Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for co-workers
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this same item as a gift a few year ago. As the years have chanced I still use the mouse pad. I been looking for a gift for my co-workers and had to sit at my desk top. I looked down and saw the pad and quickly ordered the mouse pad for them. I know they will all be happy, especially my direct supervisor who will be retiring soon.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 15, 2013
I purchased two as Christmas presents. These make a great gift for that hard to buy for person. Overall I have purchased a total of four of these over the years, alwyas last a full year and have vibrant colors. I would certainly recommend to anyone!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
These pads are so nice and a terrific inexpensive gift. Many color choices as well! As always, Personalization Mall delivers with quality and price. Plus I am amazed how fast they arrived!
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order. Order came out exactly as it was online. I have ordered a few different mouse pads from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. The quality is always top notch. Very pleased with the color and print.
Gave as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 15, 2013
Absolutely great gift. Ordered 4 of them this year and 3 of them last year and they were a bit hig. They are a good quality product and something unique for those people that have everything!
Mouse Pad
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product however, I used the same order form from last year and the product is a different color and I've had no results in helping correct the problem from your company. This was potentially going to be a future big order and I'm so disappointed with your customer service, I will go elsewhere.
personalized mousepad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2015
Product met expectations, was exactly as advertised, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the shopping experience, and will recommend the mall to friends and family. Please do not include photo, or I will not review another product.
Neat!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I ordered them and timely delivery.
New Years Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for all my co-workers versus giving them a Christmas gift.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
This is a great mouse pad! It is large enough to read the quote and calendar. I love it.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 26, 2014
Excellent product - High quality. If you are looking for a useful
personalized gift - then this is it. You choose the colors and the quote.
Grear
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea.
Grear
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea.
Mouse Pad
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized mouse pad and will purchase another one as a gift.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2015
This product that I bought for a friend that is starting a new job is wonderful she love it. and I will order more for coworkers Christmas time ..Excellent gift
Love Love IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 6, 2015
I buy this every year for my desk. I need a calendar for my job close by and handy. This is such a nice mouse pad, love I can personalize and put a quote that sometimes I need to read to remind me to stay focus. I have a mouse pad and calendar and it looks nice and it does not take up as much room if I had to have both.
for those who still use a mouse
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that everyone is using handheld devices - there are fewer people who still need mouse pads --but for those who do -- this is an awesome gift and I give them to everyone I know who is in an office and they love them and I use one myself. It's great - choose either the quotes provided or provide your own personal quote.
Mouse Pad Wonderful!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one thing we order over and over again. It is so handy to be beside the computer.
Betty
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two you design it personalized quote calendar mouse pads. They looked and was easy to order just what I wanted. I received them in no time. I am very pleased with the way they turned. I have also purchased in years past and they always showed up looking great!
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 18, 2015
Ordered one for me and one for a gift. Receiver of gift appreciated the usefulness of the mouse pad along with a convenient calendar.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Dee Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product multiple times and am very pleased with the quality.
mouse pad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2014
I get one of these each year. It is nice to have the full year calendar right at my fingertips. My computer is not in an "office", so I don't have a wall calendar close by. Looking at the days/months while at the computer is very convenient.
calendar mousepad
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend
Have given the same gift to my doctor and he loves it.
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for one of my doctors every year since 2009. Every year he states it is the best gift that he receives. He puts it on his office desk and it gets used all the time until the following year. I have also ordered other items from PM, they get here quickly and always beautiful looking. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Love my mouse pad!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this website. Thanks for never disappointing personalization.com!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 15 of these mouse pads for high school graduation gifts. Each pad was individualized with the students name and colored according to the college they will attend. Each had a special chosen scripture on. They arrived in less than a week, and were exactly as I had ordered, the quality of the product appeared excellent. They were the correct thickness, not at all cheap looking.
I was absolutely delighted with these items and more importantly so were the recipients who really appreciated the thought that had gone into their gifts. I purchased them on sale at less than $10 each, which wax great value for money.
Great Reference Calendar
By Jack V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this both at home and at work, I am always referencing a calendar and with this it is always in front of me.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
This was a gift and it came out perfect. I hope the receiver loves it too.
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing this is a traditional Christmas gift for the realtives. It's functional and unique especially with individual personalizations. I always come back for more!
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - December 19, 2014
It came in a timely manner and was exactly what I was expected.
Great
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to write your own quote is great. This is highly recommended.
A great gift that never fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 12, 2014
All who receives this gift loves it!
Thumbs Up!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM does not disappoint. Quick delivery & great quality. This is my 2nd time ordering the mouse pads, and I'm sure everyone will love them again.
Personalize mouse pad; great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 14, 2014
We buy these each year for our family members! They love them and they are extremely useful gifts!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one last year and loved it for using at work. I have all dates handy needed for the year.
First time shopping here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 12, 2012
Fast, easy, quality, good price point. Does not get much better.
A Must Have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect desk accessory - practical, useful and uniquely personalized.
I purchase a new one each year for myself, ny husband and so many others - makes a great gift for business collegues as well. Love all the color options and the ability to write my own message or quote - the printing is clear and the mouse pad is a great quality.
Great Product!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the best mouse pad I've ever had. High quality - thick and slick. Beautiful colors and I love being able to personalize them. I also thought it was great that you could start your calendar at any month of the year, not just January. I got one for myself and one as a gift and we both love them!
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This is the 3rd or 4th year of ordering Calendar Mouse Pads as gifts.

This year was exceptionally Perfect. I ordered a Purple color for myself this time. ( A Gift for Me) The color & design was Great.

I was very well satisfied with your service and delivery.
I will certainly order your products again. Thank You
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
It turned out great! Better than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved