Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(204)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personably Practical!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift given to my father, He said he liked it. Although I have not seen it I assume it came out Beautiful as most of this sites items do. It was a practical gift I wanted him to have with a message he can dote on every now and then because of what he's going thru right now.
Great gift for your employees
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift last year to my employees and everyone hoped that I was planning the same this year. It was reasonably priced and I got free shipping. I was able to have them personalized with our agencies core values. This is the perfect gift......
A Pad for my wife...
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was making a different order on the PM website, I saw this mouse pad. A great idea for a Christmas gift for my wife. Her current pad is about as old as a 286DX2.

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, and the items arrived as advertised.

She loves her new pad. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
Purchased as gift_Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift. LOVED the item's quality, colors shown as on internet and the shipping was outstanding.....I purchased one for myself !!
Personalized Quote Calendar Mouse PaD
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my office staff. They just loved them. I also ordered one as a gift for myself.
Great ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great gift item. You pick the quote and the colors. Great gift for anyone and everyone. LOVE IT!!!!
Great little business gift
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad. I bought one for my son to take to his office. He loved it. In fact, when it came, I liked it so much, I decided to buy one for myself.
perfect gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was aperfect gift and so personal for great grandma .just what i ordered and fast delivery
Christmas gifts
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mouse pads just for fun for some family members. It seemed like a good idea since it has a year long calendar on it and you can personalize, of course, any way that you want. They turned out just as ordered, the only complaint I have is that the package they came in smelled like fish?!? But each pad is wrapped individually, so no problem there, just don't know why the package smelled like that. One other complaint is that I apparently can't spell!
Purposeful and Efficient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2011
The mouse pad is absolutely adorable. The calendar is functional and useful. The personalization adds that special touch! It is large enough without being obtrusive. I will order another one for 2013!
excellent
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
This was so easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA JOLLA, CA) - December 21, 2011
I bought these for several of my co-workers who help me out and they loved it! Simple yet thoughtful and great quality for the price.
Neat Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Got this product for my dad from my kids. I put my own quote in it and made it his favorite team's colors. When it came in, the name was bleeding together. I called into customer service and they are sending a new one out. Hopefully it will be perfect. Other than the name bleeding, it was great, and a great idea!
Useful Mouse Pads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for people in my office...they look great, and will serve a double purpose... good choice!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Very satisfied!!
Great Office Gift
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and proboably would order it again.
Connects us as a family
By Allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for each family member, using a meaningful quote and meaningful colors. Now, even though we're spread all over the country,that mouse pad sits at so many computers and brings a smile to so many faces. The quality is good. The wireless mouse glides smoothly across it. Since it's printed right on the pad, there should be no separating in the future.
practical & attarctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i loved the choice of quotes and colors.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughter's teachers for Christmas. I was able to use my own quote and pick the school's colors. The combination of all the personalizations AND a calendar all-in-one was PERFECT! I was extremely pleased when they arrived. Very durable, clear and perfect for any teacher's desk!
LOVE IT!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is perfect on my desk! Perfect corporate gift!
A Little Dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Could be my choice of colors - I went with Burgandy and Gray thinking it would be masculine (for my brother). It looks a little boring, so I would suggest different color combos. The quality of the item is good, however, and the shipping time was great.
Better than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - December 12, 2011
i've seen other personalized mouse pads and they have all been rather thin and some what cheep looking. This is not. It has good body to it and looks professional.
I would have liked more variety in the color choices. This was for my husband and I would have liked to match more closely his business colors, but it still loooks goos.
Great products!!
By Hansella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend the personalized mouse pad and the cups. The color and printing is awsome! I can't wait to see the faces of my family and friends when they look at their 2012 personal calendar mouse pad. My Mother and Aunt will think of family when they drink from their personalized cup right up to their last drink. Thank You Personalization!! Zel
Superb
By Desmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and annually buy it. I even offer one as gift, but this year I ordered a total of 3 and 2 will be gifts.

Superb!
Font Colors
By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I stated last year in my review, I shall, once again, state this year: Please allow an option to select either a black color or white color for the font (words) on the mouse pads. Some colors, specifically the reds, would have more eye-appeal if you could have a white font option.

Otherwise your product is perfect!
personalized mouse pad
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a a great product, high quality, vivid colors, very readable print. It arrived in lightening fast time too! I'm pleased!
Mouse Pad
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these in 2009 for Christmas and when 2010 came and I realized that the calendar was old I just had to have a new one! It's a great mouse pad and the calendar right by my hand works out great! I'll order again for 2012!!
GREAT COWORKER GIFT
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this two different years and very inexpensive and nice
Great Christmas gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for myself for years, but I realized what great gifts they would make so bought some extra ones this year for the young adults on my list. They really seemed to like them.
Great item at a great price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally like this mouse pad for myself and to give as a gift. There are so many ways to personalize it. It looks great the entire year and if something should spill on it, it hand washes like a sponge. It was great for stocking gifts this year!
Perfect
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a computer graphics student. He was visually pleased to see his production name displayed on the mouse pad. As I told him, "I just didn't want you to think all your hard work went unnoticed." The calendar was a nice and useful touch. Overall, a simple gift and simple design but being able to personalize it was icing on the cake.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 21, 2013
At times these mousepad calendars are on sale for 9 or even 7 dollars. These make great Christmas gifts. I gave them to some people 3 years ago- and they are disappointed if they don't get this gift every year.
Great Gift Idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always a pleasure to buy these neat gifts. It's great to know this gift will last all year. I have bought many for Xmas gifts and know the recipient will be thrilled to received this. Please keep this item forever as I plan on buying more and more. Thanks, A happy customer.
Great Gift
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got hooked on this last year. I bought a few back then and bought several again this year for XMAS gifts. What an ideal gift just about everyone can use. And the color selection and quote choices are great! Please always keep this as it is always at the top of my list for gift giving.
Perfect!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Great Teacher Gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave these as teacher appreciation week gifts last year to his male teachers, and they LOVED THEM! We put their name on the left side, had them printed in the school colors with the school year (Aug through Aug), and at the top, we put something funny they are known for saying! One of his teachers says "I'm going to make your day!" to the kids every day, so that is what we put on it! That teacher didn't even use his as a mousepad, he hung it on his wall! It's hard to find cool things for guys, but this is a quality product that is very cool! Just ordered another one this year as our son only has one guy teacher this year, but had three last year.
Useful and helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 25, 2013
This is my favorite mouse pad and it is nice and thick. I love the calander on it. Also, it has my favorite quote on it and that is a positive thing. I am very pleased!
Handy Calendar
By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As handy as this calendar is; it also has my nick name and my favorite quote ;)
Just what I needed
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for my desk. The calendar is just perfect for when I need to see a date. The personalization was an extra plus.
great idea for any gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
what a great idea, I purchased as part of a retirement gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved