Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad
By M Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered 11 of these for gifts, I was thoroughly pleased with the accurateness of all personalizing and also the fast delivery! This is a great 'useful' gift that won't wear out.
The Best!
By Brigitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for my boss for Boss's Day. When I received it I thought this is beautiful. The quality was simply the best! It was very professional looking and she really liked it. Your company gets a thumbs up for this one! I will be ordering much more.
Thanks!
Brigitte Saffold
Perfect Solution
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these last year for my bosses (who have everything) and they both loved them. This year I got another one for my nephew who is very difficult to buy for. The ability to personalize with name and quote is unique. Great gift solution!
More than I expected !!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the looks of this mouse pad exceeded my expectations. I thought it would look cheaper but its actually VERY nice... great gift for the computer enthusiast !!
personalized calendar mouse pad
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a few people on my christmas list, and I know they are going to love them. the quality was great!!
Great product
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these customized, calendar mouse pads for my husband and myself every year, using some meaningful of funny quote/saying. Not only is it pratical having an annual calendar close by all the time, but the meaningful quote/saying brightens every day.
Great Item
By Aletta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect Christmas gift for my employees.
Handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
Upon opening this mouse pad it had an odor; from what I gather was from the dye used. I let it air out for a couple days and it is perfect now. This mouse pad is a nice weight and size, I'm sure it will come in handy in the up-coming year. Love the fact that it was personalized.
Great business gifts
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great turnaround and price for everyone on your business lists. All can use a calendar and will probably be my yearly gift!
Great Product Fast Delivery
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers. Real fast delivery and as always the quality of the product is superb! I will continue to order from this company!
Melissa M
Mouse Pad
By Therese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect - I know my sister-in-law will love it especially, the quote, since we composed it personally.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
Need more color selection
Calendar Mouse Pads (a nice fun gift)
By Todd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and they are really nice quality. It was fun to be able to personalize them and create your own "quotes". I was most impressed with the speed of production and shipping! I ordered them separately and in both cases, I got them within 4 days of ordering. Lightening fast! I will definately be ordering more from Personalization Mall in the future!They have great stuff for that "hard to buy for person".
It is worth the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
My colleague loved it. For everyone, his/her name is the sweetest word in any language. If you put that name prominently displayed, he/she will love it....
Perfect
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect. I can't wait to see his face when he opens this gift at Christmas. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from you again.
The mouse pad for Anglea and Mitch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I hope that my daughter and son-in-law will like this as much as I do. It will be their's alone to put next to their computer. It's attractive as well as functional.
AWESOME
By teena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. I got it for my boss for christmas. I liked it so much that I went back and ordered another one for my brother. I then ordered several other things. The time for delivery was also great. I will be ordering more in the future.
Great gift idea!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse pad was a great, affordable gift idea. I loved the idea that I could personalized it even more by writing my own quote.
Quote Calendar Mouse Pad
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th quote calendar mouse pad. My coordinator and I don't know how we ever got along without it.

It is not only inspirational, it is really useful and attractive on the desktop. They have been tuff and sturdy...and have held up to the occassional coffee spill!
Perfect Gift
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalised mousepad is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! Everyone loves to see their name in print. Great gift for those with unusual names who can never find their name on the shelves at gift shops! Take it from me. My name is Sylvia!
Great gift
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these mouse pads are a unique gift that will be very useful too.
2nd year ordering
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so wonderful to say Thanks to business or casual friends....and the idea you can print your own quote is wonderful.....a little inside joke only you and recipient share that will give a chuckle every time they look at mousepad??
I buy lots of these for gifts this time of year. Very personalized and about 4 days from Mall to you !
Faster than a speeding bullet
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of your products is wonderful and I can't believe how quickly my order arrives. Thanks so much for your outstanding service.
Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like everything about this. The handy calendar, the lettering is good, I like the choices of quotes and it's a valuable addition to our home office. It's the third year that I've bought this.
Great Business Gift
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mousepad last year for my husband and he really liked it. This year, in addition to a new one for him, I bought 11 more for my team at work as inexpensive thank-you gifts. It was fun to pick out individual quotes that I thought would fit their personalities. I received my order today and am very happy with my purchase. I will buy this item again.
Love new color choices
By MaryLee D. (Lilburn, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these as gifts for coworkers for the past six years. They are great >> personalized and cost-effective as well as functional. The recipients love having a calendar under their fingertips!
Now the self-choice colored mousepad lets me choose college team colors rather than having to limit myself to limited designs.
Color makes this a much more personalized gift!
great product and service!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast my order came! I was really pleased with the calendar mouse pad that I ordered!
Every year...
By Elouise P. (Plano, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these 3 years ago for my co-workers at Christmas, and now it's become a tradition and they look forward to the new quote and different colors each year.
Very nice mouse pad
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads I received for teacher gifts were perfect. With the yearly calendar at hand and a nice quote, I thought it was a great idea. Thank you.
Buy it every year
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I give my boss every year. He likes it because the calendar is always at his finger tips. It's not expensive and he uses it....what more could I ask for? It's durable and looks good.
High Quality
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality mouse pads. I was pleased to be able to choose from so many sayings -- or even write my own. I'm sure my family will be happy to receive these.
Bosses Gifts
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mouse pads for my bosses and they were a big hit! They are very good quality and a good size, too. Thank you for yet another great product.
A truly unique, useful gift!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial mouse pad, and so useful to have the calendar right at hand. I ordered one for each son and my god son, and I put one of my personal quotes on each that I have used through the years. They will think of me and be encouraged each time they work at the computer. I was tickled to see it when it came! For the man who has everything!!
Perfect Office Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-in-law who works out of his home. Perfect gift for someone in the office or who spends a lot of time on the computer. Like the look and the cost!
Wonderful Product/Wish I had waited
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar mouse pad is very nice. But 3 days after I
received the 6 that I ordered and paid for at $12.95 each they went on sale for $7.50 each. Thats a rip off
Great product!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd year purchasing these for my staff and I absolutely love them! They are useful, durable, and the quotes are fantastic.
Great for anyone !!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these several years now. Never have we been let down with either the quality OR the response given when someone opens them. They make great gifts for anyone and personalizing them is even better !!! Have no doubts when you buy this item !!!!
Mouse pad
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quick delivery. Took less than a week to get all the items I ordered. Mouse pad is good quality and a unique gift.
As advertised
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery
Great gift for the person who has everything
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this the first year that I purchased it so now every year I have to make sure he gets one. This calendar mouse pad makes it easy to check out dates with a quick glance. Very convienent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved