Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Police Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Police Officer Picture Frame - 8801
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A great tribute
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Sgt. who is retiring at the end of the month. I can't think of a better way to pay tribute to him and his service to our police department.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 17, 2013
    I ordered this frame and was quite surprised when I got it! The frame has a gloss to it, very classy and is pretty solid in weight! The frame is a nice size for a 4x6 photo. I bought it for a dear friend who's retiring from the force after 30 years. He's going to love it!!
    makes a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melba, ID) - July 28, 2013
    Very high Quality item
    Beautiful, nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 20, 2014
    This frame is so very handsome and better in person than shown on the site. I received it two days after ordering. This is not my first purchase from personalizationmall and will definitely not be my last!
    Police Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2014
    I received this item quickly just like I needed it. It looked very nice, much more than I expected. I will definitely be shopping from here again!!
    Perfect gift for a police officer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 2, 2013
    This frame is even more beautiful than the picture shows. It is a perfect gift for a police officer or someone graduating from police academy.
    Police Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 30, 2011
    This is a great gift. Very good Quality frame.
    YOu won't be dissapointed!
    Sarge's Retirement
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our Sgt who retired from our agency and it was a gift from the Communications Center, everyone loved it. Thanks, it was a beautiful gift.
    Excellent gift! Very classy!
    By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better in person than in the photo. Stately, dignified. Outstanding value for an amazing gft.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
    I can even explain how much I love this frame. I got one for my step father for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him. It was such a reasonable price and the product looks amazing. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing more products from here!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved