Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
I gave this gift to coworkers who raved over them! Practical and personal! Love it!
Great Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered this calendar again this year because it is a great calendar. It's easy to see and is great to have always in view as a mouse pad.
Nice Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2011
Welcomed useful gift.
Christmas Gifts for Educators
By Arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 20 of the mouse pads as gifts for staff and they loved them. The colors were vibrant and a practical gift. I created a quote which was fun and the calendar is useful too .
Useful Calendar
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these as gifts and everyone just loves them. And, they always mention the usefulness of the calendar.
Great addition to desk. Calendar and mouse pad all in 1
By Shopper (Salem, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Bought several of these mouse pads in 2011 and loved it so much I'm buying again in 2012. No need to purchase a wall calendar... it's handy and right under your finger tips. No need to fumble for finding dates when typing something. Great gift too.
A Pad for my wife...
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was making a different order on the PM website, I saw this mouse pad. A great idea for a Christmas gift for my wife. Her current pad is about as old as a 286DX2.

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, and the items arrived as advertised.

She loves her new pad. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
Purchased as gift_Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift. LOVED the item's quality, colors shown as on internet and the shipping was outstanding.....I purchased one for myself !!
Personalized mouse pad
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea that will be used daily for years to come. It arrived on time and just as I requested. Thank you.
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NH) - December 26, 2011
I bought these for my team who really thought they were pretty cool. I loved that you could either pick a predetermined quote, or create your own - I did both depending on the person.
Great service great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
Great service great product, fast, practical, will use you guys again.
Personalized Quote Calendar Mouse PaD
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my office staff. They just loved them. I also ordered one as a gift for myself.
Great ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great gift item. You pick the quote and the colors. Great gift for anyone and everyone. LOVE IT!!!!
MOUSE PADS
By Donald A.. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased Ten for My familiy !! They came out '' AWESOME ''
I can not wait to see all their Eyes when they each have thier own
Mouse pad with a different saying as well as they each get their own
Colored Mouse !!!!

Thank You
Great little business gift
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad. I bought one for my son to take to his office. He loved it. In fact, when it came, I liked it so much, I decided to buy one for myself.
perfect gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was aperfect gift and so personal for great grandma .just what i ordered and fast delivery
Christmas gifts
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mouse pads just for fun for some family members. It seemed like a good idea since it has a year long calendar on it and you can personalize, of course, any way that you want. They turned out just as ordered, the only complaint I have is that the package they came in smelled like fish?!? But each pad is wrapped individually, so no problem there, just don't know why the package smelled like that. One other complaint is that I apparently can't spell!
2012 Mouse Pad
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...It will be used daily!!!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really well. I played with the colors until it was just right and it arrived looking just like the preview!
First class
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very professional looking and of good quality. I thought the price was good too. I wish I would have bought them for Christmas gifts.
Purposeful and Efficient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2011
The mouse pad is absolutely adorable. The calendar is functional and useful. The personalization adds that special touch! It is large enough without being obtrusive. I will order another one for 2013!
excellent
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Great Product
By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every year for gifts as well as for myself. You can personalize them and add your favorite quote. Every year I order a new one although my old one is perfectly fine, just do it for the new calendar. They make great gifts for anyone with a desk top computer.
Happy New Year to YOU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 21, 2011
I give the Calendar Mouse Pads to friends, family and business associates every year. They are a perfectly useful, thoughtful, personal and beautiful way to wish the people who I care about my very best for the upcoming year.
This was so easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
My favorite!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are fabulous! Eveyone I got them for loves them!
GREAT MOUSE PADS
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a creative and inexpensive gift!
very pleased
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice item! great quality, will last far beyond it's calender, (the only downside), great price!
Wonderful
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for everyone at the office and they all just loved them!
Useful Mouse Pads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
Awesome
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for everyone in our office. Nice touch and inexpensive but so much more meaningful.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Very satisfied!!
Great Office Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
Connects us as a family
By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
practical & attarctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2011
Personalization turned out great!
Wonderful Gift
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Calendar Mouse Pad with the personalized quote! I bought this for a friend's Christmas gift and I LOVE IT! She will be thrilled to have her own mouse pad and calendar at her fingertips all year long!
mouspad
By Christinia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product; order processed quickly
Just what I expected!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pads are perfect. They are very high quality. I love the quote choices. It's a great little gift that everyone enjoys.
Cushy Desk Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
The mouse pad is large, thick, & well printed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved