Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Military Banner
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the banner in just a few days, it arrived in time to welcome our son home. It was beautiful and well made. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
My welcome home sign!!!
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign it came out fantastic. The picture looked amazing as well. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't do express shipping. But other than that one thing I loved sign I loved the quality and price. It was perfect for my honeys homecoming.
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
Great Banner Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 13, 2011
I loved this banner- It is professionlly done and at a great low price. I exceeds a lot of the more expensive banners as far as looks and quality. It's the best option I've seen!
Military banner
By miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice. I am going hand this on our back yard for my husband returning from Baghdad on august 6. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
Great Welcome Home!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came in time and was very nice, especially for the price! I'll definitely order again! :)
Personalized Photo Banner
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THIS BANNER !!!!! The banner I ordered just came in the mail. It got here so fast. It is so incredible !!!!! The picture is large and clear better than what I'd hoped for. I ordered it for my son who will be coming home from Fort Benning GA in a few days. I am hanging it up now so I can look at it everyday until he his home. We are so proud of our son. The banner will be a cool surprise for him to see when he gets home. Thanks again for such an incredible banner. I will always shop here first for anything personalized. Great Quality Banner. #ARMYSTRONG

Excellent job!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my banner and was beautifully done,glad I got it from you. Now I know where to get my party stuff. Thanks,just placed new order for my party.
my son welcome home banner
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent banner and the super fast delivery I ordered for my sons party and the quality was superb everyone commented on the banner and how beautiful it is thank you for making a great product at such an affordable price I will purchase again for my other son
Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Amazing
By Denise J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I read the reviews and thought it would be nice, but it is SO great! I didn't think it wold be such good quality. If your loved one is coming home they'll love it!
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
Great quality material, the personalization and picture was done very nicely!
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
couldn't be more pleased!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in right on time and when I opened it I was thrilled at the quality and presentation. I had a photo put on the banner,it was excellent! I will definately use this fine company again.
Amazing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was above and beyond my expectations, it also arrived way early than expected which was great also. I absolutely love it! I will be very proud to display this banner on my home for when my husband gets back :) I would recommend this to anyone!
Can't wait to hang this!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been deployed to Afghanistan for a year. He will be coming home in about a month and we are having a huge party to celebrate. I ordered this banner to show our excitement when he returns. I am so pleased with the look and how fast I received it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
Fabulous
By dora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my God I love it thank you so much I'm glad that I saw it I was just browsing and I saw this banner . My son has been overseas in Japan for two and half years he got married in June he's coming home in December so my family can meet his new wife. Everyone loves it as much as I do. Wonderful job.
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 21, 2014
Absolutely luv it,great quality, very impressed
Beautiful Banner
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this banner to welcome home my husband from his 11th deployment! When I first received it in the mail as soon as I opened it , it took my breath away! Beautifully made! This is well worth the money such a good value you would have thought I paid at least 80.00 dollars! All of my neighbors were asking where I got it, I told them Personalzation Mall my first stop for gifts for all my loved ones!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
I found this site randomly on google and gave it a try and when I received my sign it was beyond perfect!! They did an amazing job and you will be super satisfied, especially for the price!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!! It is WAY better then I thought it would be, it is thick enough to hold up against rain and/or snow, the quality is Great! everything about it is AWESOME!! :) I am so happy with this. I got it for my husband, he is coming home from a year long deployment and I couldnt have asked for a better welcome home banner!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wanted a great banner! :)
Great value!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping online for a couple of weeks trying to find the right sign for my husband coming home from Afghanistan, I finally decided on this site because I order quite frequently from this site and have never been disappointed with their products. This sign was totally worth the money and I plan on ordering more in the future. I cannot wait to see his face when he sees this! Thank you for being a part of our journey! I recommend this product to anyone and everyone who is on a budget, but is looking for something that clearly demonstrates true worth. When I tell people the cost, they actually argue with me and say I must have been billed a different amount. Lucky me! Ha! :) Enjoy!
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved