Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
    ~Dianna - IN

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (203)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique gift
    By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these calendar mouse pads for members of the family.
    All will be included as a little "extra" gift in their Xmas packages.
    I know that they will be appreciated - the gift for those that have everything.
    Extremely pleased!!!
    By E Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product; it arrived very fast and the service was wonderful! I will definietly recommend this site and order from it again.
    A Wonderful Reprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 31, 2011
    I had ordered these calendar mouse pads last year for holiday gifts. they were such a hit I decided to do the same this year. Great quality, great service, great company!
    Wonderful
    By deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mouse pads look great! My colleagues will envy them. Such fast turnaround after ordering!
    Excellent Retirement Gift
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently, I had three school teacher friends that retired from teaching. The personalized mouse pads were excellent gifts for them. The pad makes a very nice personal gift, yet be used every day with your computer and looking at the calendar. Thank you so much for offering such a nice quality gift at such a special price!
    personalized mouse pad
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
    Mouse Pad
    By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
    very nice i like it
    By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and shiny colors i like it
    Better than ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - January 17, 2011
    Every holiday season I order the calendar mouse pad for myself, family, and friends. Each year I am able to improve my gifts with personalization options. Love the color choices and that I can write my own dedications.
    Personalized Calendar
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is fantastic and would make a wonderful gift for colleagues. Having a calendar nearby while working on the computer is very handy, and the inspirational quote at the top is a nice touch. Good color combinations to choose from. I'm very happy I bought this and definitely recommend it.
    Personal & Efficient!
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized one of these for my office. It's so handy to look down and see the entire year before me. No searching for the date on a paper calendar. It's located below my hand most of the day because I'm primarliy on my computer everyday. The Quote I selected gives is a personal and professional touch. Can't beat it for the price.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 10, 2011
    Love this item,,,,,Love the quality, the brightness of the colors, and the quote i choose,,,and the calender comes in very handy!.
    Thank you,,,,,,i will be ordering more stuff from you guys.
    Great Conversation Starter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011
    This is my 4th personalized calendar mouse pad that I bought for my job. I would be lost without the calendar when I am doing my spreadsheets. I try to find a quirky quote which usually gets a laugh from my co-workers, and since it has my name on it, it doesn't disappear off of my desk!
    This would be a great gift for co-workers, too. It is a fairly heavy weight and it doesn't fall apart. (The outdated ones are in my desk drawer, still in good shape.)
    I have a corded mouse at my job and it interacts perfectly. Unfortunately, the white background with the black numbers seems to interfere with the cordless optical mouse that we have in our home office. It still rates 5 stars cause I bought it for work!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd or 4th year of ordering personalized mouse pads for fellow teachers, siblings and my children and they all look forward to them! It's a very practical and inexpensive gift! They all arrive within days of ordering them! Thank you for making them available!
    Very personal beautiful gift
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my daughters godfather, he absolutely loved the quality and personalization of the mousepad. This is an extremely beautiful personal product that someone can use on a daily basis and the extra touch of a personalized note.
    Nice
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for anyone. I got one last year for my husband and another one this year for him and some coworkers. It is great with the calendar accessible right beside you when you need it. The colors last and the sayings are perfect. You will not be disappointed.
    Great buy
    By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great value and good quality. Perfect gift for someone who has everything.
    Mouse Pad
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mouse Pad I purchased was just perfect. The quality and colors were true to what was shown on the website. In fact, I ordered a few more for my family members. A great gift and not too expensive. I will continue to purchase from your company. And it arrived quickly also. I just love, love, love when you have free shipping!
    Just like the picture
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad looked exactly as I had expected it too since I was able to preview my personalized item before I ordered it. I wish I could've ordered calendars that weren't on mouse pads that looked the same.
    Nice and Simple
    By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is great because it is a quick reference calendar too. And it looks great. You guys do such a great job and deliver fast!
    This is a winner!
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these and then came back and purchased three more. The recipients love these and the calendar is so useful. I created my own quotes to make them more personal. Thanks. I'll be back for more.
    Awesome!!!!!!
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift for teachers. Great quality, great looking and great price.
    husbands christmas gift
    By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was so very pleased..especially when I saw my 7 year old's face light up when he saw it. My husband got a new office this year and my son wanted to get him something for it....what a perfect gift...when my son is happy, I'm happy!!!! Merry Christmas, can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens this.
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get this gift for my husband every year and he loves it. It saves him time of trying to find a calendar and looks forward to it every Christmas.
    Bosses Gifts
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mouse pads for my bosses and they were a big hit! They are very good quality and a good size, too. Thank you for yet another great product.
    As advertised
    By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery
    Mouse pad
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service and quick delivery. Took less than a week to get all the items I ordered. Mouse pad is good quality and a unique gift.
    Great gift
    By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think these mouse pads are a unique gift that will be very useful too.
    Quote Calendar Mouse Pad
    By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th quote calendar mouse pad. My coordinator and I don't know how we ever got along without it.

    It is not only inspirational, it is really useful and attractive on the desktop. They have been tuff and sturdy...and have held up to the occassional coffee spill!
    Perfect Gift
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalised mousepad is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! Everyone loves to see their name in print. Great gift for those with unusual names who can never find their name on the shelves at gift shops! Take it from me. My name is Sylvia!
    Every year...
    By Elouise P. (Plano, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these 3 years ago for my co-workers at Christmas, and now it's become a tradition and they look forward to the new quote and different colors each year.
    Very nice mouse pad
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pads I received for teacher gifts were perfect. With the yearly calendar at hand and a nice quote, I thought it was a great idea. Thank you.
    Love new color choices
    By MaryLee D. (Lilburn, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these as gifts for coworkers for the past six years. They are great >> personalized and cost-effective as well as functional. The recipients love having a calendar under their fingertips!
    Now the self-choice colored mousepad lets me choose college team colors rather than having to limit myself to limited designs.
    Color makes this a much more personalized gift!
    It is worth the price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
    My colleague loved it. For everyone, his/her name is the sweetest word in any language. If you put that name prominently displayed, he/she will love it....
    The mouse pad for Anglea and Mitch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
    I hope that my daughter and son-in-law will like this as much as I do. It will be their's alone to put next to their computer. It's attractive as well as functional.
    Color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Need more color selection
    Handy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    Upon opening this mouse pad it had an odor; from what I gather was from the dye used. I let it air out for a couple days and it is perfect now. This mouse pad is a nice weight and size, I'm sure it will come in handy in the up-coming year. Love the fact that it was personalized.
    personalized mouse pad
    By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    big hit!!
    Great gifts
    By Pheon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Working with a tight budget this holiday season, I found the personalized mouse pads a great, inexpensive way to show gratitude to my team. The 30+ personalized messages were priceless...I found something appropriate for each of the approx 12 people that received this gift. I am quite satisfied with my choice.
    Classy Office Gift
    By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and high quality. The price could have been more affordable, but my co-worker was impressed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved