Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Red Ornament Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Red Ornament Christmas Cards - 8883
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the card is well designed and the quality is perfect. My only complaint (and it is ny own fault but someone should have picked up on it) is I did not put a space between my dogs name and the & sign. It looks ok but again I believe someone should have picked up on it. Besides that, they are nice.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - December 5, 2012
    The cards are wonderful. This is the second year that I've ordered from personalization mall. I am very particular about my cards and these exceed my expectations. Color and quality is awesome!
    fabulous
    By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing
    Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 12, 2011
    The quality of these cards is great - and the personalization looks amazing. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product!
    Simply Beautiful .....
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card adds a personal touch for mailing. It is also a lovely picture of simplicity which is very attractive. I am so happy that I found this site for ordering something a little different and heartfelt.
    Christmas Cards
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful way to do my cards this year. Quality is 100%. I love the way they look. Thank you.
    GREAT CARDS
    By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are absolutely beautiful. Order came quickly and the quality is outstanding.
    Just Beautiful
    By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are prettier than the picture and personalized exactly as I requested. Don't forget the envelopes, they make a perfect pair.
    2 mistakes on my cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 17, 2012
    there were 2 words that should have had spaces, and they did not. I couldn't use
    them. I was so disapointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved