Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Merry & Bright Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Merry & Bright Christmas Cards - 8887
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards turned out beautiful. Printing is great. The cards are good quality as well as the envelopes. This is the 3rd year I've had my Christmas cards made here. I always receive compliments about my cards. Highly recommend!
    Great Buy
    By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful and of good quality. Envelopes are nice as well. The personalization was beautiful.
    company Christmas cards
    By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd year we have used your company to print our company Christmas cards for our medical office. High quality. Quick return on order even with economy shipping. I have also ordered personal cards and other items from you and have never been disappointed.
    Merry & Bright Christmas Cards
    By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Loved My Personalized Christmas Cards, Every Thing Was Just As I Order Them Well Done Great Job.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - September 4, 2011
    The product arriving fast and the quality is very good, I recomend.
    Bright & Cheerful Greeting
    By Loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized Christmas Cards. The printing and personalization really made the cards perfect for the occassion.
    2013 Christmas cards
    By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them! Top notch quality and inscriptions were perfect as always. If I had one complaint it would be to have more choices.
    Awesome cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - December 16, 2013
    The cards were beautifully done - can't wait to order again next year!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved