Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints To Heaven Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Sympathy Card - Pawprints To Heaven - 8900
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Jordana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Lovely!! Fast shipping and great product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 2, 2012
The card was perfect- the person who received it was emotional as her dog was so important to her, she loved that we took the time to get it. And the fact that it came so fast made it even better. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!
Very meaningful!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized card to a friend who lost her dog. She was very touched and surprised by the personal card created just for her and her dog.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 29, 2012
High quality, and the personalization makes it so special. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
Very Sentimental card with personal thoughts!
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was really nice. I have never seen personalized cards like this for cats. Very impressed. VERY FAST shipment!!!!! My daughter loved it!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 27, 2012
thank you
Pet Sympathy Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - February 19, 2012
I recently ordered one of your pet sympathy cards.I myself did not see it,as I had it sent directly to the recipient.She raved about it and said it was such a beautiful card.I think it is wonderful that they have something that allows you to express your sympathy for the loss of a pet,in such a beautiful manner.She loved the card and the message it expressed.
Excellent memorial gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is, sadly, the second time I've ordered this card as part of a memorial for the loss of a dearly loved pet belonging to a good friend. The inside of the card allows a fairly large space for whatever words you choose and the finished card is beautiful. Thank you for your quick service - it helped.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 21, 2012
I was looking for a special card for a friend who had lost her adorable pet. I saw this and knew it was the perfect one.
Special Card
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card...very nice quality & allows a personal message on the inside. Highly recommend!
In "purr"fect loving memory
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a sympathy card for the loss of a pet, for my dear sister. The ones I found in the store were just too generic. So glad I came across your company and found that you provide such a wonderful service, such as personalized cards at a very reasonable cost. Thank you and I hope your company remains around for a very long time.
Wonderful keepsake card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - December 26, 2011
Card was beautiful and wonderful quality. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for my friend who lost her beloved pet. Highly recommend.
Perfect in every way!
By Kimberley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sympathy cards are the hardest cards to find that truly express your feelings. The Pawprints to Heaven card is perfect in every way. I am so glad I found your site and placed an order. The quality is exceptional and the cards were received very quickly. I will definitely be a returing customer.
Such a thoughtful tribute
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to enclose with the Memory Pet Ornament. My sister received them both, and was so touched to have their pet's name on them, in memory of their beloved dog, whom they had just lost. The card is perfect, and so unique. I give it a thumbs up, and it deserves nothing less than 5 stars.
Great Card
By Dave K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent it to liked it Very Much. So it did its job.
Cute Card
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute keepsake card....
Perfect
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a perfect way to express my sympathies to a friend who's dog was apart of the family. The card was perfect and I was told it will be framed. Personalization Mall once again has delivered an exceptional product.
Little Booger boy
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my sister who had lost her dog after 10 years, she was so touched by it, and was so excited that it was personalized with her dogs name on it, thanks for the idea, I will purchase more of these as needed.
Such a Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 4, 2011
I have been associated with animal organizations for 20 years, so I've unfortunately had to send out more pet sympathy cards than I've cared to :-(
To top it off, I'm extremely particular about cards - unless I can find the perfect card for an occasion, I don't send one at all. This far exceeded my expectations; is more beautiful in person than it is on the screen; and the recipients were blown away. One is buying a frame specifically for the card. Needless to say - I'll be back.
Absolutely Beautiful & Unique...
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so beautiful. I cried when I opened it and it wasn't even for me. I ordered it for a friend who had just lost her beloved dog of 10 years. She also cried when she received it. It is so unique and very high quality. Even the envelope is very high quality! It went along so perfectly with the canvas picture I also ordered for her. I will definitely purchase more in the future for all of my friends when their beloved pups pass away. And the price is really great! I only wish the shipping to ship one card was a little cheaper. But if anyone is looking for the perfect personalized gift to give an animal lover that they will treasure for a lifetime this is definitely it!
Absolutely lovely and very appropriate.
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a friend whose dog had recently passed away. I was very, very pleased. If (and when) the occasion arises again, I will definitely place an order for another card. I am extremely picky about the cards that I send, but once again, was very pleased.
Touching and Thoughtful
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent this to a family member who lost their beloved dog. it turned out beautiful and just added that extra that said we really care. thanks for having this card.
Pet sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, WA) - November 10, 2014
The card arrived and I was pleased with how they shipped it in 2 hard envelopes which made it really protected so it wouldn't bend. That explains why shipping was as much as the card. The quality is awesome. I would purchase again.
Stupid Product
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, NJ) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you hope that this card will be at the home of the owner who lost the pet quickly... think again.
Instead of sending the card First Class mail they sent it Fed Ex ground or some nonsense. And... shipping is over 5 dollars for a card.
Great idea... stupid shipping.
Pony Express would have been much much faster.
Avoid product
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved