Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(200)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd or 4th year of ordering personalized mouse pads for fellow teachers, siblings and my children and they all look forward to them! It's a very practical and inexpensive gift! They all arrive within days of ordering them! Thank you for making them available!
Very personal beautiful gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughters godfather, he absolutely loved the quality and personalization of the mousepad. This is an extremely beautiful personal product that someone can use on a daily basis and the extra touch of a personalized note.
Nice
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone. I got one last year for my husband and another one this year for him and some coworkers. It is great with the calendar accessible right beside you when you need it. The colors last and the sayings are perfect. You will not be disappointed.
Great buy
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great value and good quality. Perfect gift for someone who has everything.
Mouse Pad
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mouse Pad I purchased was just perfect. The quality and colors were true to what was shown on the website. In fact, I ordered a few more for my family members. A great gift and not too expensive. I will continue to purchase from your company. And it arrived quickly also. I just love, love, love when you have free shipping!
Just like the picture
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad looked exactly as I had expected it too since I was able to preview my personalized item before I ordered it. I wish I could've ordered calendars that weren't on mouse pads that looked the same.
Nice and Simple
By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is great because it is a quick reference calendar too. And it looks great. You guys do such a great job and deliver fast!
This is a winner!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and then came back and purchased three more. The recipients love these and the calendar is so useful. I created my own quotes to make them more personal. Thanks. I'll be back for more.
Awesome!!!!!!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for teachers. Great quality, great looking and great price.
husbands christmas gift
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so very pleased..especially when I saw my 7 year old's face light up when he saw it. My husband got a new office this year and my son wanted to get him something for it....what a perfect gift...when my son is happy, I'm happy!!!! Merry Christmas, can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens this.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this gift for my husband every year and he loves it. It saves him time of trying to find a calendar and looks forward to it every Christmas.
Bosses Gifts
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mouse pads for my bosses and they were a big hit! They are very good quality and a good size, too. Thank you for yet another great product.
As advertised
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery
Mouse pad
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quick delivery. Took less than a week to get all the items I ordered. Mouse pad is good quality and a unique gift.
Great gift
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these mouse pads are a unique gift that will be very useful too.
Quote Calendar Mouse Pad
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th quote calendar mouse pad. My coordinator and I don't know how we ever got along without it.

It is not only inspirational, it is really useful and attractive on the desktop. They have been tuff and sturdy...and have held up to the occassional coffee spill!
Perfect Gift
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalised mousepad is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! Everyone loves to see their name in print. Great gift for those with unusual names who can never find their name on the shelves at gift shops! Take it from me. My name is Sylvia!
Every year...
By Elouise P. (Plano, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these 3 years ago for my co-workers at Christmas, and now it's become a tradition and they look forward to the new quote and different colors each year.
Very nice mouse pad
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads I received for teacher gifts were perfect. With the yearly calendar at hand and a nice quote, I thought it was a great idea. Thank you.
Love new color choices
By MaryLee D. (Lilburn, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these as gifts for coworkers for the past six years. They are great >> personalized and cost-effective as well as functional. The recipients love having a calendar under their fingertips!
Now the self-choice colored mousepad lets me choose college team colors rather than having to limit myself to limited designs.
Color makes this a much more personalized gift!
The mouse pad for Anglea and Mitch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I hope that my daughter and son-in-law will like this as much as I do. It will be their's alone to put next to their computer. It's attractive as well as functional.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
Need more color selection
Handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
Upon opening this mouse pad it had an odor; from what I gather was from the dye used. I let it air out for a couple days and it is perfect now. This mouse pad is a nice weight and size, I'm sure it will come in handy in the up-coming year. Love the fact that it was personalized.
personalized mouse pad
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
big hit!!
Great gifts
By Pheon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Working with a tight budget this holiday season, I found the personalized mouse pads a great, inexpensive way to show gratitude to my team. The 30+ personalized messages were priceless...I found something appropriate for each of the approx 12 people that received this gift. I am quite satisfied with my choice.
Classy Office Gift
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and high quality. The price could have been more affordable, but my co-worker was impressed.
Easy to Design
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to design! You pick your colors (2) and it gives you a preview of what it will look like. It is a nice thick mouse pad and samll enough that it doesn't take up so much room on your desktop. Since the colors are printed on rubber, they are not as vibrant as what you see on line.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - May 19, 2012
Great gift for teachers.
Quality product at a reasonable price
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although you need to air out the mouse pad for a full day before use, it is solidly made and of excellent quality. It is convenient having a desktop calendar serving as a mouse pad. I plan to purchase these as a gift for my staff next holiday season.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - January 1, 2012
The mouse pad was exactly as pictured and the lettering well done.
Cute stocking stuffer.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized calendar mouse pad for my grandson and he loved it. The quality was very good and made a nice gift. I will definitely be ordered items again from your web site.
Neat Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Got this product for my dad from my kids. I put my own quote in it and made it his favorite team's colors. When it came in, the name was bleeding together. I called into customer service and they are sending a new one out. Hopefully it will be perfect. Other than the name bleeding, it was great, and a great idea!
Craetive Mouse Pad
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality thickness. Green color came a bit lighter than pictured. I loved that you were allowed several lines of quotes, Very original!
NIce Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 19, 2011
I thought the mouse pad was very nice I wish that I could have switched up the color a little more rather than just having 2 color swatches to choose from, otherwise nice gift!! And I loved the quotes!
A Little Dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Could be my choice of colors - I went with Burgandy and Gray thinking it would be masculine (for my brother). It looks a little boring, so I would suggest different color combos. The quality of the item is good, however, and the shipping time was great.
Better than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - December 12, 2011
i've seen other personalized mouse pads and they have all been rather thin and some what cheep looking. This is not. It has good body to it and looks professional.
I would have liked more variety in the color choices. This was for my husband and I would have liked to match more closely his business colors, but it still loooks goos.
Superb
By Desmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and annually buy it. I even offer one as gift, but this year I ordered a total of 3 and 2 will be gifts.

Superb!
Have ordered these for several yrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 9, 2011
I buy these for gifts at Christmas for those on my list that are hard to please or have everything. I also buy one for myself. I was not as pleased with one of the three I ordered this yr. due to the spacing issue. But, never the less they are great to have at your computer so you have a calendar at hand.
Font Colors
By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I stated last year in my review, I shall, once again, state this year: Please allow an option to select either a black color or white color for the font (words) on the mouse pads. Some colors, specifically the reds, would have more eye-appeal if you could have a white font option.

Otherwise your product is perfect!
Great Gift For Co-Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - August 26, 2011
What a thoughtful gift to give to my co-workers! A mouse pad, calendar, and personalized message, all in one! Needless to say they absolutely loved it and so did I!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved