Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (202)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    A Pad for my wife...
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I was making a different order on the PM website, I saw this mouse pad. A great idea for a Christmas gift for my wife. Her current pad is about as old as a 286DX2.

    Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, and the items arrived as advertised.

    She loves her new pad. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
    Purchased as gift_Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 26, 2011
    I purchased this item as a gift. LOVED the item's quality, colors shown as on internet and the shipping was outstanding.....I purchased one for myself !!
    Personalized mouse pad
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift idea that will be used daily for years to come. It arrived on time and just as I requested. Thank you.
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NH) - December 26, 2011
    I bought these for my team who really thought they were pretty cool. I loved that you could either pick a predetermined quote, or create your own - I did both depending on the person.
    Great service great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
    Great service great product, fast, practical, will use you guys again.
    Personalized Quote Calendar Mouse PaD
    By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my office staff. They just loved them. I also ordered one as a gift for myself.
    Great ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 24, 2011
    This is a great gift item. You pick the quote and the colors. Great gift for anyone and everyone. LOVE IT!!!!
    MOUSE PADS
    By Donald A.. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Purchased Ten for My familiy !! They came out '' AWESOME ''
    I can not wait to see all their Eyes when they each have thier own
    Mouse pad with a different saying as well as they each get their own
    Colored Mouse !!!!

    Thank You
    Great little business gift
    By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mouse pad. I bought one for my son to take to his office. He loved it. In fact, when it came, I liked it so much, I decided to buy one for myself.
    perfect gift
    By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was aperfect gift and so personal for great grandma .just what i ordered and fast delivery
    Christmas gifts
    By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these mouse pads just for fun for some family members. It seemed like a good idea since it has a year long calendar on it and you can personalize, of course, any way that you want. They turned out just as ordered, the only complaint I have is that the package they came in smelled like fish?!? But each pad is wrapped individually, so no problem there, just don't know why the package smelled like that. One other complaint is that I apparently can't spell!
    2012 Mouse Pad
    By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it...It will be used daily!!!
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really well. I played with the colors until it was just right and it arrived looking just like the preview!
    First class
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is very professional looking and of good quality. I thought the price was good too. I wish I would have bought them for Christmas gifts.
    Purposeful and Efficient!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2011
    The mouse pad is absolutely adorable. The calendar is functional and useful. The personalization adds that special touch! It is large enough without being obtrusive. I will order another one for 2013!
    excellent
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product
    Great Product
    By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one every year for gifts as well as for myself. You can personalize them and add your favorite quote. Every year I order a new one although my old one is perfectly fine, just do it for the new calendar. They make great gifts for anyone with a desk top computer.
    Happy New Year to YOU!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 21, 2011
    I give the Calendar Mouse Pads to friends, family and business associates every year. They are a perfectly useful, thoughtful, personal and beautiful way to wish the people who I care about my very best for the upcoming year.
    This was so easy and inexpensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
    I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
    My favorite!
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads are fabulous! Eveyone I got them for loves them!
    GREAT MOUSE PADS
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a creative and inexpensive gift!
    very pleased
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very nice item! great quality, will last far beyond it's calender, (the only downside), great price!
    Wonderful
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for everyone at the office and they all just loved them!
    Useful Mouse Pads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
    Awesome
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these for everyone in our office. Nice touch and inexpensive but so much more meaningful.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
    Very satisfied!!
    Great Office Gift
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
    Connects us as a family
    By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
    practical & attarctive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
    i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2011
    Personalization turned out great!
    Wonderful Gift
    By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Calendar Mouse Pad with the personalized quote! I bought this for a friend's Christmas gift and I LOVE IT! She will be thrilled to have her own mouse pad and calendar at her fingertips all year long!
    mouspad
    By Christinia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality product; order processed quickly
    Just what I expected!
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse pads are perfect. They are very high quality. I love the quote choices. It's a great little gift that everyone enjoys.
    Cushy Desk Accessory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
    The mouse pad is large, thick, & well printed.
    awesome
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for me and one for my mom....love them...and got them really fast....can't believe how fast we got them!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 16, 2011
    Purchased these for the office and they love them! Personalization is the bonus.
    A great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 15, 2011
    A perfect,useful,and inexpensive gift for my adult children and several friends! I truly expect these mouse pads to be the Christmas morning surprise hit.
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughter's teachers for Christmas. I was able to use my own quote and pick the school's colors. The combination of all the personalizations AND a calendar all-in-one was PERFECT! I was extremely pleased when they arrived. Very durable, clear and perfect for any teacher's desk!
    Perfect For Office Employee Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - December 14, 2011
    I ordered these for my husbands office employees. We used the companies logo colors for the borders and opted to not add a quote to the top and they still looked great.
    Don't hesitate to order these for office gifts. They arrived fast too. Another great job by Personlization Mall.com !
    LOVE IT!
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved