Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
    ~Tammie - OH

    Winter Family Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar - Winter Family Characters - 8812
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013
    This is a gift for a good friend of mine. The product is very cute and a great gift to use year after year. I love how you can personalize so much for each person. The only issue I have is that it is very thin and flimsy. I am looking for a frame to put it in, so it will be able to hang up better and not look so cheap.
    Cute And Sweet
    By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift was just great! I love it and I cannot wait to give it to my family! It's the perfect gift for the holidays! it's cute and sweet!
    Is it possible to re use it?
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven , MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this product, but I wonder if there is a way to use it every year, seems like once you open the squares you can't shut them, it would be great if it was re use able. My kids also got a kick out of it.. My son loves to open the windows so see if he is behind one.! Happy Holidays!
    Great Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 9, 2011
    A great item for kids to get excited about. Very
    expensive for the material used to make it though.
    countdown calendar
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's cute but wish it was on a heavier backing. Am going to clue it to a poster board for more strength
    All the Family gets involved in opening Christmas Countdown Calendar
    By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm looking forward to presenting my 3 children & their families with their calendars on Thanksgiving.
    My ten grandchildren range in age from 18 months to 18 years so I felt that each family would enjoy this little gift to help them countdown to Christmas. I probably should have gotten one for myself so I can get organized and not be wrapping the last minute!
    Buying it on sale was an extra bonus.
    Johnson Family
    By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived all the windows were open. Could have been in shipping it is very cute.
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
    I was disappointed in this product. It is made of flimsy cardboard, and the only thing under the tabs are pictures of balls, horns, bikes, etc. I was imagining some sort of cute countdown to Christmas or something like that. This is not a decoration that will likely make it for years to come, as I can see it easily being torn. I would have liked a more durable product that would have been able to last a few years. I would not purchase this product again.
    Little less than expected
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sad to report my first review on here that is not glowing. This is very cute, it's just not as substantial of an item that I had expected. Though the artwork & concept of the calendar met my expectations, the material is very thin & not what I hoped for.
    Very disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2012
    I was very disappointed with this calender. It is made of flimsy paper and the windows you open for the days in December ripped off the first few days we used it. I expected it to be made of a thicker, more durable material. It definitely won't be able to be used next year for Christmas.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved