Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(237)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order. Order came out exactly as it was online. I have ordered a few different mouse pads from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. The quality is always top notch. Very pleased with the color and print.
mouse pad
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.
Wonderfully unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 8, 2013
I designed this for my husband and used a quote I found online. It turned out just as the preview picture had shown it. Mouse pad seems sturdy.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
These pads are so nice and a terrific inexpensive gift. Many color choices as well! As always, Personalization Mall delivers with quality and price. Plus I am amazed how fast they arrived!
Just What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 13, 2014
I have been buying this calendar mouse pad for a few years and find I can't do without it now.
Grear
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
This is a great mouse pad! It is large enough to read the quote and calendar. I love it.
personalized mousepad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2015
Product met expectations, was exactly as advertised, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the shopping experience, and will recommend the mall to friends and family. Please do not include photo, or I will not review another product.
Grear
By Downing P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea.
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing this is a traditional Christmas gift for the realtives. It's functional and unique especially with individual personalizations. I always come back for more!
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - December 19, 2014
It came in a timely manner and was exactly what I was expected.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 26, 2014
Excellent product - High quality. If you are looking for a useful
personalized gift - then this is it. You choose the colors and the quote.
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 18, 2015
Ordered one for me and one for a gift. Receiver of gift appreciated the usefulness of the mouse pad along with a convenient calendar.
for those who still use a mouse
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that everyone is using handheld devices - there are fewer people who still need mouse pads --but for those who do -- this is an awesome gift and I give them to everyone I know who is in an office and they love them and I use one myself. It's great - choose either the quotes provided or provide your own personal quote.
Mouse Pad
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized mouse pad and will purchase another one as a gift.
Betty
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two you design it personalized quote calendar mouse pads. They looked and was easy to order just what I wanted. I received them in no time. I am very pleased with the way they turned. I have also purchased in years past and they always showed up looking great!
Neat!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I ordered them and timely delivery.
New Years Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for all my co-workers versus giving them a Christmas gift.
Mouse Pad Wonderful!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one thing we order over and over again. It is so handy to be beside the computer.
Great Reference Calendar
By Jack V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this both at home and at work, I am always referencing a calendar and with this it is always in front of me.
Have given the same gift to my doctor and he loves it.
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for one of my doctors every year since 2009. Every year he states it is the best gift that he receives. He puts it on his office desk and it gets used all the time until the following year. I have also ordered other items from PM, they get here quickly and always beautiful looking. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Dee Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product multiple times and am very pleased with the quality.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 15 of these mouse pads for high school graduation gifts. Each pad was individualized with the students name and colored according to the college they will attend. Each had a special chosen scripture on. They arrived in less than a week, and were exactly as I had ordered, the quality of the product appeared excellent. They were the correct thickness, not at all cheap looking.
I was absolutely delighted with these items and more importantly so were the recipients who really appreciated the thought that had gone into their gifts. I purchased them on sale at less than $10 each, which wax great value for money.
Excellent Mouse Pad - Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I was pleased that the mouse pad looked just like the online version. It was a fun gift to give someone for not much money.
Mouse Pad
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product however, I used the same order form from last year and the product is a different color and I've had no results in helping correct the problem from your company. This was potentially going to be a future big order and I'm so disappointed with your customer service, I will go elsewhere.
Love my mouse pad!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this website. Thanks for never disappointing personalization.com!
Personalize mouse pad; great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 14, 2014
We buy these each year for our family members! They love them and they are extremely useful gifts!
Great
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to write your own quote is great. This is highly recommended.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
This was a gift and it came out perfect. I hope the receiver loves it too.
Thumbs Up!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM does not disappoint. Quick delivery & great quality. This is my 2nd time ordering the mouse pads, and I'm sure everyone will love them again.
mouse pad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 4, 2014
I get one of these each year. It is nice to have the full year calendar right at my fingertips. My computer is not in an "office", so I don't have a wall calendar close by. Looking at the days/months while at the computer is very convenient.
calendar mousepad
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend
A great gift that never fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 12, 2014
All who receives this gift loves it!
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This is the 3rd or 4th year of ordering Calendar Mouse Pads as gifts.

This year was exceptionally Perfect. I ordered a Purple color for myself this time. ( A Gift for Me) The color & design was Great.

I was very well satisfied with your service and delivery.
I will certainly order your products again. Thank You
First time shopping here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 12, 2012
Fast, easy, quality, good price point. Does not get much better.
A Must Have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect desk accessory - practical, useful and uniquely personalized.
I purchase a new one each year for myself, ny husband and so many others - makes a great gift for business collegues as well. Love all the color options and the ability to write my own message or quote - the printing is clear and the mouse pad is a great quality.
Christmas Order 2011
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An attractive and useful item. The colors are very vibrant.
Loved the mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
Very pleased with my purchase!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
It turned out great! Better than I expected.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 25, 2012
Last year I ordered these as gifts. Friends and family loved them. I also bought one for myself and now I've found that I can't live without it as I am constantly needing to calculate dates for my job and personal life.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved