Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GREAT MOUSE PADS
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a creative and inexpensive gift!
very pleased
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice item! great quality, will last far beyond it's calender, (the only downside), great price!
Wonderful
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for everyone at the office and they all just loved them!
Useful Mouse Pads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
Awesome
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for everyone in our office. Nice touch and inexpensive but so much more meaningful.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Very satisfied!!
Great Office Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
Connects us as a family
By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
practical & attarctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2011
Personalization turned out great!
Wonderful Gift
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Calendar Mouse Pad with the personalized quote! I bought this for a friend's Christmas gift and I LOVE IT! She will be thrilled to have her own mouse pad and calendar at her fingertips all year long!
mouspad
By Christinia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product; order processed quickly
Just what I expected!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pads are perfect. They are very high quality. I love the quote choices. It's a great little gift that everyone enjoys.
Cushy Desk Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
The mouse pad is large, thick, & well printed.
awesome
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for me and one for my mom....love them...and got them really fast....can't believe how fast we got them!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 16, 2011
Purchased these for the office and they love them! Personalization is the bonus.
A great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 15, 2011
A perfect,useful,and inexpensive gift for my adult children and several friends! I truly expect these mouse pads to be the Christmas morning surprise hit.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughter's teachers for Christmas. I was able to use my own quote and pick the school's colors. The combination of all the personalizations AND a calendar all-in-one was PERFECT! I was extremely pleased when they arrived. Very durable, clear and perfect for any teacher's desk!
Perfect For Office Employee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - December 14, 2011
I ordered these for my husbands office employees. We used the companies logo colors for the borders and opted to not add a quote to the top and they still looked great.
Don't hesitate to order these for office gifts. They arrived fast too. Another great job by Personlization Mall.com !
LOVE IT!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
It is very exciting to have a mouse pad with a calendar and our family's name on it. It is beautiful and very reasonable.
Great products!!
By Hansella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend the personalized mouse pad and the cups. The color and printing is awsome! I can't wait to see the faces of my family and friends when they look at their 2012 personal calendar mouse pad. My Mother and Aunt will think of family when they drink from their personalized cup right up to their last drink. Thank You Personalization!! Zel
Great All Year Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these wonderful gifts for everyone. My office co-workers, family and friends. The calendars are great and I love to personalize them for everyone with different appropriate sayings. This is a gift that gets used all year long. I still have old ones from previous years at my home computers.
Mouse pad for everyone
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts , OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mouse pad. I originally ordered one for my self and everyone in my office really liked it. But as a graduation and congratulation present for my best friend, I got her an inspirational mouse pad. She loved it!
great mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
It looks great, and with the personalization makes a simple gift special
These mouse pads are great
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my team these mouse pads before, last year I didn't. Boy, did I hear about it!! So back to these wonderful cost-effective gifts. I bought 15 and had to buy a couple more today! They are the perfect gift for work and stocking stuffers. Not one of the mouse pads had an error, they shipped the day after I ordered them! Got them right away. The only issue I have is trying to come up with so many quotes and making them different every year! that takes a while. Thanks to Personalization Mall for being part of most of my gift giving!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2011
A wonderful gift for people I care about. Great products and great service - produced and delivered very quickly.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for the staff at my grand-daughters day care. They are absolutely perfect. Could not ask for anything better
Great Product
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these last year and liked them so well that I ordered them again this year. Make great office gifts.
Unique gift
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these calendar mouse pads for members of the family.
All will be included as a little "extra" gift in their Xmas packages.
I know that they will be appreciated - the gift for those that have everything.
Extremely pleased!!!
By E Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product; it arrived very fast and the service was wonderful! I will definietly recommend this site and order from it again.
A Wonderful Reprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 31, 2011
I had ordered these calendar mouse pads last year for holiday gifts. they were such a hit I decided to do the same this year. Great quality, great service, great company!
Wonderful
By deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mouse pads look great! My colleagues will envy them. Such fast turnaround after ordering!
Excellent Retirement Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I had three school teacher friends that retired from teaching. The personalized mouse pads were excellent gifts for them. The pad makes a very nice personal gift, yet be used every day with your computer and looking at the calendar. Thank you so much for offering such a nice quality gift at such a special price!
personalized mouse pad
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
Mouse Pad
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
very nice i like it
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and shiny colors i like it
Better than ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - January 17, 2011
Every holiday season I order the calendar mouse pad for myself, family, and friends. Each year I am able to improve my gifts with personalization options. Love the color choices and that I can write my own dedications.
Personalized Calendar
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is fantastic and would make a wonderful gift for colleagues. Having a calendar nearby while working on the computer is very handy, and the inspirational quote at the top is a nice touch. Good color combinations to choose from. I'm very happy I bought this and definitely recommend it.
Personal & Efficient!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for my office. It's so handy to look down and see the entire year before me. No searching for the date on a paper calendar. It's located below my hand most of the day because I'm primarliy on my computer everyday. The Quote I selected gives is a personal and professional touch. Can't beat it for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved