Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (203)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    a useful gift
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is perfect, a great personal gift and exactly what I ordered
    Yearly Customized Calandar
    By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered promtly and as ordered, including the same high quality and appearance as manufactured throughout the previous years.
    Perfect
    By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a computer graphics student. He was visually pleased to see his production name displayed on the mouse pad. As I told him, "I just didn't want you to think all your hard work went unnoticed." The calendar was a nice and useful touch. Overall, a simple gift and simple design but being able to personalize it was icing on the cake.
    Great Office Gift
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great for personalization of a useful office tool used by all of my co-workers. Quotes are great!
    A great New Year's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 29, 2013
    I am very happy with my purchase of these personalized calendars. I had fun designing them and they make great gifts. I am hoping the recipients of them will enjoy using them and like them as much as I do. I highly recommend this calendar mouse pad as a perfect gift for the upcoming year.
    Loved the expression on there face
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were not expecting it and loved it
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 29, 2013
    A great gift to my self. Can't wait to take it to my office and let others see it. I will share your company with them. Glad I was able to find your company.
    Always reliable and great quality!
    By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every on line business should be modeled after Personalization Mall. The best site anywhere! It's clear, easy to maneuver, great products, the best customer service, reliable; I've never had a problem and the recipients of the gifts are always impressed with a personalized gift; shows I put some thought into the gift choice. Wish I could buy more but funds are limited. Merry Christmas to all the staff and thank you!
    annual gift
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, IA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product & great service...a gift used all year long
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 21, 2013
    At times these mousepad calendars are on sale for 9 or even 7 dollars. These make great Christmas gifts. I gave them to some people 3 years ago- and they are disappointed if they don't get this gift every year.
    Unique giift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 19, 2013
    I was impressed with the quality of the mouse pads, and how quickly I received the order. Excellent product.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2013
    I ordered 3 mouse pads for Christmas gifts. They were exactly as they appeared when I previewed my order. The colors were vibrant, the personalization was perfect and I received them much quicker than expected. I've ordered many times from this company and will continue to do so. I've always been pleased with my products!
    Perfect gift for co-workers
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this same item as a gift a few year ago. As the years have chanced I still use the mouse pad. I been looking for a gift for my co-workers and had to sit at my desk top. I looked down and saw the pad and quickly ordered the mouse pad for them. I know they will all be happy, especially my direct supervisor who will be retiring soon.
    Great Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 16, 2013
    Exceeded my expectations. Good quality. All of my workmates who I gave a mouse pad to were very impressed.
    Great gift item
    By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique gift item! Good quality
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 15, 2013
    I purchased two as Christmas presents. These make a great gift for that hard to buy for person. Overall I have purchased a total of four of these over the years, alwyas last a full year and have vibrant colors. I would certainly recommend to anyone!
    Gave as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 15, 2013
    Absolutely great gift. Ordered 4 of them this year and 3 of them last year and they were a bit hig. They are a good quality product and something unique for those people that have everything!
    Perfect gift
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was easy to order. Order came out exactly as it was online. I have ordered a few different mouse pads from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. The quality is always top notch. Very pleased with the color and print.
    Excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
    These pads are so nice and a terrific inexpensive gift. Many color choices as well! As always, Personalization Mall delivers with quality and price. Plus I am amazed how fast they arrived!
    Wonderfully unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 8, 2013
    I designed this for my husband and used a quote I found online. It turned out just as the preview picture had shown it. Mouse pad seems sturdy.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always a pleasure to buy these neat gifts. It's great to know this gift will last all year. I have bought many for Xmas gifts and know the recipient will be thrilled to received this. Please keep this item forever as I plan on buying more and more. Thanks, A happy customer.
    mouse pad
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 19, 2013
    This is the 2nd year in a row that I've purchased this mouse pad. I love
    the fact that I can personalize it...having the calendar on it saves me time at work when looking up dates. I must say a good purchase!
    Professional, Attractive, & Useful
    By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year in a row that I have ordered these mouse pads. I order one each for our daughter and our son-in-law to use with their office computers. They have told me that the calendar comes in handy all year long and the personalization, along with the inspirational message on the product, made a very good impression with customers & coworkers. Highly recommend as a useful, unusual, stocking stuffer!
    Great Gift
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got hooked on this last year. I bought a few back then and bought several again this year for XMAS gifts. What an ideal gift just about everyone can use. And the color selection and quote choices are great! Please always keep this as it is always at the top of my list for gift giving.
    Great gift for employees
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my fourth year purchasing these mouse pad calendars for employees and for special awards or activities in work. Inexpensive gift. Like the idea that you can pick what month to start the calendar and the fact you can create your own messages.
    personalized mouse pads
    By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great christmas gift for my coworkers and boss. i bought them in the christmas in july sale and got 6 of them for under 50.00 including shipping, cant wait to give them as gifts this year !
    Great gift
    By Rrebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought two for two co-workers for their Birthday and they both loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted!!
    Great Teacher Gift!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son gave these as teacher appreciation week gifts last year to his male teachers, and they LOVED THEM! We put their name on the left side, had them printed in the school colors with the school year (Aug through Aug), and at the top, we put something funny they are known for saying! One of his teachers says "I'm going to make your day!" to the kids every day, so that is what we put on it! That teacher didn't even use his as a mousepad, he hung it on his wall! It's hard to find cool things for guys, but this is a quality product that is very cool! Just ordered another one this year as our son only has one guy teacher this year, but had three last year.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered one last year and loved it for using at work. I have all dates handy needed for the year.
    Useful and helpful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 25, 2013
    This is my favorite mouse pad and it is nice and thick. I love the calander on it. Also, it has my favorite quote on it and that is a positive thing. I am very pleased!
    Handy Calendar
    By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As handy as this calendar is; it also has my nick name and my favorite quote ;)
    Looks great!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are very bold and having the calendar on the pad is so handy. I love it!
    Calendar Mouse Pad-Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 19, 2013
    I order this product annually and sometimes I purchase two years at once. I love this product! It not cheap looking, very business like. It is comfortable to use - spongy like which I especially like this part. I also introduced this product as a birthday gift to my employees; they absolutely loved it. The personalization made them feel special.
    I am so pleased with my purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 19, 2013
    While purchasing a gift for my Godchild I was offered this mouse pad with a 12 calendar on it and a quote to read everyday to remind me to be Christian to those that cross my path and then we could put my name on it also. I absolutely love it!!! I I've the calendar right there at my finger tips!!! It is made very well so that it will last for a very long time!! I am ordering one for each of my coworkers and boss!! I love llove love this mouse pad!! I encourage employers to buy this as a gift for employees. I promise they will be a hit!! Personalizing them with their name and quite is really cool!! The calendar is amazingly wonderful to have right there to be able to check dates without having to pull out a calendar from you r desk!! Thanks a million for my personalized mouse pad! One of my best purchases!
    GOOD LOOK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad and Tobago) - January 18, 2013
    This product looked good,quality was excellent
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 18, 2013
    Purchased this as a gift for a friend. He was completely satisfied and couldn't wait to use it at work!
    Pleased
    By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a co-worker and I was pleased with the clarity of writing on Mouse Pad. I liked that I was able to put my own quote on pad. Would recommend this product.
    Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
    I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved