Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Banner Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 13, 2011
I loved this banner- It is professionlly done and at a great low price. I exceeds a lot of the more expensive banners as far as looks and quality. It's the best option I've seen!
Military banner
By miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice. I am going hand this on our back yard for my husband returning from Baghdad on august 6. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - July 9, 2011
The banner welcoming my son home from Iraq is more beautiful than I expected. Thank you so much for a speedy turn around. Can't wait to display this when he arrives.
Amazing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was above and beyond my expectations, it also arrived way early than expected which was great also. I absolutely love it! I will be very proud to display this banner on my home for when my husband gets back :) I would recommend this to anyone!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 21, 2014
Absolutely luv it,great quality, very impressed
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Can't wait to hang this!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been deployed to Afghanistan for a year. He will be coming home in about a month and we are having a huge party to celebrate. I ordered this banner to show our excitement when he returns. I am so pleased with the look and how fast I received it.
Fabulous
By dora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my God I love it thank you so much I'm glad that I saw it I was just browsing and I saw this banner . My son has been overseas in Japan for two and half years he got married in June he's coming home in December so my family can meet his new wife. Everyone loves it as much as I do. Wonderful job.
Military Banner
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a custom Military Banner. It looks very nice and I received it within a week. Very pleased with the look and the prompt arrival.
Military Proud Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 18, 2015
Excellent quality! I ordered 2 very happy with both banners and can't wait for our soldier to see them at his suprise party! Definitely recommend and will use again.
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
my son welcome home banner
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent banner and the super fast delivery I ordered for my sons party and the quality was superb everyone commented on the banner and how beautiful it is thank you for making a great product at such an affordable price I will purchase again for my other son
Amazing service!
By Mylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort bragg, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will only use Personalization mall from this point on. I am so impressed. I searched many sites and they are the best price, hands down. Others had hidden fees. I was also impressed on how fast I recieved it. I ordered at night and it shipped the very next morning. I got it on the third day after I ordered. Thank you so much! Great quality, my husband will love his welcome home sign!
Just Perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful memento for our daughter of the day she got home from Afghanistan! Great quality for the price--not too heavy, not too light. You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful Banner
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this banner to welcome home my husband from his 11th deployment! When I first received it in the mail as soon as I opened it , it took my breath away! Beautifully made! This is well worth the money such a good value you would have thought I paid at least 80.00 dollars! All of my neighbors were asking where I got it, I told them Personalzation Mall my first stop for gifts for all my loved ones!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
I found this site randomly on google and gave it a try and when I received my sign it was beyond perfect!! They did an amazing job and you will be super satisfied, especially for the price!!!
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
Great value!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping online for a couple of weeks trying to find the right sign for my husband coming home from Afghanistan, I finally decided on this site because I order quite frequently from this site and have never been disappointed with their products. This sign was totally worth the money and I plan on ordering more in the future. I cannot wait to see his face when he sees this! Thank you for being a part of our journey! I recommend this product to anyone and everyone who is on a budget, but is looking for something that clearly demonstrates true worth. When I tell people the cost, they actually argue with me and say I must have been billed a different amount. Lucky me! Ha! :) Enjoy!
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!! It is WAY better then I thought it would be, it is thick enough to hold up against rain and/or snow, the quality is Great! everything about it is AWESOME!! :) I am so happy with this. I got it for my husband, he is coming home from a year long deployment and I couldnt have asked for a better welcome home banner!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wanted a great banner! :)
Amazing
By Denise J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I read the reviews and thought it would be nice, but it is SO great! I didn't think it wold be such good quality. If your loved one is coming home they'll love it!
couldn't be more pleased!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in right on time and when I opened it I was thrilled at the quality and presentation. I had a photo put on the banner,it was excellent! I will definately use this fine company again.
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
Great quality material, the personalization and picture was done very nicely!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved