Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints To Heaven Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Sympathy Card - Pawprints To Heaven - 8900
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
In "purr"fect loving memory
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a sympathy card for the loss of a pet, for my dear sister. The ones I found in the store were just too generic. So glad I came across your company and found that you provide such a wonderful service, such as personalized cards at a very reasonable cost. Thank you and I hope your company remains around for a very long time.
Wonderful keepsake card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - December 26, 2011
Card was beautiful and wonderful quality. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for my friend who lost her beloved pet. Highly recommend.
Perfect in every way!
By Kimberley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sympathy cards are the hardest cards to find that truly express your feelings. The Pawprints to Heaven card is perfect in every way. I am so glad I found your site and placed an order. The quality is exceptional and the cards were received very quickly. I will definitely be a returing customer.
Stupid Product
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, NJ) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you hope that this card will be at the home of the owner who lost the pet quickly... think again.
Instead of sending the card First Class mail they sent it Fed Ex ground or some nonsense. And... shipping is over 5 dollars for a card.
Great idea... stupid shipping.
Pony Express would have been much much faster.
Avoid product
Such a thoughtful tribute
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to enclose with the Memory Pet Ornament. My sister received them both, and was so touched to have their pet's name on them, in memory of their beloved dog, whom they had just lost. The card is perfect, and so unique. I give it a thumbs up, and it deserves nothing less than 5 stars.
Cute Card
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute keepsake card....
Little Booger boy
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my sister who had lost her dog after 10 years, she was so touched by it, and was so excited that it was personalized with her dogs name on it, thanks for the idea, I will purchase more of these as needed.
Such a Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 4, 2011
I have been associated with animal organizations for 20 years, so I've unfortunately had to send out more pet sympathy cards than I've cared to :-(
To top it off, I'm extremely particular about cards - unless I can find the perfect card for an occasion, I don't send one at all. This far exceeded my expectations; is more beautiful in person than it is on the screen; and the recipients were blown away. One is buying a frame specifically for the card. Needless to say - I'll be back.
Absolutely Beautiful & Unique...
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so beautiful. I cried when I opened it and it wasn't even for me. I ordered it for a friend who had just lost her beloved dog of 10 years. She also cried when she received it. It is so unique and very high quality. Even the envelope is very high quality! It went along so perfectly with the canvas picture I also ordered for her. I will definitely purchase more in the future for all of my friends when their beloved pups pass away. And the price is really great! I only wish the shipping to ship one card was a little cheaper. But if anyone is looking for the perfect personalized gift to give an animal lover that they will treasure for a lifetime this is definitely it!
Excellent Quality
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card is of very high quality and makes a great memento.
Great idea...high quality card
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker recently had to put down her puppy and I had to do the same a year ago and know all too well how devastating loosing one of our babies can be. The personalized card came out great! It was made from high quality paper and print,and I received it quickly. The ability to type my own note and have his name on the front meant the world to her. All personalized items let your friends and family know you really care.












Highly recommended...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Pawprints to Heaven card to accompany a 12 x 12 canvas photo (which I reviewed previously) and it is a winning combination! It enables one to select print colors and create a personal message. I would highly recommend it to complete the package. Perfect presentation!
A perfect addition
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card really added to the gift. The cost was equal to what I would have spent in a stationary store without the personal touch. It brought tears to my friends eyes to read such a beautiful personal note.
Sammie
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a dear friend lost her beloved pet. The card arrived the same day she had picked up his ashes from the vet. Her immediate response was to thank me for sending such a touching card. I feel we need to let our friends know we feel their pain and loss and this card was the perfect way to do that. It is done in quality ink with quality paper and will last forever.
Truly unique form of expressing sympathy for pet loss
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Store bought cards cannot express what is in your heart. They seem mundane and not really genuine expressions of your feelings. This was so perfect. It showed that we cared enough to send something so special and so different from the run of the mill obligatory condolence.
Ralphie
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my dear friend lost her cat Ralpie after 17 years of him being her constant companion ..I sent her this card and she called me rght away telling me how much it meant to have this remembrance. she also mentioned how beautiful it was and she would keep it besides his ashes.
Sympathy dog card
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for myself to add it to a collage of pictures
I made of Cody. Its really a pretty card.
memento
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered exactly as ordered in only 3 days. Nice bond paper and envelope. Was very impressed as I am each time I order from Personalization Mall.
Pawprints personalized card
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized card to accompany another purchase of the pet ornament. I was very pleased with the quality, and personalizing the card was something that the recipients really appreciated. I would recommend this product.
Such a beautiful card for anyone who loses a beloved pet.
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friends I purchased this for lost there dog that was 18 years old. They were very sad and receiving this card from me, which I personalized, really appreciated the thoughts. They now display this card next to his urn. They love the front of the card which was personalized with his first name. Thank you so much for providing items like this because our pets are truly part of our family and are truly missed when they pass.
Touching
By Bianca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost her dog of many years. It was beautiful and made us both cry. Heartfelt sentiment. My friend had never seen a card like this and was very touched.
Lovely
By Jordana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Lovely!! Fast shipping and great product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 2, 2012
The card was perfect- the person who received it was emotional as her dog was so important to her, she loved that we took the time to get it. And the fact that it came so fast made it even better. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!
Very Sentimental card with personal thoughts!
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was really nice. I have never seen personalized cards like this for cats. Very impressed. VERY FAST shipment!!!!! My daughter loved it!
Excellent memorial gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is, sadly, the second time I've ordered this card as part of a memorial for the loss of a dearly loved pet belonging to a good friend. The inside of the card allows a fairly large space for whatever words you choose and the finished card is beautiful. Thank you for your quick service - it helped.
Special Card
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card...very nice quality & allows a personal message on the inside. Highly recommend!
Beautiful Tribute!
By Leane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the product and service! I will return for all my personalization products. Thank-you!
Absolutely lovely and very appropriate.
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a friend whose dog had recently passed away. I was very, very pleased. If (and when) the occasion arises again, I will definitely place an order for another card. I am extremely picky about the cards that I send, but once again, was very pleased.
Perfect
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a perfect way to express my sympathies to a friend who's dog was apart of the family. The card was perfect and I was told it will be framed. Personalization Mall once again has delivered an exceptional product.
Touching and Thoughtful
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent this to a family member who lost their beloved dog. it turned out beautiful and just added that extra that said we really care. thanks for having this card.
Great Card
By Dave K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent it to liked it Very Much. So it did its job.
Beautiful and Elegant!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very classy looking. No more buying cards from the grocery store!
A priceless keepsake...
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my daughter, when she lost her beloved kitty. Not only was I very pleased with this greeting card, but so was my daughter. I will definitely plan to use this again, as not only do our children have pets, but also, so many of my friends...
Beautiful Card
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for a dear friend who lost her beautiful lab after 10 years. She loved it. She is going to frame it and put it with the pictures. It was just so nice to be able to personalize the card and give the family member the tribute. Thank You!
beautiful card
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paris, ME) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a family that lost their 10 y/o dog to cancer. It was very well received and appreciated.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
This is a really nice condolence/memorial card. The printing is well done and the card itself is of good quality. Glad I went ahead and got it!
Quality personalized card at a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 16, 2013
For $3.95 you can't even buy a generic card at the drug store, plus it is hard to find loss of a pet card. I send this to my neighbor when his dog died and enclosed a monetary gift which was greatly appreciated.
Great idea...high quality card
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker recently had to put down her puppy and I had to do the same a year ago and know all too well how devastating loosing one of our babies can be. The personalized card came out great! It was made from high quality paper and print,and I received it quickly. The ability to type my own note and have his name on the front meant the world to her. All personalized items let your friends and family know you really care.












Pet Sympathy Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - February 19, 2012
I recently ordered one of your pet sympathy cards.I myself did not see it,as I had it sent directly to the recipient.She raved about it and said it was such a beautiful card.I think it is wonderful that they have something that allows you to express your sympathy for the loss of a pet,in such a beautiful manner.She loved the card and the message it expressed.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 21, 2012
I was looking for a special card for a friend who had lost her adorable pet. I saw this and knew it was the perfect one.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved