Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


Search in Military Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Great Product!
By julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Banner, fast turn around, great quality, VERY PLEASED!
WoW!!!!
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronogo, MO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is exceptional in all aspects - the price, the quality, and most importantly, the Personalization!!! I can not wait for the day that my son comes home from deployment so that I can display this BEAUTIFUL banner for all to see. I want the world to know that my Hero is home and I can proudly do so Thanks to You and this wonderful product!!
Great for any red/white/blue themed event
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I should be the P-Mall poster child! Whenever I need a gift, this is my "go to" spot. I ordered this banner for a family birthday weekend with a "Birthday Games" theme. My husband liked it so much it now hangs in our garage.

Excellent quality. Photo looks terrific. :)
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
Honor Flight Banner
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out wonderful. The colors are vibrant, the image we provided looks great. The quality of the banner is extremely nice and we should be able to use the for a very long time. The only draw back is that I wish the top two lines were a bit bolder. But other than that, I think it is well worth the money and will be ordering more in the future if needed. I would highly recommend this banner.


Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
couldn't be more pleased!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in right on time and when I opened it I was thrilled at the quality and presentation. I had a photo put on the banner,it was excellent! I will definately use this fine company again.
Welcome Home Banner
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner. It is made of quality material, and arrived so quickly after I ordered it. I highly reccomend this product.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
Great quality material, the personalization and picture was done very nicely!
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
best purchase!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign to welcome my son home from Afghanistan. I think it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I continue to be extremely pleased with this website and the items I have received. Thank you so much for the quality work!
Perfect!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this. You guys went above and beyond to make that picture work! Thank you. It was a huge success at the airport and at my sons homeciming event! Thank you!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - January 21, 2013
I purchased this Welcome Home banner for my niece and her husband who was in the Army. The quality and craftsmanship was superb!!! Everyone at the party commented how beautiful it was, and we had all our guests sign it as a wonderful memory of this special day! It is my 2nd banner I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I will certainly order more in days to come!
welcome home banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wentworth, GA) - January 3, 2013
was exactly what i wanted. very high quality.
Amazing
By Denise J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I read the reviews and thought it would be nice, but it is SO great! I didn't think it wold be such good quality. If your loved one is coming home they'll love it!
Awesome!
By Loree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this banner is fantastic! The materials used are high quality and the photo of my son is perfect (not grainy). I'm going to be soooo excited to hang this when he comes home! <3 If your even thinking about purchasing one of these DO! you won't be disappointed! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - June 15, 2012
Our daughter-in-law came home today from Afghanistan and this banner made it special.
Great material- long lasting
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee for when he finally gets out of the army and returns to us in GA, he's in NY finishing everything up. When I got it and unrolled it the quality of it was super. Very nice product just like always; can't wait to hang out in the front yard.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
I found this site randomly on google and gave it a try and when I received my sign it was beyond perfect!! They did an amazing job and you will be super satisfied, especially for the price!!!
Beautiful Banner
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this banner to welcome home my husband from his 11th deployment! When I first received it in the mail as soon as I opened it , it took my breath away! Beautifully made! This is well worth the money such a good value you would have thought I paid at least 80.00 dollars! All of my neighbors were asking where I got it, I told them Personalzation Mall my first stop for gifts for all my loved ones!
Excellent quality, exactly what I ordered
By zachary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the quality of this banner. I ordered it for my husband who is returning home from deployment soon and cannot wait to hang it and surprise him! The picture came out perfect, not pixelated at all!! I will definitely use Personalizatio Mall in the future! You will not be disappointed. Quick turnaround and shipping.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 13, 2012
High quality, and arrived so quickley
Great Banner for Military Fundraiser!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this item as a sign for a Wounded Warrior Project fundraiser to thank participants. I used an icon downloaded from the internet in place of an actual picture. It turned out awesome and looked very impressive as the participants entered the gym for the event.

I have also ordered this sign to welcome home my son from Afghanistan, and that was great too. We brought it with us to greet him as he got off the bus from the airport, and then hung it in front of the house for his welcome home party. It was raining all day, but because of the vinyl material it held up very well. It now hangs in my son's garage.
AWESOME BANNER
By AMANDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner is amazing! Turned out better than I had thought it would, and I got it fast! I have no complaints! Very Very happy with it!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!! It is WAY better then I thought it would be, it is thick enough to hold up against rain and/or snow, the quality is Great! everything about it is AWESOME!! :) I am so happy with this. I got it for my husband, he is coming home from a year long deployment and I couldnt have asked for a better welcome home banner!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wanted a great banner! :)
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
Great value!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping online for a couple of weeks trying to find the right sign for my husband coming home from Afghanistan, I finally decided on this site because I order quite frequently from this site and have never been disappointed with their products. This sign was totally worth the money and I plan on ordering more in the future. I cannot wait to see his face when he sees this! Thank you for being a part of our journey! I recommend this product to anyone and everyone who is on a budget, but is looking for something that clearly demonstrates true worth. When I tell people the cost, they actually argue with me and say I must have been billed a different amount. Lucky me! Ha! :) Enjoy!
Personalized banner
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner for my son came in the mail yesterday. Believe me there were lots and lots of tears when I removed it from the package. Not tears of disappointment, tears of joy! The banner turned out wonderful! I can't wait to hang it on the garage. Just two more weeks and he will be home :)
So Perfect!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't thank you enough for your fantastic product - it is exactly what I was hoping for. I wanted something really special for my son to see when he came home on leave from the Marines. It's perfect! He loved & appreciated it and I cried when I opened your package. It came super fast and the quality is far better than expected. Thank you for making my son's homecoming even more special.
Lifesaver
By Nora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 star quality. I uploaded a photo and it came out perfectly on the banner. Couldn't be happier. My product was shipped almost immediately and the cost was the 6th star-very reasonable. Would highly recommend.
great product, fast turnaround
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my product. I couldnn't believe it came so fast, in plenty of time for my son's homecoming. I would order again, if they had more designs.
IT WAS SO WONDERFUL IT MADE A MARINE CRY!
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS WONDERFUL IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT IT MADE OUR HERO MARINE CRY! THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AWESOME BANNER! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SITE TO ANYONE! THE SHIPPING WAS FAST AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT!!! :)
exceed my expectations
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! Would order it again. Everyone was asking where we had purchased it. The banner was bigger than what I thought it would have been. Thank you!! Will definitely order from here again. :)
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 26, 2011
I was thrilled with the banner. The price was more than fair and the banner came out beautiful.
Pleased Army Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson, CO) - September 18, 2011
A durable, yet beautifully made, keepsake that will stand the test of time and be around to show to our grandchildren. It came in a cardboard tube and the grommets at each of the four corners allowed me to flatten it when hanging. Due to an unexpected time crunch I had to order this last minute and delivery was very prompt. This isn't our first deployment and I highly recommend this banner.
Perfect for my hero!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my banner purchase. It is great quality at a fantastic price and fast shipping. I can not wait to hang it for my Marine to see. He won't be able to miss the bright colors and his crystal clear photo on the banner. This was the perfect item to make our Marines homecoming perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved