!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this website. Thanks for never disappointing personalization.com!
Have given the same gift to my doctor and he loves it.
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for one of my doctors every year since 2009. Every year he states it is the best gift that he receives. He puts it on his office desk and it gets used all the time until the following year. I have also ordered other items from PM, they get here quickly and always beautiful looking. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Great Reference Calendar
By Jack V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this both at home and at work, I am always referencing a calendar and with this it is always in front of me.
Looks great!
By Carrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to make and I love that they show you what the finished product will look like before you buy it!
Excellent!
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mouse pads as gifts to my co-workers and they were a hit. This company is excellent. The service is excellent. The delivery was as fast as lightening. The products are great quality. Definitely the best on the internet. Thank you!
Mouse pad
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one a few years ago as a gift and I have been buying them for myself and co-workers annually! I even purchased one for my husband last year! He is in IT and now finds he can't do without it. Since he is on his computer constantly, he never has to search for a calendar date as it is right there all the time!

I love this product and will most likely continue to purchase them annually.

Thank you!
Excellent and useful product
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts and both recipents were very happy with their gifts. They absolutely loved the mouse pad with a calendar as both are work at home computer people.
Perfect gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, personal calendar and mouse pad. saves space, favorite color. I have been oredeing items with this co. for many years and I will always do business with them. I have never been disapointed.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - December 27, 2015
Great material, printed nicely and large size
Nice product but first one shipped was not the one I had ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2015
Imagine my surprise when I opened the box only to find the wrong mousepad had been shipped to me! I called right away and in 2 days I had received the corrected one which was great since it was a Christmas gift.
A Must Have for Any Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 9, 2016
A full annual calendar is a must have for any desk, and having one as a mouse pad eliminates clutter on the desk. These are very good quality. I like that they don't move around on the desk. I also like the personalization - so they don't walk away. I also bought one for a gift for a co-worker with a quote that matched her work ethics.
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mouse pad. Love having the calendar at the ready for a quick view of upcoming dates. My only complaint is that it smelled really weird when I took it out of the package, but that was temporary.
Good quality and quick service!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I've ordered from Personalzation Mall.com.
I loved getting these products when I was a teacher and now I order them for myself and my grandchildren's teachers.
Great quality and service!
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mouse pad. The only negative is that when you first get it out of the package, it smells awful, very chemical-like smell. But as soon as it's out in the air for a bit, the smell dissipates. Other than that, it's great. I love having a quick reference calendar.
Satisfied return customer
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my yearly calendar mouse pads and the recipient is always pleased. I then receive hints that they would like the next year calendar mouse pad as well. This makes shopping very easy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved