Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


Search in Military Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grommet ripped off corner after 3 days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2011
The banner was a great way to let the town know my husband was back from afghanistan. From the date i placed the order, it took only 6 days for it to be delivered to my doorstep. The only negative aspect is that after only 3 days of the banner being hung, one of the grommets ripped off the corner which essentially made the banner unusable if you didnt have a grommet repair kit (which luckily my husband did but i felt bad having him repair his own banner). So that was diappointing. The grommets are positioned too close to the end of the banner so its no surprised it tore. Otherwise the colors and wording on the banner was very professional looking.
Great buy! Quick service! High quality!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom banner was received quickly and the actual appearance of the banner was exactly as shown in the sample that you can view prior to ordering. The quality of the banner was much better than I anticipated for the price. This was a great buy!
As usual, exceeds our expectation!
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Grandson returning from AIT in two weeks. We all were pleased at quality of material, workmanship an shipping container . Service was great. Looking forward to doing more business with you.
Bill & Carla and family
Beautiful banner
By thanomchith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin , IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign! Most importantly, to see my son's big smile after he saw it.
There is no better way to tell your love one and the world how much you care,love and appreciate your Hero!
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 6, 2011
I was extremely satisfied when I opened my banner! the quality was AMAZING and it is exactly what I wanted! My husband is going to love it when he comes home from his deployment!
Only the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 3, 2012
The banner is beautiful. The canvas/vinal material feels very strong, I am sure the banner will last a long time. Thank you.
Sons Arrival Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't find a better quality product for the cost and received it within 3 days! Thank you!
My son home from BMT Air Force
By REGINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELTENHAM, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated from BMT Air Force a week before Christmas. I couldn't wait for him to see this beautiful banner displayed in front of our home and all lit up and surrounded by Christmas lights when we arrived home from the airport. The smile on his face meant the world to me! This was the perfect way to tell him and all the world how proud I am of him! Quality product was shipped and delivered on time with 2nd day delivery. Thank you so much! Proud Mom!
Stars & Stripes Forever!
By BARRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and well made.
Awesome Banner!!!
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great banner it came at a great time. Thank you
Very Proud Mom
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice can not wait to show off at party,the quality is amazing would buy this one again.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - August 12, 2013
We were very impressed with the quality of this banner, and how quickly it was shipped. Received many compliments of this banner during our son's welcome home celebration!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved