Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    Police Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Police Officer Picture Frame - 8801
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful, nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 20, 2014
    This frame is so very handsome and better in person than shown on the site. I received it two days after ordering. This is not my first purchase from personalizationmall and will definitely not be my last!
    Police Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2014
    I received this item quickly just like I needed it. It looked very nice, much more than I expected. I will definitely be shopping from here again!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 17, 2013
    I ordered this frame and was quite surprised when I got it! The frame has a gloss to it, very classy and is pretty solid in weight! The frame is a nice size for a 4x6 photo. I bought it for a dear friend who's retiring from the force after 30 years. He's going to love it!!
    makes a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melba, ID) - July 28, 2013
    Very high Quality item
    Perfect gift for a police officer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 2, 2013
    This frame is even more beautiful than the picture shows. It is a perfect gift for a police officer or someone graduating from police academy.
    Excellent gift! Very classy!
    By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better in person than in the photo. Stately, dignified. Outstanding value for an amazing gft.
    Terrific Quality
    By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much better than I expected. It has a high gloss finish which is hard to tell from the picture online.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
    I can even explain how much I love this frame. I got one for my step father for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him. It was such a reasonable price and the product looks amazing. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing more products from here!
    My Brother Loved His Gift
    By Mark and Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! When my brother was promoted to Captain on his Police Force I sent this to him. He was thrilled! Thus.... so was I! Thanks for providing such a great PERSONALIZED item! I frequently order items from you but this will go down as one of my favorites!
    Police Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - July 30, 2011
    This is a great gift. Very good Quality frame.
    YOu won't be dissapointed!
    Sarge's Retirement
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our Sgt who retired from our agency and it was a gift from the Communications Center, everyone loved it. Thanks, it was a beautiful gift.
    Wonderful memento
    By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's son who just recently graduated from the NM State Police Academy. His mom was especially thrilled to have a personalized frame for his graduation picture. As always, I was pleased with products from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
    Ready to Retire
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a dear friend who is retiring from the Sheriff's Department. Peersonalized gifts are so much more special because the recipient knows that you went out of your way to have something special made especially for them. The fact that you can see what the gift will look like beforhand is the best part of ordering from Personalization Mall.
    Police Frame
    By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the picture frame for my boyfriend who was a recent police graduate. The frame was VERY NICE.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a buddy at work and instead of his name I put Baltimore City at the top and his rank and name on the side. This blue color was outstanding. Much better and brighter than the picture showing. The color is more like a blue gray. 8x10 frame High Gloss finish. Very impressed. I can't speak for the other colors but this one blew me away.
    Thanks personalmall. Great job.
    Proud Auntie
    By Dora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew graduated from the Police Academy and this was the perfect gift to capture the moment forever! The quality of the frame is very nice and being able to personalize it made it a keepsake.
    A great tribute
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Sgt. who is retiring at the end of the month. I can't think of a better way to pay tribute to him and his service to our police department.
    The best for retirement
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend of mine that was retiring from the Detroit Police Department. I figured she could put her retirement photo in it. I was thrilled at the finished product & she loved it.
    Gift for Co-Worker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - February 14, 2011
    Great idea for a law enforcement professional, however I was disappointed in the color as it had a purple tint to it and I felt like this took away from the grey and blue color as described.
    police frame
    By Leslee M. (Vista, CA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the thought of this frame, however I would like to be able to put Deputy or Sheriff across the top. Also, would like a few more letters up the side of the frame. Do officer of the year awards and those few changes would be helpful.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved