Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
~Adil - MI

Winter Family Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar - Winter Family Characters - 8812
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 18, 2014
I have bought one of these before. Bought two more since families seem to be completed. Kids love them. Will probably keep updated every three or four years as they grow. Thinking about getting one for grandparents and their grandchildren
Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - January 11, 2014
Love all the products I have received ... great quality ... good packing ...
will continue ordering and have and will continue to tell my family and
friends to place orders from this company ... thank you for your good service
and products!
Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar
By Janas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great addition to the holiday season. My grandsons can not wait to see where their name falls on the calendar (an added bonus from you that I did not realize was there):)
They look forward to receiving their personalized countdown calendar every year! Thank you for another great product!
awesome family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2013
Awesome tradition to do with the family
Cute way to countdown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
I got this because my kids wanted an Advent calendar but were getting too old for a toy or candy one. It was perfect. Very cute, just what I selected for options and will be fun to use this Christmas!
Cute Calendar!
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it!
My family just loved the personalized countdown calendars.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - November 26, 2012
The calendar was exactly what I wanted. The kids loved seeing characters with their names on the calendar.
Great gifts!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These countdown calendars are so cute! Very well made and I'm sure will last more than a few seasons....I bought both designs for my son's families and I'm giving them after Thanksgiving dinner. I'm sure they will love them!
D. Ward
By Dayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Cute! We love it!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! the kids love it!
Very beautiful
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a best item I bought by personalizzation.mall. Nice idea :) I present it to the teachers of my baby.
Great
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. We love it. Thank-you very much.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 10, 2011
Absolutely love this countdown calendar. When I showed it to my son he was so excited to use it! Very cute!!
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my sister's families.
CUTE CUTE & CUTE!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my family. It was a huge hit that added a personal touch to Christmas, the addition of the family pet was a huge hit and we just loved it. :-D
Super cute
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my two friends. We have kids the same age so I had their names put on it with their likeness and put "friends forever" at the top and it is so super cute and looks amazing! Definitely looks more expensive than it was. It was a huge hit!
Very cute
By Minzi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. The selections given to personalize this advent 'count down' are really good. I got this for my nephew and his family. He is 5, and I think he is going to love it. Being able to add in the pets is a big plus.
So cute!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and is so cute. Wish you would explain about the numbers....didn't realize it gave me a choice of hair color. We colored it in with a magic marker and that worked. Looks great...even though was my mistake. :+)
Cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is by far the cutest countdown calendar I ever saw.
It made my kids smile
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordo, AL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had countdown to Christmas items when I was small, but you don't see fun, simple things like this much anymore!
This calendar is precious! It is very colorful. They can't wait to see what is behind the next window each morning. I love the way that every family member,even the animals,are on the calendar and dressed very festive!
Take the time to make sure you pick out the correct hair color and size for each member. That is what makes the calendar so fun.
excellent product
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these calendars. We ordered one for ourselves and then surprised several friends with their own. A big hit!
calendar review
By CHERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really cute...
Great Gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and they came out super cute!!! I love getting personalized gifts and this one is great! A+
Perfect
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea! A friend referred me to this site. I included 3 family members and our 5 pets. My family was really excited when they saw it, esp. the fact that our pets were on it too. I remcommeded this calendar to a friend and she ended up ordering on as well. I end up buying a new advent calendar each year. Now I don't have too!
Christmas Fun
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much to say about this. But quite simply. I LOVE IT!!!
So cute
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her family just loved this calendar. It couldn't be more personalized with all their names and pet's names. I am very happy with the quality of this item and the speed of shipping.
New Holiday Tradition!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized christmas countdown calendar just arrived and we love it. My neighbor dropped by and begged me for the website to order one for herself. I also ordered one for my sister-in-law and can't wait to give it to them. I absolutely love this website!
Great way to get excited for Christmas
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this because it was on special and I am so glad that I did. The quality is more than I would have expected for such a great price. My 2 year old son is very excited about hanging this up so he can open the "bindows" counting down to Christmas. We will hang this proudly in the living room for everyone to see for years to come.
Super Cute
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I had a different one made for all the families that I wanted to give a little something to for the holiday season.
The Cutest Personalized Countdown to Christmas!
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 calendars for my 2 sons & their families. I am so pleased & they are so darn cute! They turned out perfect. I can't wait till my granddaughters receive this in the mail. I even added their 2 dogs!
Another wonderful item & personalization. Thanks!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013
This is a gift for a good friend of mine. The product is very cute and a great gift to use year after year. I love how you can personalize so much for each person. The only issue I have is that it is very thin and flimsy. I am looking for a frame to put it in, so it will be able to hang up better and not look so cheap.
Cute And Sweet
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was just great! I love it and I cannot wait to give it to my family! It's the perfect gift for the holidays! it's cute and sweet!
Is it possible to re use it?
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven , MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this product, but I wonder if there is a way to use it every year, seems like once you open the squares you can't shut them, it would be great if it was re use able. My kids also got a kick out of it.. My son loves to open the windows so see if he is behind one.! Happy Holidays!
Great Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 9, 2011
A great item for kids to get excited about. Very
expensive for the material used to make it though.
countdown calendar
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute but wish it was on a heavier backing. Am going to clue it to a poster board for more strength
All the Family gets involved in opening Christmas Countdown Calendar
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting my 3 children & their families with their calendars on Thanksgiving.
My ten grandchildren range in age from 18 months to 18 years so I felt that each family would enjoy this little gift to help them countdown to Christmas. I probably should have gotten one for myself so I can get organized and not be wrapping the last minute!
Buying it on sale was an extra bonus.
Johnson Family
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived all the windows were open. Could have been in shipping it is very cute.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I was disappointed in this product. It is made of flimsy cardboard, and the only thing under the tabs are pictures of balls, horns, bikes, etc. I was imagining some sort of cute countdown to Christmas or something like that. This is not a decoration that will likely make it for years to come, as I can see it easily being torn. I would have liked a more durable product that would have been able to last a few years. I would not purchase this product again.
Little less than expected
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sad to report my first review on here that is not glowing. This is very cute, it's just not as substantial of an item that I had expected. Though the artwork & concept of the calendar met my expectations, the material is very thin & not what I hoped for.
Very disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2012
I was very disappointed with this calender. It is made of flimsy paper and the windows you open for the days in December ripped off the first few days we used it. I expected it to be made of a thicker, more durable material. It definitely won't be able to be used next year for Christmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved