Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Police Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Police Officer Picture Frame - 8801
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Co-Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - February 14, 2011
Great idea for a law enforcement professional, however I was disappointed in the color as it had a purple tint to it and I felt like this took away from the grey and blue color as described.
police frame
By Leslee M. (Vista, CA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the thought of this frame, however I would like to be able to put Deputy or Sheriff across the top. Also, would like a few more letters up the side of the frame. Do officer of the year awards and those few changes would be helpful.
A great tribute
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Sgt. who is retiring at the end of the month. I can't think of a better way to pay tribute to him and his service to our police department.
Police Frame
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for my boyfriend who was a recent police graduate. The frame was VERY NICE.
AWESOME FRAME
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a buddy at work and instead of his name I put Baltimore City at the top and his rank and name on the side. This blue color was outstanding. Much better and brighter than the picture showing. The color is more like a blue gray. 8x10 frame High Gloss finish. Very impressed. I can't speak for the other colors but this one blew me away.
Thanks personalmall. Great job.
Proud Auntie
By Dora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew graduated from the Police Academy and this was the perfect gift to capture the moment forever! The quality of the frame is very nice and being able to personalize it made it a keepsake.
Perfect gift
By mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE really loved this. Its a great gift for any policeman to honor their work and just a token to show you care about their work.
Great Gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the blue frame to give to my brother-in-law who was retiring from the sheriff's office. The frame was beautiful. He really liked it when I gave it to him at his retirement party.
awesome frame
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out better than I thought! I think it's a reasonable price too! Ordering on the website was a breeze and it arrived quickly!. Great product, great price, great service! Will definitely be shopping here again!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 14, 2017
This is the PERFECT gift for the family of a law enforcement officer! You won't be sorry
Perfect
By Tomika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect. It's bigger than I expected, which I was pleased about!
Awesome
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm Happy with it!!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2014
The frame is very nice, I would recommend it!
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melba, ID) - July 28, 2013
Very high Quality item
Perfect gift for a police officer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 2, 2013
This frame is even more beautiful than the picture shows. It is a perfect gift for a police officer or someone graduating from police academy.
Excellent gift! Very classy!
By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than in the photo. Stately, dignified. Outstanding value for an amazing gft.
Beautiful, nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 20, 2014
This frame is so very handsome and better in person than shown on the site. I received it two days after ordering. This is not my first purchase from personalizationmall and will definitely not be my last!
Police Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2014
I received this item quickly just like I needed it. It looked very nice, much more than I expected. I will definitely be shopping from here again!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this frame and was quite surprised when I got it! The frame has a gloss to it, very classy and is pretty solid in weight! The frame is a nice size for a 4x6 photo. I bought it for a dear friend who's retiring from the force after 30 years. He's going to love it!!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved