Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. I have always been very pleased with quality and arrival time. Your site has a nice selection and is easy to navigate and view.
~Patricia Marie - MI

Business Relations Engraved Set of 4 Coasters customer reviews

Personalized Business Address Glass Coasters - Set of 4 - 8798
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for!
By Carissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall was the ONLY site I could find that offered customized coasters, without having to order bulk quantities. Thank you! Everything came out perfect. No complaints!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the item personally, as I purchased these as a wedding gift. Perfect gift for the bride who has everything. It's also easy, small transportable gift for a couple that is moving soon after the wedding, and matches any decor. The monogram makes it personal, but timeless.
Great Military Gift
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for several days for a unique military gift, I found these coasters. In place of the business address I had the military unit, battalion motto, and regimental motto engraved. They were perfect. The receipent absolutely loved them as they are unique, classic, and timeless. I think you may see more orders in the future similar to this one!
Awesome
By Katina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my function loved these coasters!!!
Awesome Service at a Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - November 19, 2012
These coasters exceeded my expectations, they were Gorgeous and came well wrapped, and best part.. ON TIME:)))
The engraving was perfect and its free!!! WOW
Love it.. YOU should get this set. I got mine for a Graduation I have to attend:)
Elegant item, cosmic service, low price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - August 2, 2012
I need stunning, engraved giveaways WAY under $10 apiece for the speakers panel at medical symposia, the glass "coasters" are perfect. Plus, they come in 2 days if you're desperate! If you make a typo you get the replacements in 2 days as well! PLUS a nice consideration on price of the second set, because I goofed and admitted it. Exceptional product and service, cannot rate highly enough. Had to invent my own individual "wrapping," that's ok. EF
The Gift Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 23, 2012
The coasters were great! I was creative with the wording and my friends were very impressed! PersonalizationMall always makes it look like I worked hard on getting just the special gift. I am embarrased that it is so easy.
LOVE these!
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched everywhere for etched glass coasters. I'm so glad I found personalizatoin mall. I love that I was able to write more than just our name on them. They turned out so beautiful and just what I wanted. Thanks!
Christmas gift
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great inexpensive gift. They are good quality, very happy with them.
Beautiful
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters turned out beautiful! We used the "business address" coasters so we were able to put a quote on the coasters. The only down side is you have to use all of the lines.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved