Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my younger brother to welcome him home on his first leave from the ARMY, and I was more than satisfied with the product. It definitely exceeded my expectations! The quality of the banner is excellent: very heavy duty vinyl and a beautiful picture! I was also very surprised at the customer service that I recieved: when the first picture I sent with my order was printing out dark and blurry, the company called to let me know and to see if I could send a different, more clear picture. I recieved the banner less than a week after ordering, and I was absolutely blown away when I opened it up! Great way to welcome home any soldier!!!!
Just Perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful memento for our daughter of the day she got home from Afghanistan! Great quality for the price--not too heavy, not too light. You won't be disappointed!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
Excellent job!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my banner and was beautifully done,glad I got it from you. Now I know where to get my party stuff. Thanks,just placed new order for my party.
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
My welcome home sign!!!
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign it came out fantastic. The picture looked amazing as well. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't do express shipping. But other than that one thing I loved sign I loved the quality and price. It was perfect for my honeys homecoming.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
Beautiful Banner
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this banner to welcome home my husband from his 11th deployment! When I first received it in the mail as soon as I opened it , it took my breath away! Beautifully made! This is well worth the money such a good value you would have thought I paid at least 80.00 dollars! All of my neighbors were asking where I got it, I told them Personalzation Mall my first stop for gifts for all my loved ones!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
I found this site randomly on google and gave it a try and when I received my sign it was beyond perfect!! They did an amazing job and you will be super satisfied, especially for the price!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!! It is WAY better then I thought it would be, it is thick enough to hold up against rain and/or snow, the quality is Great! everything about it is AWESOME!! :) I am so happy with this. I got it for my husband, he is coming home from a year long deployment and I couldnt have asked for a better welcome home banner!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wanted a great banner! :)
couldn't be more pleased!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in right on time and when I opened it I was thrilled at the quality and presentation. I had a photo put on the banner,it was excellent! I will definately use this fine company again.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
Great quality material, the personalization and picture was done very nicely!
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
Amazing
By Denise J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I read the reviews and thought it would be nice, but it is SO great! I didn't think it wold be such good quality. If your loved one is coming home they'll love it!
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
Can't wait to hang this!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been deployed to Afghanistan for a year. He will be coming home in about a month and we are having a huge party to celebrate. I ordered this banner to show our excitement when he returns. I am so pleased with the look and how fast I received it.
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 26, 2011
I was thrilled with the banner. The price was more than fair and the banner came out beautiful.
Amazing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was above and beyond my expectations, it also arrived way early than expected which was great also. I absolutely love it! I will be very proud to display this banner on my home for when my husband gets back :) I would recommend this to anyone!
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
Great value!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping online for a couple of weeks trying to find the right sign for my husband coming home from Afghanistan, I finally decided on this site because I order quite frequently from this site and have never been disappointed with their products. This sign was totally worth the money and I plan on ordering more in the future. I cannot wait to see his face when he sees this! Thank you for being a part of our journey! I recommend this product to anyone and everyone who is on a budget, but is looking for something that clearly demonstrates true worth. When I tell people the cost, they actually argue with me and say I must have been billed a different amount. Lucky me! Ha! :) Enjoy!
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved