Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift For Co-Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - August 26, 2011
What a thoughtful gift to give to my co-workers! A mouse pad, calendar, and personalized message, all in one! Needless to say they absolutely loved it and so did I!
Alabama Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 10, 2011
I love the Mouse Pad. I have used one each year for the last 6 years, this year I wish the NAMES and 2011 were on the opposite side of the pad, because it looks like the NAMES and 2011 are upside down the way I use my pad. Other than that I just love everything about it and get great service from all that I have used in the past.
Mouse Pad Personalized
By Kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice for the cost and I get one each year and each year the rubber smells for awhile until it gets aired out. Other than that, I really like the mouse pad with the entire year date on it and use it every day! Thanks. Kay
Mouse pad with a message
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of a regular calendar, this is personalized and has a selection of 35 great quotes. A daily reminder of a very useful gift.
Exactly as in preview!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift from my children to my ex-husband. The personalization was EXACTLY like in the preview. This would make a great gift for anyone who works in an office environment.
Excellent quality
By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mouse pad was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
Very pleased with personalized calendar mouse pad
By W. Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosser, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the process of picking a gift of the Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad for each of my three girls and to select a favorite quote for each. The gifts were appreciated and will be very useful!
It's perfect
By Jannell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is great! In addition, I ordered it 12/23 and rec'd it 12/24 just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order more products from you! Thanks :-)
Mouse Pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very happy to receive it.
mouse pad
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew, just starting college, feels like an executive!
Great gift idea!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse pad was a great, affordable gift idea. I loved the idea that I could personalized it even more by writing my own quote.
Perfect gift at a great price
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was the perfect gift for my sister in law...she loved the personalization and verse!!!
Special Mousepad
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both people I purchased personalized mousepads for, really loved them. They were delivered very quickly and the price was very affordable for a personalized gift.
Great idea!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took one to work and when others come in and notice the personal touch to our pharmacy, they are so impressed. This one is a fun and practical addtion to any computer!
Very Pleased!
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more pleased than I expected. It is a great gift for any professional. I used one of the recommended quotes but the next order will be one I submit myself. Very unique and personal. Anyone will certainly appreciate the thought that obviously goes into this gift!
Love new color choices
By MaryLee D. (Lilburn, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these as gifts for coworkers for the past six years. They are great >> personalized and cost-effective as well as functional. The recipients love having a calendar under their fingertips!
Now the self-choice colored mousepad lets me choose college team colors rather than having to limit myself to limited designs.
Color makes this a much more personalized gift!
Good quality
By Marly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an elderly grandpa who is pretty good on the computer. He really liked the personalization and he is always trying to remember the date, the mouse pad is better than a calendar. Good quality, good price and I liked the customization choices.
Well worth the price!
By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a bunch of these for our employees at work. We were very pleased with the printing and quality of this product. Everyone seemed to agree, they liked them, too. We appreciate Personalization Mall for their quality, value, and prompt delivery. We would definitely recommend this item.
Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like everything about this. The handy calendar, the lettering is good, I like the choices of quotes and it's a valuable addition to our home office. It's the third year that I've bought this.
Every year...
By Elouise P. (Plano, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these 3 years ago for my co-workers at Christmas, and now it's become a tradition and they look forward to the new quote and different colors each year.
Very nice mouse pad
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads I received for teacher gifts were perfect. With the yearly calendar at hand and a nice quote, I thought it was a great idea. Thank you.
Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift; the recipient absolutely loves it. I am ordering four more to give as gifts!!
Mousepad was a great gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLES MINES, MO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My departing coworker seemed to really like it, especially with the company's acronym and the personally selected quote.
Happy customer
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a mouse pad from your company last year and found it to be very handy because of the calendar. Since I did not get one again this year, I deceided to order one for myself. I also love the choices of quotes to choose from. It is a daily reminder to myself about how I view things. I am sure I will be ordering every year from now on. I am also thinking I will use you for my own gift giving occasions in the future.
Husband Loves Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for both 2010 and 2011 years to give to my husband for Valentine's Day. My husband has a quote from Benjamin Franklin that he uses on his work e-mail boilerplate. I was able to customize that quote on his pads and he loved it. He was so happy and made his Valentine's Day. The pads are very thick, sturdy and very professional looking. I highly recommend this to everyone who has an office space.
2010 Mouse Pad
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have purchased the calendar mouse pad. It looks great and I like that I can put our own saying on it and our names. It is cheaper than buying one to hang on the wall and I like having the calendar right in front of me. Personalized Mall.com is a great way to get gifts of quality and fast service. Thank you.
The personalized mousepads are so unique!
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 personalized 2010 calendar mousepads.We ordered them in the morning and by either late the next day - or maybe early the second day - they were already delivered! We were amazed at the turn around in the order/delivery time.
We were very pleased with the personalization and the quality of the pad - and look forward to using them in 2010 - and will be sure to order more in 2011. We've ordered from Personalization.com several times and have been most pleased with every order. I recommend them!
Better than I expected
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extra large mouse pad. I was very pleased with the finished product. It looks wonderful on the desk, so I ordered two for family members as gifts.
Great Product & Service
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the fast service of this company. The mouse pad is a unique gift for a person who is into computers. Product is great and cute with the quote at the top.
Staff Christmas gifts
By Susie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad was a perfect price and perfect gift for my staff. The ability to personalize it to our team made them even more special and unique. Thank you for the quick delivery also.
Perfect as always!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from P-Mall has been perfect and delivered promptly. I have reccomended this site to a # of people and never had negative feedback. I am sure to be back here often.
mouse pad
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift idea for anyone and so handy
Perfect coworker gift!
By Shiva O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased w/the quality of this product. It is a perfect, affordable gift for my coworkers.
Great business gifts
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great turnaround and price for everyone on your business lists. All can use a calendar and will probably be my yearly gift!
Great Item
By Aletta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect Christmas gift for my employees.
AWESOME
By teena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. I got it for my boss for christmas. I liked it so much that I went back and ordered another one for my brother. I then ordered several other things. The time for delivery was also great. I will be ordering more in the future.
Simply Beautiful
By Lee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple and thoughtful for a co worker. And this item just hit the spot. This product exceeded my expectations. Beautfully crafted and a good buy!!
Great Product Fast Delivery
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers. Real fast delivery and as always the quality of the product is superb! I will continue to order from this company!
Melissa M
Mouse Pad
By Therese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect - I know my sister-in-law will love it especially, the quote, since we composed it personally.
Top Quality
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the mouse pads that I ordered. I purchased them for Christmas gifts, and the recipients loved them. I am so glad that I found this site, and I will definitely be a future customer. THANKS!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved