Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personably Practical!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift given to my father, He said he liked it. Although I have not seen it I assume it came out Beautiful as most of this sites items do. It was a practical gift I wanted him to have with a message he can dote on every now and then because of what he's going thru right now.
Great gift for your employees
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift last year to my employees and everyone hoped that I was planning the same this year. It was reasonably priced and I got free shipping. I was able to have them personalized with our agencies core values. This is the perfect gift......
A Pad for my wife...
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was making a different order on the PM website, I saw this mouse pad. A great idea for a Christmas gift for my wife. Her current pad is about as old as a 286DX2.

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, and the items arrived as advertised.

She loves her new pad. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
Purchased as gift_Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift. LOVED the item's quality, colors shown as on internet and the shipping was outstanding.....I purchased one for myself !!
Personalized Quote Calendar Mouse PaD
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my office staff. They just loved them. I also ordered one as a gift for myself.
Great ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great gift item. You pick the quote and the colors. Great gift for anyone and everyone. LOVE IT!!!!
Great little business gift
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad. I bought one for my son to take to his office. He loved it. In fact, when it came, I liked it so much, I decided to buy one for myself.
perfect gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was aperfect gift and so personal for great grandma .just what i ordered and fast delivery
Christmas gifts
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mouse pads just for fun for some family members. It seemed like a good idea since it has a year long calendar on it and you can personalize, of course, any way that you want. They turned out just as ordered, the only complaint I have is that the package they came in smelled like fish?!? But each pad is wrapped individually, so no problem there, just don't know why the package smelled like that. One other complaint is that I apparently can't spell!
Purposeful and Efficient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2011
The mouse pad is absolutely adorable. The calendar is functional and useful. The personalization adds that special touch! It is large enough without being obtrusive. I will order another one for 2013!
excellent
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
This was so easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
Neat Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Got this product for my dad from my kids. I put my own quote in it and made it his favorite team's colors. When it came in, the name was bleeding together. I called into customer service and they are sending a new one out. Hopefully it will be perfect. Other than the name bleeding, it was great, and a great idea!
Useful Mouse Pads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Very satisfied!!
Great Office Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
Connects us as a family
By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
practical & attarctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughter's teachers for Christmas. I was able to use my own quote and pick the school's colors. The combination of all the personalizations AND a calendar all-in-one was PERFECT! I was extremely pleased when they arrived. Very durable, clear and perfect for any teacher's desk!
LOVE IT!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
A Little Dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Could be my choice of colors - I went with Burgandy and Gray thinking it would be masculine (for my brother). It looks a little boring, so I would suggest different color combos. The quality of the item is good, however, and the shipping time was great.
Better than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - December 12, 2011
i've seen other personalized mouse pads and they have all been rather thin and some what cheep looking. This is not. It has good body to it and looks professional.
I would have liked more variety in the color choices. This was for my husband and I would have liked to match more closely his business colors, but it still loooks goos.
Great products!!
By Hansella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend the personalized mouse pad and the cups. The color and printing is awsome! I can't wait to see the faces of my family and friends when they look at their 2012 personal calendar mouse pad. My Mother and Aunt will think of family when they drink from their personalized cup right up to their last drink. Thank You Personalization!! Zel
Superb
By Desmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and annually buy it. I even offer one as gift, but this year I ordered a total of 3 and 2 will be gifts.

Superb!
Font Colors
By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I stated last year in my review, I shall, once again, state this year: Please allow an option to select either a black color or white color for the font (words) on the mouse pads. Some colors, specifically the reds, would have more eye-appeal if you could have a white font option.

Otherwise your product is perfect!
personalized mouse pad
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
Mouse Pad
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
Calendar Mouse Pads
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mouse pads for my work as well as for my home the last 3 years. Having a calendar right by the computer is so helpful. The quality is great and they are as nice at the end of the year as the first day I set them by the computer. I was able to wipe spilled coffee off the one at work and it came out without spoiling the letters or numbers. I would recommend this product for gifts for anyone using a computer.
Personalized Calendar Mouse pads are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - January 16, 2015
I love these calendar mouse pads!!! You can add your favorite quote! This is the third or fourth year that I've used them. It is so convenient having a calendar right next to all of our computers. This year I gave them as a Christmas gift to my friends in our office! & They loved them!
Loved it!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yearly mouse pads were an absolute hit for Christmas! I gave them to the girls at the office and they thought they were so original and thoughtful. The material is sturdy and perfect for the office. They loved the fact that their names were on it and an added personalized saying. The calendar on the mouse pad just makes it so useful!! So glad I made this purchase.
A great product made with exceptional quality.
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great product, made with exceptional quality and professional standards..........
Calendar mousepad
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery of the product. A*+**.
Great Product
By Nina Y L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the personalized quote mouse pads and everyone I gave them to loved them. At the top was a quote that I chose from a list of them provided by "Personalzation"....you can also choose one of your own. They came in the mail in plenty of time for Christmas.
mouse pad
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GIRLS LOVED THE MOUSE PADS. GREAT GIFT!!!
So Cute And Practical!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mousepads I bought for myself and my husband as stocking stuffers to celebrate our starting new home businesses in the new year are a perfect gift for hardly any money! Love the quotes and a surprising bonus is having the entire year's calendar right at a glance when planning trips, events, and appointments. So glad I took advantage of these!
Traditional Christmas Gift
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are always exceptional and always a hit a Christmas time.
We give all our family members peronalized mouse pads as gifts. Everyone looks forward to getting them every year. It has become a tradition that I intend to continue as long as you offer them. They are used every day and keep important messages in front of the user.
mouse pad
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year for my husband for Christmas. Adds a personalized touch to his office.
nice order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 15, 2014
It wasn't like the picture. I was sorry the purple was so dark and my name doesn't show up like i thought it would according to the picture. Next year i will order the colors different so you can read my name. the purple is darker than what the example shows. the ornaments were great and i liked them and so did my kids.
GREAT COWORKER GIFT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this two different years and very inexpensive and nice
Great Christmas gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for myself for years, but I realized what great gifts they would make so bought some extra ones this year for the young adults on my list. They really seemed to like them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved