Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Police Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Police Officer Picture Frame - 8801
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Proud Auntie
By Dora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew graduated from the Police Academy and this was the perfect gift to capture the moment forever! The quality of the frame is very nice and being able to personalize it made it a keepsake.
A great tribute
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Sgt. who is retiring at the end of the month. I can't think of a better way to pay tribute to him and his service to our police department.
Police Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 30, 2011
This is a great gift. Very good Quality frame.
YOu won't be dissapointed!
Police Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2014
I received this item quickly just like I needed it. It looked very nice, much more than I expected. I will definitely be shopping from here again!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this frame and was quite surprised when I got it! The frame has a gloss to it, very classy and is pretty solid in weight! The frame is a nice size for a 4x6 photo. I bought it for a dear friend who's retiring from the force after 30 years. He's going to love it!!
Beautiful, nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 20, 2014
This frame is so very handsome and better in person than shown on the site. I received it two days after ordering. This is not my first purchase from personalizationmall and will definitely not be my last!
awesome frame
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out better than I thought! I think it's a reasonable price too! Ordering on the website was a breeze and it arrived quickly!. Great product, great price, great service! Will definitely be shopping here again!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2014
The frame is very nice, I would recommend it!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
I can even explain how much I love this frame. I got one for my step father for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him. It was such a reasonable price and the product looks amazing. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing more products from here!
Great Gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the blue frame to give to my brother-in-law who was retiring from the sheriff's office. The frame was beautiful. He really liked it when I gave it to him at his retirement party.
Excellent gift! Very classy!
By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than in the photo. Stately, dignified. Outstanding value for an amazing gft.
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melba, ID) - July 28, 2013
Very high Quality item
Perfect gift for a police officer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 2, 2013
This frame is even more beautiful than the picture shows. It is a perfect gift for a police officer or someone graduating from police academy.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved