Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
    ~ -

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (203)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Great appreciation gift
    Christmas in July
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
    This year I decided to order personalized, calendar mouse pads for my co-workers. I found very quirky quotes to embelish the pad with, and can order with their favorite colors. Very easy, quick purchase. I hope that the each will enjoy their gift.
    The colors are vibrant. The pad is thick and delivery was fast.
    Great gift
    By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased many, many of these. Such a unique way to treat a friend with a little happy, esp when you choose a personal quote that you know he or she will like.
    These were a huge hit!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mouse pads for my son to give as teacher appreciation week gifts to three male middle school teachers. They LOVED them, and one of them said he could not bear to use it as a mousepad and, instead, hung it on his bulletin board. All were asking where I got them. Great gift and very nicely made! Not cheap looking or poor quality! I'll be ordering them again next year, for sure!
    Great annual calendar / computer mouse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    I donate some time to a charity group & this computer mouse made a perfect gift for myself. I have all the reminder info written on it, Being it is a computer mouse it is great to have a calendar right where I can see all the dates for each month. It would make a great gift for an office (home or business) and the color choices were nice. I went with the colors of the organization emblem. Real Cool!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - May 17, 2012
    I got this for my step-mom for Mother's Day because she just started her own company. I got the mousepad in the company's colors and put the company name on the left and the slogan at the top. From personal experience I know how annoying it is looking for a calendar when you need one. Now she will have one right under her mouse! This was very affordable and great quality!
    Quote calendar
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become a favorite of a friend of mine. He said he's be disappointed if I missed a year. That makes it very easy for me.
    Great Product!
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Probably the best mouse pad I've ever had. High quality - thick and slick. Beautiful colors and I love being able to personalize them. I also thought it was great that you could start your calendar at any month of the year, not just January. I got one for myself and one as a gift and we both love them!
    A Must Have!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 16, 2012
    This is the perfect desk accessory - practical, useful and uniquely personalized.
    I purchase a new one each year for myself, ny husband and so many others - makes a great gift for business collegues as well. Love all the color options and the ability to write my own message or quote - the printing is clear and the mouse pad is a great quality.
    I JUST KEEP ORDERING THEM!!!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THESE MOUSE PADS! THEY ARE NOT ONLY EXTREMELY WELL MADE BUT ALSO SERVE AS A GREAT CALENDAR ON MY DESK. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFULLY VIBRANT,THE PRINT IS CLEAR AND THE PERSONALIZATION, ALWAYS MAKES A GIFT MORE SPECIAL!
    THE SERVICE AND SHIPPING IN THE NUMEROUS TIMES I HAVE ORDERED THESE MOUSE PADS HAS PROVEN TO BE GREAT. THE PRODUCT ARRIVES ON TIME OR BEFORE THE DESIGNATED DATE. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THIS COMPANY.
    First time shopping here
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 12, 2012
    Fast, easy, quality, good price point. Does not get much better.
    Mouse Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - February 8, 2012
    This is the 3rd or 4th year of ordering Calendar Mouse Pads as gifts.

    This year was exceptionally Perfect. I ordered a Purple color for myself this time. ( A Gift for Me) The color & design was Great.

    I was very well satisfied with your service and delivery.
    I will certainly order your products again. Thank You
    Love my mouse pad
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered these mouse pads for several years from this company - sometimes as promotional gifts, but always for my own use. They hold up for the entire year and having a calendar at my fingertips when I am working is invaluable - and space saving to have it serve as a mouse pad. (And I love the uplifting quote on it that I see every day as I'm working.)
    Christmas Order 2011
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An attractive and useful item. The colors are very vibrant.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 25, 2012
    Last year I ordered these as gifts. Friends and family loved them. I also bought one for myself and now I've found that I can't live without it as I am constantly needing to calculate dates for my job and personal life.
    Calendar Mouse Pad
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was forever looking for a calendar while at my computer - problem solved! I love it!
    Calendar mouse pad
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Works perfect!
    Practical and personal gift item
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a stocking stuffer gift for my husband. He loved it and brought it to work to use.
    Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
    It turned out great! Better than I expected.
    Loved the mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
    Very pleased with my purchase!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 14, 2012
    Bought on sale; one for self and one each for two daughters. Had purchased two and used for years even after the calender was obsolete. This is a repurchase so you know I liked it.
    Nice Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 10, 2012
    This is a conventional mouse pad of normal thickness; not thin or cheap looking. The colors I ordered (burgundy and navy blue) are true to what the website represented. I used them as a New Year's gift for my team of 9 people and all of them love it. Great idea to put the calendar on it with their name and a meaningful quote. I'll be coming back to PM again next year.
    Convenient Calendar
    By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I personalized this mouse pad with both areas in pink. I always choose something rather witty for the quote to coincide with my dry sense of humor. It always gets a snicker from my co-workers who read it and of course they want to know where I got it.
    Great Gift
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work in a call center and we share inspirational messages with each other to help keep us in a great mood. I bought these for my team as Christmas presents. They really liked them and liked the personal touch. I used their favorite color and selected an inspirational message that fit them. The quality of this mouse pad is great. The timing of delivery was perfect! I got them the day before my team meeting.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this mouse pad is great. I can now see the dates of the whole year, all the time instead of sqinting while trying to read my calender.
    Mouse pad/calander
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 9, 2012
    Thank you very much. I bought this for my daughter and she already has it
    on her desk at work. I think your "You Design It" is a wonderful idea.
    I found your website by accident and have purchased four items so far and loved them all.
    Buy them every year!
    By NIKKI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't find a more thoughtful and useful gift!
    Not Just a Mouse Pad
    By Avie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad contains a calendar for the year 2012. At a glance I can check on a date and day of the week. When making appointments, scheduling conferences, and estimating how many days or weeks are up until a special occasion, it is so easy to look down and see these types of information. No flipping of calendar pages (weekly or monthly) is necessary with this wonderful aid. I am totally impressed with the quality of the pad, the clarity of the numbers and letters.
    Mouse Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered the calendar mouse pads for my co-workers and they turned out great! Everyone loved them!
    Excellent gift
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for my husband the past 3 years and it is excellent. The colors and printing are always perfect.
    Mouse Pad
    By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for someone who has his own company. It came on time, and it is a really nice mouse pad. His company name is on the side and a quote I picked on the top. The 2012 calendar is on the mouse pad. It is very nice-looking! Love this company!
    Personably Practical!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift given to my father, He said he liked it. Although I have not seen it I assume it came out Beautiful as most of this sites items do. It was a practical gift I wanted him to have with a message he can dote on every now and then because of what he's going thru right now.
    Great gift for your employees
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift last year to my employees and everyone hoped that I was planning the same this year. It was reasonably priced and I got free shipping. I was able to have them personalized with our agencies core values. This is the perfect gift......
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 30, 2011
    Bought one for my mom, dad and sister for Christmas. They are good quality and the colours are great.

    Highly reccomended!
    Worth Every Letter!
    By lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! High quality, fast shipping, great price and a wonderful gift. Thanks,.
    Great office gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
    I gave this gift to coworkers who raved over them! Practical and personal! Love it!
    Great Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered this calendar again this year because it is a great calendar. It's easy to see and is great to have always in view as a mouse pad.
    Nice Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2011
    Welcomed useful gift.
    Christmas Gifts for Educators
    By Arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought about 20 of the mouse pads as gifts for staff and they loved them. The colors were vibrant and a practical gift. I created a quote which was fun and the calendar is useful too .
    Useful Calendar
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase these as gifts and everyone just loves them. And, they always mention the usefulness of the calendar.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved