Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(204)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect For Office Employee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - December 14, 2011
I ordered these for my husbands office employees. We used the companies logo colors for the borders and opted to not add a quote to the top and they still looked great.
Don't hesitate to order these for office gifts. They arrived fast too. Another great job by Personlization Mall.com !
LOVE IT!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
It is very exciting to have a mouse pad with a calendar and our family's name on it. It is beautiful and very reasonable.
Great products!!
By Hansella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend the personalized mouse pad and the cups. The color and printing is awsome! I can't wait to see the faces of my family and friends when they look at their 2012 personal calendar mouse pad. My Mother and Aunt will think of family when they drink from their personalized cup right up to their last drink. Thank You Personalization!! Zel
Great All Year Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these wonderful gifts for everyone. My office co-workers, family and friends. The calendars are great and I love to personalize them for everyone with different appropriate sayings. This is a gift that gets used all year long. I still have old ones from previous years at my home computers.
Mouse pad for everyone
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts , OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mouse pad. I originally ordered one for my self and everyone in my office really liked it. But as a graduation and congratulation present for my best friend, I got her an inspirational mouse pad. She loved it!
great mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
It looks great, and with the personalization makes a simple gift special
These mouse pads are great
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my team these mouse pads before, last year I didn't. Boy, did I hear about it!! So back to these wonderful cost-effective gifts. I bought 15 and had to buy a couple more today! They are the perfect gift for work and stocking stuffers. Not one of the mouse pads had an error, they shipped the day after I ordered them! Got them right away. The only issue I have is trying to come up with so many quotes and making them different every year! that takes a while. Thanks to Personalization Mall for being part of most of my gift giving!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2011
A wonderful gift for people I care about. Great products and great service - produced and delivered very quickly.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for the staff at my grand-daughters day care. They are absolutely perfect. Could not ask for anything better
Great Product
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these last year and liked them so well that I ordered them again this year. Make great office gifts.
Unique gift
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these calendar mouse pads for members of the family.
All will be included as a little "extra" gift in their Xmas packages.
I know that they will be appreciated - the gift for those that have everything.
Extremely pleased!!!
By E Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product; it arrived very fast and the service was wonderful! I will definietly recommend this site and order from it again.
A Wonderful Reprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 31, 2011
I had ordered these calendar mouse pads last year for holiday gifts. they were such a hit I decided to do the same this year. Great quality, great service, great company!
Wonderful
By deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mouse pads look great! My colleagues will envy them. Such fast turnaround after ordering!
Excellent Retirement Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I had three school teacher friends that retired from teaching. The personalized mouse pads were excellent gifts for them. The pad makes a very nice personal gift, yet be used every day with your computer and looking at the calendar. Thank you so much for offering such a nice quality gift at such a special price!
personalized mouse pad
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
Mouse Pad
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
very nice i like it
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and shiny colors i like it
Better than ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - January 17, 2011
Every holiday season I order the calendar mouse pad for myself, family, and friends. Each year I am able to improve my gifts with personalization options. Love the color choices and that I can write my own dedications.
Personalized Calendar
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is fantastic and would make a wonderful gift for colleagues. Having a calendar nearby while working on the computer is very handy, and the inspirational quote at the top is a nice touch. Good color combinations to choose from. I'm very happy I bought this and definitely recommend it.
Personal & Efficient!
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for my office. It's so handy to look down and see the entire year before me. No searching for the date on a paper calendar. It's located below my hand most of the day because I'm primarliy on my computer everyday. The Quote I selected gives is a personal and professional touch. Can't beat it for the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 10, 2011
Love this item,,,,,Love the quality, the brightness of the colors, and the quote i choose,,,and the calender comes in very handy!.
Thank you,,,,,,i will be ordering more stuff from you guys.
Great Conversation Starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011
This is my 4th personalized calendar mouse pad that I bought for my job. I would be lost without the calendar when I am doing my spreadsheets. I try to find a quirky quote which usually gets a laugh from my co-workers, and since it has my name on it, it doesn't disappear off of my desk!
This would be a great gift for co-workers, too. It is a fairly heavy weight and it doesn't fall apart. (The outdated ones are in my desk drawer, still in good shape.)
I have a corded mouse at my job and it interacts perfectly. Unfortunately, the white background with the black numbers seems to interfere with the cordless optical mouse that we have in our home office. It still rates 5 stars cause I bought it for work!
Wonderful gift!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd or 4th year of ordering personalized mouse pads for fellow teachers, siblings and my children and they all look forward to them! It's a very practical and inexpensive gift! They all arrive within days of ordering them! Thank you for making them available!
Very personal beautiful gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughters godfather, he absolutely loved the quality and personalization of the mousepad. This is an extremely beautiful personal product that someone can use on a daily basis and the extra touch of a personalized note.
Nice
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone. I got one last year for my husband and another one this year for him and some coworkers. It is great with the calendar accessible right beside you when you need it. The colors last and the sayings are perfect. You will not be disappointed.
Great buy
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great value and good quality. Perfect gift for someone who has everything.
Mouse Pad
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mouse Pad I purchased was just perfect. The quality and colors were true to what was shown on the website. In fact, I ordered a few more for my family members. A great gift and not too expensive. I will continue to purchase from your company. And it arrived quickly also. I just love, love, love when you have free shipping!
Just like the picture
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad looked exactly as I had expected it too since I was able to preview my personalized item before I ordered it. I wish I could've ordered calendars that weren't on mouse pads that looked the same.
Nice and Simple
By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is great because it is a quick reference calendar too. And it looks great. You guys do such a great job and deliver fast!
This is a winner!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and then came back and purchased three more. The recipients love these and the calendar is so useful. I created my own quotes to make them more personal. Thanks. I'll be back for more.
Awesome!!!!!!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for teachers. Great quality, great looking and great price.
husbands christmas gift
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so very pleased..especially when I saw my 7 year old's face light up when he saw it. My husband got a new office this year and my son wanted to get him something for it....what a perfect gift...when my son is happy, I'm happy!!!! Merry Christmas, can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens this.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this gift for my husband every year and he loves it. It saves him time of trying to find a calendar and looks forward to it every Christmas.
Bosses Gifts
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mouse pads for my bosses and they were a big hit! They are very good quality and a good size, too. Thank you for yet another great product.
As advertised
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery
Mouse pad
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quick delivery. Took less than a week to get all the items I ordered. Mouse pad is good quality and a unique gift.
Great gift
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these mouse pads are a unique gift that will be very useful too.
Quote Calendar Mouse Pad
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th quote calendar mouse pad. My coordinator and I don't know how we ever got along without it.

It is not only inspirational, it is really useful and attractive on the desktop. They have been tuff and sturdy...and have held up to the occassional coffee spill!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved