Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
best purchase!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign to welcome my son home from Afghanistan. I think it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I continue to be extremely pleased with this website and the items I have received. Thank you so much for the quality work!
Perfect!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this. You guys went above and beyond to make that picture work! Thank you. It was a huge success at the airport and at my sons homeciming event! Thank you!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - January 21, 2013
I purchased this Welcome Home banner for my niece and her husband who was in the Army. The quality and craftsmanship was superb!!! Everyone at the party commented how beautiful it was, and we had all our guests sign it as a wonderful memory of this special day! It is my 2nd banner I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I will certainly order more in days to come!
welcome home banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wentworth, GA) - January 3, 2013
was exactly what i wanted. very high quality.
Awesome!
By Loree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this banner is fantastic! The materials used are high quality and the photo of my son is perfect (not grainy). I'm going to be soooo excited to hang this when he comes home! <3 If your even thinking about purchasing one of these DO! you won't be disappointed! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - June 15, 2012
Our daughter-in-law came home today from Afghanistan and this banner made it special.
Great material- long lasting
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee for when he finally gets out of the army and returns to us in GA, he's in NY finishing everything up. When I got it and unrolled it the quality of it was super. Very nice product just like always; can't wait to hang out in the front yard.
Excellent quality, exactly what I ordered
By zachary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the quality of this banner. I ordered it for my husband who is returning home from deployment soon and cannot wait to hang it and surprise him! The picture came out perfect, not pixelated at all!! I will definitely use Personalizatio Mall in the future! You will not be disappointed. Quick turnaround and shipping.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 13, 2012
High quality, and arrived so quickley
Great Banner for Military Fundraiser!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this item as a sign for a Wounded Warrior Project fundraiser to thank participants. I used an icon downloaded from the internet in place of an actual picture. It turned out awesome and looked very impressive as the participants entered the gym for the event.

I have also ordered this sign to welcome home my son from Afghanistan, and that was great too. We brought it with us to greet him as he got off the bus from the airport, and then hung it in front of the house for his welcome home party. It was raining all day, but because of the vinyl material it held up very well. It now hangs in my son's garage.
AWESOME BANNER
By AMANDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner is amazing! Turned out better than I had thought it would, and I got it fast! I have no complaints! Very Very happy with it!
Beautiful Banner
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this banner to welcome home my husband from his 11th deployment! When I first received it in the mail as soon as I opened it , it took my breath away! Beautifully made! This is well worth the money such a good value you would have thought I paid at least 80.00 dollars! All of my neighbors were asking where I got it, I told them Personalzation Mall my first stop for gifts for all my loved ones!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!! It is WAY better then I thought it would be, it is thick enough to hold up against rain and/or snow, the quality is Great! everything about it is AWESOME!! :) I am so happy with this. I got it for my husband, he is coming home from a year long deployment and I couldnt have asked for a better welcome home banner!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wanted a great banner! :)
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
I found this site randomly on google and gave it a try and when I received my sign it was beyond perfect!! They did an amazing job and you will be super satisfied, especially for the price!!!
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - July 9, 2011
The banner welcoming my son home from Iraq is more beautiful than I expected. Thank you so much for a speedy turn around. Can't wait to display this when he arrives.
Military banner
By miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice. I am going hand this on our back yard for my husband returning from Baghdad on august 6. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - August 17, 2011
Great Product! Exactly what I was expecting!
You won't regret it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - August 5, 2011
This has to be the best purchase I've ever made! The banner arrived in only 2-3 days and the quality of the banner is exceptional!
Great Welcome Home!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came in time and was very nice, especially for the price! I'll definitely order again! :)
Military Banner
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the banner in just a few days, it arrived in time to welcome our son home. It was beautiful and well made. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Great Banner Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 13, 2011
I loved this banner- It is professionlly done and at a great low price. I exceeds a lot of the more expensive banners as far as looks and quality. It's the best option I've seen!
Excellent job!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my banner and was beautifully done,glad I got it from you. Now I know where to get my party stuff. Thanks,just placed new order for my party.
Excellent product!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my younger brother to welcome him home on his first leave from the ARMY, and I was more than satisfied with the product. It definitely exceeded my expectations! The quality of the banner is excellent: very heavy duty vinyl and a beautiful picture! I was also very surprised at the customer service that I recieved: when the first picture I sent with my order was printing out dark and blurry, the company called to let me know and to see if I could send a different, more clear picture. I recieved the banner less than a week after ordering, and I was absolutely blown away when I opened it up! Great way to welcome home any soldier!!!!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
My welcome home sign!!!
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign it came out fantastic. The picture looked amazing as well. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't do express shipping. But other than that one thing I loved sign I loved the quality and price. It was perfect for my honeys homecoming.
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
Great value!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping online for a couple of weeks trying to find the right sign for my husband coming home from Afghanistan, I finally decided on this site because I order quite frequently from this site and have never been disappointed with their products. This sign was totally worth the money and I plan on ordering more in the future. I cannot wait to see his face when he sees this! Thank you for being a part of our journey! I recommend this product to anyone and everyone who is on a budget, but is looking for something that clearly demonstrates true worth. When I tell people the cost, they actually argue with me and say I must have been billed a different amount. Lucky me! Ha! :) Enjoy!
Fantastic Item and Value!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice...nicer than image shown on ad. We are going hand this on our balcony for our son returning from Afghanistan. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 26, 2011
I was thrilled with the banner. The price was more than fair and the banner came out beautiful.
USMC Retirement Banner with Photo
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner exceeded my expectations. The picture was clear and the writing was exactly as shown. It has been hanging outside for about 48 hrs and the only thing negative was the top line in the flag had some kind of spots on it. I did not see these spots when I received it. It did not rain and the flag was under an awning. I would still order this banner again. I also received it a day earlier than promised. Thank you.
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
Love this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - December 20, 2016
Great quality at a good price & the production/shipping time was quick.
AWESOME BANNER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - December 9, 2016
I LOVE MY BANNER! Excellent quality. Great Price.
The picture is very clear. Money Well Spent
IT'S AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 30, 2017
This banner deserves 10 stars. I was blown away with the result when I opened it. I was worried it would not come in time but it came so fast! The picture quality is absolutely amazing and the colors are great. 10/10 would recommend to everyone, there are no flaws
pleased patriot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - December 28, 2016
Love the sign- perfect for my hubby's homecoming!
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my custom banner on a Saturday and received it within 4 days. The banner is exactly what I designed and the material is also weather proof. Would recommend this company highly!!!
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
Military Proud Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 18, 2015
Excellent quality! I ordered 2 very happy with both banners and can't wait for our soldier to see them at his suprise party! Definitely recommend and will use again.
OMG! JUST AS WONDERFUL AS OTHER REVIEWERS SAID!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - August 29, 2016
SUPER GORGEOUS! GREAT PRICE! RECIEVED ITEM IN 8 DAYS.... WILL BE PUTTING IT UP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS WHEN MY MAN COMES BACK FROM DEPLOYMENT! SO, SO, SO GORGEOUS! AFTER IT COMES DOWN...WILL HANG IT IN THE GARAGE! SO PROUD OF THE BANNER...WILL CONVEY HOW INCREDIBLY PROUD I AM OF MY SOLDIER! THANK YOU PERSONILIZATION MALL!!!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THIS BANNER !!!!! The banner I ordered just came in the mail. It got here so fast. It is so incredible !!!!! The picture is large and clear better than what I'd hoped for. I ordered it for my son who will be coming home from Fort Benning GA in a few days. I am hanging it up now so I can look at it everyday until he his home. We are so proud of our son. The banner will be a cool surprise for him to see when he gets home. Thanks again for such an incredible banner. I will always shop here first for anything personalized. Great Quality Banner. #ARMYSTRONG

PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved