Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar - Winter Family Characters - 8812
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Cute! We love it!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! the kids love it!
Cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is by far the cutest countdown calendar I ever saw.
So cute!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and is so cute. Wish you would explain about the numbers....didn't realize it gave me a choice of hair color. We colored it in with a magic marker and that worked. Looks great...even though was my mistake. :+)
excellent product
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these calendars. We ordered one for ourselves and then surprised several friends with their own. A big hit!
It made my kids smile
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordo, AL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had countdown to Christmas items when I was small, but you don't see fun, simple things like this much anymore!
This calendar is precious! It is very colorful. They can't wait to see what is behind the next window each morning. I love the way that every family member,even the animals,are on the calendar and dressed very festive!
Take the time to make sure you pick out the correct hair color and size for each member. That is what makes the calendar so fun.
Very cute
By Minzi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. The selections given to personalize this advent 'count down' are really good. I got this for my nephew and his family. He is 5, and I think he is going to love it. Being able to add in the pets is a big plus.
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my sister's families.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 10, 2011
Absolutely love this countdown calendar. When I showed it to my son he was so excited to use it! Very cute!!
Super cute
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my two friends. We have kids the same age so I had their names put on it with their likeness and put "friends forever" at the top and it is so super cute and looks amazing! Definitely looks more expensive than it was. It was a huge hit!
CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my family. It was a huge hit that added a personal touch to Christmas, the addition of the family pet was a huge hit and we just loved it. :-D
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved