Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Family Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar - Winter Family Characters - 8812
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I had a different one made for all the families that I wanted to give a little something to for the holiday season.
The Cutest Personalized Countdown to Christmas!
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 calendars for my 2 sons & their families. I am so pleased & they are so darn cute! They turned out perfect. I can't wait till my granddaughters receive this in the mail. I even added their 2 dogs!
Another wonderful item & personalization. Thanks!
Great quality but not what I thought it was.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2014
I ordered this for my little brother and sister as I am deployed and will not be with them for the holidays. The calendar came exactly as I had designed it but I thought it was an advent calendar with chocolate/candies. I will be sure to clarify before buying again and am somewhat disappointed.
countdown to Christmas calendar
By shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as seen and reviewed in a timely manner! Its really cute and you can't beat the price for something so personalized! It should hold up? I just wish it was made on a thicker maybe more durable fabric.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013
This is a gift for a good friend of mine. The product is very cute and a great gift to use year after year. I love how you can personalize so much for each person. The only issue I have is that it is very thin and flimsy. I am looking for a frame to put it in, so it will be able to hang up better and not look so cheap.
Cute And Sweet
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was just great! I love it and I cannot wait to give it to my family! It's the perfect gift for the holidays! it's cute and sweet!
Is it possible to re use it?
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven , MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this product, but I wonder if there is a way to use it every year, seems like once you open the squares you can't shut them, it would be great if it was re use able. My kids also got a kick out of it.. My son loves to open the windows so see if he is behind one.! Happy Holidays!
Great Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 9, 2011
A great item for kids to get excited about. Very
expensive for the material used to make it though.
countdown calendar
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute but wish it was on a heavier backing. Am going to clue it to a poster board for more strength
All the Family gets involved in opening Christmas Countdown Calendar
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting my 3 children & their families with their calendars on Thanksgiving.
My ten grandchildren range in age from 18 months to 18 years so I felt that each family would enjoy this little gift to help them countdown to Christmas. I probably should have gotten one for myself so I can get organized and not be wrapping the last minute!
Buying it on sale was an extra bonus.
Item is a 5 star but the packing and post office damaged the package
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this for next Christmas with some other items. This was shipped stand alone. When it arrived from the USPS it was in a large flat shipping envelope bent all over. Terrible packing and the post office had bent it numerous times. I contacted PM customer service and they reshipped it. The second time it was shipped in a box and delivered by UPS. It was perfect condition the second time. Had it been packed properly the first time it probably would not have had a problem. You can't ship an item like this is an envelope and expect it not to get bent. The item is a five star but the packing is why the lower rating. Do it right the first time.
Johnson Family
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived all the windows were open. Could have been in shipping it is very cute.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I was disappointed in this product. It is made of flimsy cardboard, and the only thing under the tabs are pictures of balls, horns, bikes, etc. I was imagining some sort of cute countdown to Christmas or something like that. This is not a decoration that will likely make it for years to come, as I can see it easily being torn. I would have liked a more durable product that would have been able to last a few years. I would not purchase this product again.
Little less than expected
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sad to report my first review on here that is not glowing. This is very cute, it's just not as substantial of an item that I had expected. Though the artwork & concept of the calendar met my expectations, the material is very thin & not what I hoped for.
Very disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2012
I was very disappointed with this calender. It is made of flimsy paper and the windows you open for the days in December ripped off the first few days we used it. I expected it to be made of a thicker, more durable material. It definitely won't be able to be used next year for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved