Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Mouse pads
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did enjoy this mouse pad with the whole calendar for 2013 and that the same time it is personalized with the person name. I purchase this for my supervisors and for my daughter that has her own business. Really did enjoy how nice they look.
Great Office Gift for Co-Workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 13, 2012
Quality was superb. No complaints. Shipping was extremely fast. Colors popped and I am very well pleased with this product. I hope my team will enjoy it.
Fabulous as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
Anyone who works with me knows that they will be getting one of these for Christmas. I love the personalized feature and that I can add my own favorite quote for each person. The price is great and the quality is wonderful. These are gifts that are great throughout the whole year. I get them every year.
Great Stocking Stuffer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - November 19, 2012
This is a great stocking stuffer!! The personalization is so neat!!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 16, 2012
Well made; durable; great for daily personal use. Have given many as gifts. Very reasonable price.
Perfect anytime gift!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and the quality is amazing at a great price! And the turnaround time is so fast! It is so nice to order a personalized gift without having to buy a large quanitity! Yes you can buy just ONE! Fabulous gift from a fabulous company! Every time I order from your company I am never disappointed.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Personalized with nicknames to make the mouse pad more personal. Great gift for office mates!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - November 4, 2012
The personalized 2013 calendar mouse pads will make a great Christmas gift that didn't cost an arm and leg!
Awesome
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome idea for anybody that has an office and needs a mousepad. Good quality - color is excellent - and you can personalize it any way you like - especially for that someone special!!!!!
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - October 22, 2012
Great turn around time. What you get is exactly what you preview before you order. Wish there were more color options.
personalized calendar mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - August 21, 2012
great gift for anyone for any occasion...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great appreciation gift
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
This year I decided to order personalized, calendar mouse pads for my co-workers. I found very quirky quotes to embelish the pad with, and can order with their favorite colors. Very easy, quick purchase. I hope that the each will enjoy their gift.
The colors are vibrant. The pad is thick and delivery was fast.
Great gift
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many, many of these. Such a unique way to treat a friend with a little happy, esp when you choose a personal quote that you know he or she will like.
These were a huge hit!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads for my son to give as teacher appreciation week gifts to three male middle school teachers. They LOVED them, and one of them said he could not bear to use it as a mousepad and, instead, hung it on his bulletin board. All were asking where I got them. Great gift and very nicely made! Not cheap looking or poor quality! I'll be ordering them again next year, for sure!
Great annual calendar / computer mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
I donate some time to a charity group & this computer mouse made a perfect gift for myself. I have all the reminder info written on it, Being it is a computer mouse it is great to have a calendar right where I can see all the dates for each month. It would make a great gift for an office (home or business) and the color choices were nice. I went with the colors of the organization emblem. Real Cool!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my step-mom for Mother's Day because she just started her own company. I got the mousepad in the company's colors and put the company name on the left and the slogan at the top. From personal experience I know how annoying it is looking for a calendar when you need one. Now she will have one right under her mouse! This was very affordable and great quality!
Quote calendar
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a favorite of a friend of mine. He said he's be disappointed if I missed a year. That makes it very easy for me.
Great Product!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the best mouse pad I've ever had. High quality - thick and slick. Beautiful colors and I love being able to personalize them. I also thought it was great that you could start your calendar at any month of the year, not just January. I got one for myself and one as a gift and we both love them!
A Must Have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect desk accessory - practical, useful and uniquely personalized.
I purchase a new one each year for myself, ny husband and so many others - makes a great gift for business collegues as well. Love all the color options and the ability to write my own message or quote - the printing is clear and the mouse pad is a great quality.
I JUST KEEP ORDERING THEM!!!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE MOUSE PADS! THEY ARE NOT ONLY EXTREMELY WELL MADE BUT ALSO SERVE AS A GREAT CALENDAR ON MY DESK. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFULLY VIBRANT,THE PRINT IS CLEAR AND THE PERSONALIZATION, ALWAYS MAKES A GIFT MORE SPECIAL!
THE SERVICE AND SHIPPING IN THE NUMEROUS TIMES I HAVE ORDERED THESE MOUSE PADS HAS PROVEN TO BE GREAT. THE PRODUCT ARRIVES ON TIME OR BEFORE THE DESIGNATED DATE. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THIS COMPANY.
First time shopping here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 12, 2012
Fast, easy, quality, good price point. Does not get much better.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This is the 3rd or 4th year of ordering Calendar Mouse Pads as gifts.

This year was exceptionally Perfect. I ordered a Purple color for myself this time. ( A Gift for Me) The color & design was Great.

I was very well satisfied with your service and delivery.
I will certainly order your products again. Thank You
Love my mouse pad
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mouse pads for several years from this company - sometimes as promotional gifts, but always for my own use. They hold up for the entire year and having a calendar at my fingertips when I am working is invaluable - and space saving to have it serve as a mouse pad. (And I love the uplifting quote on it that I see every day as I'm working.)
Christmas Order 2011
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An attractive and useful item. The colors are very vibrant.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 25, 2012
Last year I ordered these as gifts. Friends and family loved them. I also bought one for myself and now I've found that I can't live without it as I am constantly needing to calculate dates for my job and personal life.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was forever looking for a calendar while at my computer - problem solved! I love it!
Calendar mouse pad
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Works perfect!
Practical and personal gift item
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a stocking stuffer gift for my husband. He loved it and brought it to work to use.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
It turned out great! Better than I expected.
Loved the mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
Very pleased with my purchase!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 14, 2012
Bought on sale; one for self and one each for two daughters. Had purchased two and used for years even after the calender was obsolete. This is a repurchase so you know I liked it.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 10, 2012
This is a conventional mouse pad of normal thickness; not thin or cheap looking. The colors I ordered (burgundy and navy blue) are true to what the website represented. I used them as a New Year's gift for my team of 9 people and all of them love it. Great idea to put the calendar on it with their name and a meaningful quote. I'll be coming back to PM again next year.
Convenient Calendar
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I personalized this mouse pad with both areas in pink. I always choose something rather witty for the quote to coincide with my dry sense of humor. It always gets a snicker from my co-workers who read it and of course they want to know where I got it.
Great Gift
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a call center and we share inspirational messages with each other to help keep us in a great mood. I bought these for my team as Christmas presents. They really liked them and liked the personal touch. I used their favorite color and selected an inspirational message that fit them. The quality of this mouse pad is great. The timing of delivery was perfect! I got them the day before my team meeting.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this mouse pad is great. I can now see the dates of the whole year, all the time instead of sqinting while trying to read my calender.
Mouse pad/calander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 9, 2012
Thank you very much. I bought this for my daughter and she already has it
on her desk at work. I think your "You Design It" is a wonderful idea.
I found your website by accident and have purchased four items so far and loved them all.
Buy them every year!
By NIKKI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't find a more thoughtful and useful gift!
Not Just a Mouse Pad
By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad contains a calendar for the year 2012. At a glance I can check on a date and day of the week. When making appointments, scheduling conferences, and estimating how many days or weeks are up until a special occasion, it is so easy to look down and see these types of information. No flipping of calendar pages (weekly or monthly) is necessary with this wonderful aid. I am totally impressed with the quality of the pad, the clarity of the numbers and letters.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered the calendar mouse pads for my co-workers and they turned out great! Everyone loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved