Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great material- long lasting
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee for when he finally gets out of the army and returns to us in GA, he's in NY finishing everything up. When I got it and unrolled it the quality of it was super. Very nice product just like always; can't wait to hang out in the front yard.
Excellent quality, exactly what I ordered
By zachary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the quality of this banner. I ordered it for my husband who is returning home from deployment soon and cannot wait to hang it and surprise him! The picture came out perfect, not pixelated at all!! I will definitely use Personalizatio Mall in the future! You will not be disappointed. Quick turnaround and shipping.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 13, 2012
High quality, and arrived so quickley
Great Banner for Military Fundraiser!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this item as a sign for a Wounded Warrior Project fundraiser to thank participants. I used an icon downloaded from the internet in place of an actual picture. It turned out awesome and looked very impressive as the participants entered the gym for the event.

I have also ordered this sign to welcome home my son from Afghanistan, and that was great too. We brought it with us to greet him as he got off the bus from the airport, and then hung it in front of the house for his welcome home party. It was raining all day, but because of the vinyl material it held up very well. It now hangs in my son's garage.
AWESOME BANNER
By AMANDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner is amazing! Turned out better than I had thought it would, and I got it fast! I have no complaints! Very Very happy with it!
Military Proud Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 18, 2015
Excellent quality! I ordered 2 very happy with both banners and can't wait for our soldier to see them at his suprise party! Definitely recommend and will use again.
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - July 9, 2011
The banner welcoming my son home from Iraq is more beautiful than I expected. Thank you so much for a speedy turn around. Can't wait to display this when he arrives.
Just Perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful memento for our daughter of the day she got home from Afghanistan! Great quality for the price--not too heavy, not too light. You won't be disappointed!
Amazing service!
By Mylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort bragg, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will only use Personalization mall from this point on. I am so impressed. I searched many sites and they are the best price, hands down. Others had hidden fees. I was also impressed on how fast I recieved it. I ordered at night and it shipped the very next morning. I got it on the third day after I ordered. Thank you so much! Great quality, my husband will love his welcome home sign!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 26, 2011
I was thrilled with the banner. The price was more than fair and the banner came out beautiful.
You won't regret it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - August 5, 2011
This has to be the best purchase I've ever made! The banner arrived in only 2-3 days and the quality of the banner is exceptional!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - August 17, 2011
Great Product! Exactly what I was expecting!
Military Banner
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a custom Military Banner. It looks very nice and I received it within a week. Very pleased with the look and the prompt arrival.
Fantastic Item and Value!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice...nicer than image shown on ad. We are going hand this on our balcony for our son returning from Afghanistan. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Excellent product!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my younger brother to welcome him home on his first leave from the ARMY, and I was more than satisfied with the product. It definitely exceeded my expectations! The quality of the banner is excellent: very heavy duty vinyl and a beautiful picture! I was also very surprised at the customer service that I recieved: when the first picture I sent with my order was printing out dark and blurry, the company called to let me know and to see if I could send a different, more clear picture. I recieved the banner less than a week after ordering, and I was absolutely blown away when I opened it up! Great way to welcome home any soldier!!!!
Military Banner
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the banner in just a few days, it arrived in time to welcome our son home. It was beautiful and well made. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
My welcome home sign!!!
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign it came out fantastic. The picture looked amazing as well. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't do express shipping. But other than that one thing I loved sign I loved the quality and price. It was perfect for my honeys homecoming.
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
Great Banner Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 13, 2011
I loved this banner- It is professionlly done and at a great low price. I exceeds a lot of the more expensive banners as far as looks and quality. It's the best option I've seen!
Military banner
By miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice. I am going hand this on our back yard for my husband returning from Baghdad on august 6. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
Great Welcome Home!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came in time and was very nice, especially for the price! I'll definitely order again! :)
Personalized Photo Banner
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THIS BANNER !!!!! The banner I ordered just came in the mail. It got here so fast. It is so incredible !!!!! The picture is large and clear better than what I'd hoped for. I ordered it for my son who will be coming home from Fort Benning GA in a few days. I am hanging it up now so I can look at it everyday until he his home. We are so proud of our son. The banner will be a cool surprise for him to see when he gets home. Thanks again for such an incredible banner. I will always shop here first for anything personalized. Great Quality Banner. #ARMYSTRONG

Excellent job!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my banner and was beautifully done,glad I got it from you. Now I know where to get my party stuff. Thanks,just placed new order for my party.
my son welcome home banner
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent banner and the super fast delivery I ordered for my sons party and the quality was superb everyone commented on the banner and how beautiful it is thank you for making a great product at such an affordable price I will purchase again for my other son
Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Amazing
By Denise J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I read the reviews and thought it would be nice, but it is SO great! I didn't think it wold be such good quality. If your loved one is coming home they'll love it!
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
Great quality material, the personalization and picture was done very nicely!
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
couldn't be more pleased!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in right on time and when I opened it I was thrilled at the quality and presentation. I had a photo put on the banner,it was excellent! I will definately use this fine company again.
Amazing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was above and beyond my expectations, it also arrived way early than expected which was great also. I absolutely love it! I will be very proud to display this banner on my home for when my husband gets back :) I would recommend this to anyone!
Can't wait to hang this!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been deployed to Afghanistan for a year. He will be coming home in about a month and we are having a huge party to celebrate. I ordered this banner to show our excitement when he returns. I am so pleased with the look and how fast I received it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
Fabulous
By dora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my God I love it thank you so much I'm glad that I saw it I was just browsing and I saw this banner . My son has been overseas in Japan for two and half years he got married in June he's coming home in December so my family can meet his new wife. Everyone loves it as much as I do. Wonderful job.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved