Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(238)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mouse pad/calander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 9, 2012
Thank you very much. I bought this for my daughter and she already has it
on her desk at work. I think your "You Design It" is a wonderful idea.
I found your website by accident and have purchased four items so far and loved them all.
Buy them every year!
By NIKKI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't find a more thoughtful and useful gift!
Not Just a Mouse Pad
By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad contains a calendar for the year 2012. At a glance I can check on a date and day of the week. When making appointments, scheduling conferences, and estimating how many days or weeks are up until a special occasion, it is so easy to look down and see these types of information. No flipping of calendar pages (weekly or monthly) is necessary with this wonderful aid. I am totally impressed with the quality of the pad, the clarity of the numbers and letters.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered the calendar mouse pads for my co-workers and they turned out great! Everyone loved them!
Excellent gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for my husband the past 3 years and it is excellent. The colors and printing are always perfect.
Mouse Pad
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for someone who has his own company. It came on time, and it is a really nice mouse pad. His company name is on the side and a quote I picked on the top. The 2012 calendar is on the mouse pad. It is very nice-looking! Love this company!
Personably Practical!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift given to my father, He said he liked it. Although I have not seen it I assume it came out Beautiful as most of this sites items do. It was a practical gift I wanted him to have with a message he can dote on every now and then because of what he's going thru right now.
Great gift for your employees
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift last year to my employees and everyone hoped that I was planning the same this year. It was reasonably priced and I got free shipping. I was able to have them personalized with our agencies core values. This is the perfect gift......
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 30, 2011
Bought one for my mom, dad and sister for Christmas. They are good quality and the colours are great.

Highly reccomended!
Worth Every Letter!
By lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! High quality, fast shipping, great price and a wonderful gift. Thanks,.
Great office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
I gave this gift to coworkers who raved over them! Practical and personal! Love it!
Great Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered this calendar again this year because it is a great calendar. It's easy to see and is great to have always in view as a mouse pad.
Nice Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2011
Welcomed useful gift.
Christmas Gifts for Educators
By Arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 20 of the mouse pads as gifts for staff and they loved them. The colors were vibrant and a practical gift. I created a quote which was fun and the calendar is useful too .
Useful Calendar
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these as gifts and everyone just loves them. And, they always mention the usefulness of the calendar.
Great addition to desk. Calendar and mouse pad all in 1
By Shopper (Salem, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Bought several of these mouse pads in 2011 and loved it so much I'm buying again in 2012. No need to purchase a wall calendar... it's handy and right under your finger tips. No need to fumble for finding dates when typing something. Great gift too.
A Pad for my wife...
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was making a different order on the PM website, I saw this mouse pad. A great idea for a Christmas gift for my wife. Her current pad is about as old as a 286DX2.

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, and the items arrived as advertised.

She loves her new pad. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
Purchased as gift_Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift. LOVED the item's quality, colors shown as on internet and the shipping was outstanding.....I purchased one for myself !!
Personalized mouse pad
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea that will be used daily for years to come. It arrived on time and just as I requested. Thank you.
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NH) - December 26, 2011
I bought these for my team who really thought they were pretty cool. I loved that you could either pick a predetermined quote, or create your own - I did both depending on the person.
Great service great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
Great service great product, fast, practical, will use you guys again.
Personalized Quote Calendar Mouse PaD
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my office staff. They just loved them. I also ordered one as a gift for myself.
Great ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great gift item. You pick the quote and the colors. Great gift for anyone and everyone. LOVE IT!!!!
MOUSE PADS
By Donald A.. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased Ten for My familiy !! They came out '' AWESOME ''
I can not wait to see all their Eyes when they each have thier own
Mouse pad with a different saying as well as they each get their own
Colored Mouse !!!!

Thank You
Great little business gift
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad. I bought one for my son to take to his office. He loved it. In fact, when it came, I liked it so much, I decided to buy one for myself.
perfect gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was aperfect gift and so personal for great grandma .just what i ordered and fast delivery
Christmas gifts
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mouse pads just for fun for some family members. It seemed like a good idea since it has a year long calendar on it and you can personalize, of course, any way that you want. They turned out just as ordered, the only complaint I have is that the package they came in smelled like fish?!? But each pad is wrapped individually, so no problem there, just don't know why the package smelled like that. One other complaint is that I apparently can't spell!
2012 Mouse Pad
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...It will be used daily!!!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really well. I played with the colors until it was just right and it arrived looking just like the preview!
First class
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very professional looking and of good quality. I thought the price was good too. I wish I would have bought them for Christmas gifts.
Purposeful and Efficient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2011
The mouse pad is absolutely adorable. The calendar is functional and useful. The personalization adds that special touch! It is large enough without being obtrusive. I will order another one for 2013!
excellent
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Great Product
By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every year for gifts as well as for myself. You can personalize them and add your favorite quote. Every year I order a new one although my old one is perfectly fine, just do it for the new calendar. They make great gifts for anyone with a desk top computer.
Happy New Year to YOU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 21, 2011
I give the Calendar Mouse Pads to friends, family and business associates every year. They are a perfectly useful, thoughtful, personal and beautiful way to wish the people who I care about my very best for the upcoming year.
This was so easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
My favorite!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are fabulous! Eveyone I got them for loves them!
GREAT MOUSE PADS
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a creative and inexpensive gift!
very pleased
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice item! great quality, will last far beyond it's calender, (the only downside), great price!
Wonderful
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for everyone at the office and they all just loved them!
Useful Mouse Pads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved