Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
my son's banner
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the speed at which it got to us.
Love it!
By Sarai B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner looks great! I can't wait to pull up to the house with my hubby once he arrives from deployment...he will love it! I also appreciated the preview part of making the banner..it was so easy! Thanks for making our homecoming extra special!
Great Product!
By julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Banner, fast turn around, great quality, VERY PLEASED!
WoW!!!!
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronogo, MO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is exceptional in all aspects - the price, the quality, and most importantly, the Personalization!!! I can not wait for the day that my son comes home from deployment so that I can display this BEAUTIFUL banner for all to see. I want the world to know that my Hero is home and I can proudly do so Thanks to You and this wonderful product!!
Great for any red/white/blue themed event
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I should be the P-Mall poster child! Whenever I need a gift, this is my "go to" spot. I ordered this banner for a family birthday weekend with a "Birthday Games" theme. My husband liked it so much it now hangs in our garage.

Excellent quality. Photo looks terrific. :)
Honor Flight Banner
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out wonderful. The colors are vibrant, the image we provided looks great. The quality of the banner is extremely nice and we should be able to use the for a very long time. The only draw back is that I wish the top two lines were a bit bolder. But other than that, I think it is well worth the money and will be ordering more in the future if needed. I would highly recommend this banner.


Welcome Home Banner
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner. It is made of quality material, and arrived so quickly after I ordered it. I highly reccomend this product.
best purchase!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign to welcome my son home from Afghanistan. I think it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I continue to be extremely pleased with this website and the items I have received. Thank you so much for the quality work!
Perfect!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this. You guys went above and beyond to make that picture work! Thank you. It was a huge success at the airport and at my sons homeciming event! Thank you!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - January 21, 2013
I purchased this Welcome Home banner for my niece and her husband who was in the Army. The quality and craftsmanship was superb!!! Everyone at the party commented how beautiful it was, and we had all our guests sign it as a wonderful memory of this special day! It is my 2nd banner I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I will certainly order more in days to come!
welcome home banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wentworth, GA) - January 3, 2013
was exactly what i wanted. very high quality.
Awesome!
By Loree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this banner is fantastic! The materials used are high quality and the photo of my son is perfect (not grainy). I'm going to be soooo excited to hang this when he comes home! <3 If your even thinking about purchasing one of these DO! you won't be disappointed! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - June 15, 2012
Our daughter-in-law came home today from Afghanistan and this banner made it special.
Great material- long lasting
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee for when he finally gets out of the army and returns to us in GA, he's in NY finishing everything up. When I got it and unrolled it the quality of it was super. Very nice product just like always; can't wait to hang out in the front yard.
Excellent quality, exactly what I ordered
By zachary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the quality of this banner. I ordered it for my husband who is returning home from deployment soon and cannot wait to hang it and surprise him! The picture came out perfect, not pixelated at all!! I will definitely use Personalizatio Mall in the future! You will not be disappointed. Quick turnaround and shipping.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 13, 2012
High quality, and arrived so quickley
Great Banner for Military Fundraiser!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this item as a sign for a Wounded Warrior Project fundraiser to thank participants. I used an icon downloaded from the internet in place of an actual picture. It turned out awesome and looked very impressive as the participants entered the gym for the event.

I have also ordered this sign to welcome home my son from Afghanistan, and that was great too. We brought it with us to greet him as he got off the bus from the airport, and then hung it in front of the house for his welcome home party. It was raining all day, but because of the vinyl material it held up very well. It now hangs in my son's garage.
AWESOME BANNER
By AMANDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner is amazing! Turned out better than I had thought it would, and I got it fast! I have no complaints! Very Very happy with it!
Fabulous
By dora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my God I love it thank you so much I'm glad that I saw it I was just browsing and I saw this banner . My son has been overseas in Japan for two and half years he got married in June he's coming home in December so my family can meet his new wife. Everyone loves it as much as I do. Wonderful job.
Great Banner Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 13, 2011
I loved this banner- It is professionlly done and at a great low price. I exceeds a lot of the more expensive banners as far as looks and quality. It's the best option I've seen!
Military banner
By miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice. I am going hand this on our back yard for my husband returning from Baghdad on august 6. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - August 17, 2011
Great Product! Exactly what I was expecting!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
You won't regret it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - August 5, 2011
This has to be the best purchase I've ever made! The banner arrived in only 2-3 days and the quality of the banner is exceptional!
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - July 9, 2011
The banner welcoming my son home from Iraq is more beautiful than I expected. Thank you so much for a speedy turn around. Can't wait to display this when he arrives.
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 21, 2014
Absolutely luv it,great quality, very impressed
Excellent job!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my banner and was beautifully done,glad I got it from you. Now I know where to get my party stuff. Thanks,just placed new order for my party.
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
Fantastic Item and Value!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice...nicer than image shown on ad. We are going hand this on our balcony for our son returning from Afghanistan. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
My welcome home sign!!!
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign it came out fantastic. The picture looked amazing as well. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't do express shipping. But other than that one thing I loved sign I loved the quality and price. It was perfect for my honeys homecoming.
Great Welcome Home!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came in time and was very nice, especially for the price! I'll definitely order again! :)
my son welcome home banner
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent banner and the super fast delivery I ordered for my sons party and the quality was superb everyone commented on the banner and how beautiful it is thank you for making a great product at such an affordable price I will purchase again for my other son
Excellent product!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my younger brother to welcome him home on his first leave from the ARMY, and I was more than satisfied with the product. It definitely exceeded my expectations! The quality of the banner is excellent: very heavy duty vinyl and a beautiful picture! I was also very surprised at the customer service that I recieved: when the first picture I sent with my order was printing out dark and blurry, the company called to let me know and to see if I could send a different, more clear picture. I recieved the banner less than a week after ordering, and I was absolutely blown away when I opened it up! Great way to welcome home any soldier!!!!
Military Banner
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the banner in just a few days, it arrived in time to welcome our son home. It was beautiful and well made. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Amazing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was above and beyond my expectations, it also arrived way early than expected which was great also. I absolutely love it! I will be very proud to display this banner on my home for when my husband gets back :) I would recommend this to anyone!
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!! It is WAY better then I thought it would be, it is thick enough to hold up against rain and/or snow, the quality is Great! everything about it is AWESOME!! :) I am so happy with this. I got it for my husband, he is coming home from a year long deployment and I couldnt have asked for a better welcome home banner!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wanted a great banner! :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved