Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grommet ripped off corner after 3 days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2011
The banner was a great way to let the town know my husband was back from afghanistan. From the date i placed the order, it took only 6 days for it to be delivered to my doorstep. The only negative aspect is that after only 3 days of the banner being hung, one of the grommets ripped off the corner which essentially made the banner unusable if you didnt have a grommet repair kit (which luckily my husband did but i felt bad having him repair his own banner). So that was diappointing. The grommets are positioned too close to the end of the banner so its no surprised it tore. Otherwise the colors and wording on the banner was very professional looking.
Great buy, Great Quality and shipped fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville , MI) - June 19, 2011
I was pleasently surprised at the quality of the banner especially since it arrived here so soon! If I ever need another banner this is where i will purchase it from.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 17, 2015
Very nice, should hold up in the elements, great quality, super quick turn around. Should be able to reuse for many times.
Great buy! Quick service! High quality!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom banner was received quickly and the actual appearance of the banner was exactly as shown in the sample that you can view prior to ordering. The quality of the banner was much better than I anticipated for the price. This was a great buy!
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
Sons Arrival Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find a better quality product for the cost and received it within 3 days! Thank you!
Only the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 3, 2012
The banner is beautiful. The canvas/vinal material feels very strong, I am sure the banner will last a long time. Thank you.
Beautiful banner
By thanomchith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin , IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign! Most importantly, to see my son's big smile after he saw it.
There is no better way to tell your love one and the world how much you care,love and appreciate your Hero!
My son home from BMT Air Force
By REGINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from BMT Air Force a week before Christmas. I couldn't wait for him to see this beautiful banner displayed in front of our home and all lit up and surrounded by Christmas lights when we arrived home from the airport. The smile on his face meant the world to me! This was the perfect way to tell him and all the world how proud I am of him! Quality product was shipped and delivered on time with 2nd day delivery. Thank you so much! Proud Mom!
Very Proud Mom
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice can not wait to show off at party,the quality is amazing would buy this one again.
Military Pride
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fantastic. Banner used to display "Welcome Home Banner" for son's first Navy deployment. He was totally suprised upon driving toward the house to see the family pride in his and the USS Harry S. Truman's accomplishments during 9 month deployment. Stands up great to wind and rainy weather conditions. Well made. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
wow
By delisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this "Welcome home" banner for my son who was coming home for Christmas. The banner is huge and made so even if it rained it will hold.We weren't expecting it to come in so soon, especially since it was personalized but it came in the same week I ordered it!Wow how great is that!You won't be disappointed with this product
Stars & Stripes Forever!
By BARRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and well made.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - August 12, 2013
We were very impressed with the quality of this banner, and how quickly it was shipped. Received many compliments of this banner during our son's welcome home celebration!
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 6, 2011
I was extremely satisfied when I opened my banner! the quality was AMAZING and it is exactly what I wanted! My husband is going to love it when he comes home from his deployment!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved