Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
As usual, exceeds our expectation!
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Grandson returning from AIT in two weeks. We all were pleased at quality of material, workmanship an shipping container . Service was great. Looking forward to doing more business with you.
Bill & Carla and family
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
LOVE IT!!!!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner. I am very impressed & will be oredering another one when my son comes home from Afghanistan in 2011 that says Welcome Home & will probably put his picture. Thank you so much for a great product.
Grommet ripped off corner after 3 days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2011
The banner was a great way to let the town know my husband was back from afghanistan. From the date i placed the order, it took only 6 days for it to be delivered to my doorstep. The only negative aspect is that after only 3 days of the banner being hung, one of the grommets ripped off the corner which essentially made the banner unusable if you didnt have a grommet repair kit (which luckily my husband did but i felt bad having him repair his own banner). So that was diappointing. The grommets are positioned too close to the end of the banner so its no surprised it tore. Otherwise the colors and wording on the banner was very professional looking.
Only the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 3, 2012
The banner is beautiful. The canvas/vinal material feels very strong, I am sure the banner will last a long time. Thank you.
Very Proud Mom
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice can not wait to show off at party,the quality is amazing would buy this one again.
Sons Arrival Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find a better quality product for the cost and received it within 3 days! Thank you!
My son home from BMT Air Force
By REGINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from BMT Air Force a week before Christmas. I couldn't wait for him to see this beautiful banner displayed in front of our home and all lit up and surrounded by Christmas lights when we arrived home from the airport. The smile on his face meant the world to me! This was the perfect way to tell him and all the world how proud I am of him! Quality product was shipped and delivered on time with 2nd day delivery. Thank you so much! Proud Mom!
Beautiful banner
By thanomchith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin , IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign! Most importantly, to see my son's big smile after he saw it.
There is no better way to tell your love one and the world how much you care,love and appreciate your Hero!
Military Pride
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fantastic. Banner used to display "Welcome Home Banner" for son's first Navy deployment. He was totally suprised upon driving toward the house to see the family pride in his and the USS Harry S. Truman's accomplishments during 9 month deployment. Stands up great to wind and rainy weather conditions. Well made. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
Stars & Stripes Forever!
By BARRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and well made.
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 6, 2011
I was extremely satisfied when I opened my banner! the quality was AMAZING and it is exactly what I wanted! My husband is going to love it when he comes home from his deployment!
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - August 12, 2013
We were very impressed with the quality of this banner, and how quickly it was shipped. Received many compliments of this banner during our son's welcome home celebration!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved