Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift item! Good quality
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 16, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. Good quality. All of my workmates who I gave a mouse pad to were very impressed.
Perfect gift for co-workers
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this same item as a gift a few year ago. As the years have chanced I still use the mouse pad. I been looking for a gift for my co-workers and had to sit at my desk top. I looked down and saw the pad and quickly ordered the mouse pad for them. I know they will all be happy, especially my direct supervisor who will be retiring soon.
A great New Year's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 29, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase of these personalized calendars. I had fun designing them and they make great gifts. I am hoping the recipients of them will enjoy using them and like them as much as I do. I highly recommend this calendar mouse pad as a perfect gift for the upcoming year.
Great Office Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for personalization of a useful office tool used by all of my co-workers. Quotes are great!
Yearly Customized Calandar
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered promtly and as ordered, including the same high quality and appearance as manufactured throughout the previous years.
Always reliable and great quality!
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every on line business should be modeled after Personalization Mall. The best site anywhere! It's clear, easy to maneuver, great products, the best customer service, reliable; I've never had a problem and the recipients of the gifts are always impressed with a personalized gift; shows I put some thought into the gift choice. Wish I could buy more but funds are limited. Merry Christmas to all the staff and thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 29, 2013
A great gift to my self. Can't wait to take it to my office and let others see it. I will share your company with them. Glad I was able to find your company.
Loved the expression on there face
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were not expecting it and loved it
Mouse pad/calander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 9, 2012
Thank you very much. I bought this for my daughter and she already has it
on her desk at work. I think your "You Design It" is a wonderful idea.
I found your website by accident and have purchased four items so far and loved them all.
Great Gift
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a call center and we share inspirational messages with each other to help keep us in a great mood. I bought these for my team as Christmas presents. They really liked them and liked the personal touch. I used their favorite color and selected an inspirational message that fit them. The quality of this mouse pad is great. The timing of delivery was perfect! I got them the day before my team meeting.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 14, 2012
Bought on sale; one for self and one each for two daughters. Had purchased two and used for years even after the calender was obsolete. This is a repurchase so you know I liked it.
Mouse Pad
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for someone who has his own company. It came on time, and it is a really nice mouse pad. His company name is on the side and a quote I picked on the top. The 2012 calendar is on the mouse pad. It is very nice-looking! Love this company!
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered the calendar mouse pads for my co-workers and they turned out great! Everyone loved them!
Not Just a Mouse Pad
By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad contains a calendar for the year 2012. At a glance I can check on a date and day of the week. When making appointments, scheduling conferences, and estimating how many days or weeks are up until a special occasion, it is so easy to look down and see these types of information. No flipping of calendar pages (weekly or monthly) is necessary with this wonderful aid. I am totally impressed with the quality of the pad, the clarity of the numbers and letters.
Christmas Order 2011
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An attractive and useful item. The colors are very vibrant.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This is the 3rd or 4th year of ordering Calendar Mouse Pads as gifts.

This year was exceptionally Perfect. I ordered a Purple color for myself this time. ( A Gift for Me) The color & design was Great.

I was very well satisfied with your service and delivery.
I will certainly order your products again. Thank You
First time shopping here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 12, 2012
Fast, easy, quality, good price point. Does not get much better.
Loved the mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
Very pleased with my purchase!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
It turned out great! Better than I expected.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 25, 2012
Last year I ordered these as gifts. Friends and family loved them. I also bought one for myself and now I've found that I can't live without it as I am constantly needing to calculate dates for my job and personal life.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 30, 2011
Bought one for my mom, dad and sister for Christmas. They are good quality and the colours are great.

Highly reccomended!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NH) - December 26, 2011
I bought these for my team who really thought they were pretty cool. I loved that you could either pick a predetermined quote, or create your own - I did both depending on the person.
Personalized mouse pad
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea that will be used daily for years to come. It arrived on time and just as I requested. Thank you.
Great addition to desk. Calendar and mouse pad all in 1
By Shopper (Salem, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Bought several of these mouse pads in 2011 and loved it so much I'm buying again in 2012. No need to purchase a wall calendar... it's handy and right under your finger tips. No need to fumble for finding dates when typing something. Great gift too.
2012 Mouse Pad
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...It will be used daily!!!
MOUSE PADS
By Donald A.. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased Ten for My familiy !! They came out '' AWESOME ''
I can not wait to see all their Eyes when they each have thier own
Mouse pad with a different saying as well as they each get their own
Colored Mouse !!!!

Thank You
Great service great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
Great service great product, fast, practical, will use you guys again.
Great Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered this calendar again this year because it is a great calendar. It's easy to see and is great to have always in view as a mouse pad.
Great office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
I gave this gift to coworkers who raved over them! Practical and personal! Love it!
Worth Every Letter!
By lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! High quality, fast shipping, great price and a wonderful gift. Thanks,.
Useful Calendar
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these as gifts and everyone just loves them. And, they always mention the usefulness of the calendar.
Christmas Gifts for Educators
By Arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 20 of the mouse pads as gifts for staff and they loved them. The colors were vibrant and a practical gift. I created a quote which was fun and the calendar is useful too .
Nice Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2011
Welcomed useful gift.
Great Office Gift for Co-Workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 13, 2012
Quality was superb. No complaints. Shipping was extremely fast. Colors popped and I am very well pleased with this product. I hope my team will enjoy it.
Mouse pads
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did enjoy this mouse pad with the whole calendar for 2013 and that the same time it is personalized with the person name. I purchase this for my supervisors and for my daughter that has her own business. Really did enjoy how nice they look.
PRODUCT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - December 24, 2012
Awesome quality!!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 16, 2012
Well made; durable; great for daily personal use. Have given many as gifts. Very reasonable price.
Great Stocking Stuffer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - November 19, 2012
This is a great stocking stuffer!! The personalization is so neat!!
Fabulous as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
Anyone who works with me knows that they will be getting one of these for Christmas. I love the personalized feature and that I can add my own favorite quote for each person. The price is great and the quality is wonderful. These are gifts that are great throughout the whole year. I get them every year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved