Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - August 17, 2011
Great Product! Exactly what I was expecting!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 26, 2011
I was thrilled with the banner. The price was more than fair and the banner came out beautiful.
Fantastic Item and Value!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice...nicer than image shown on ad. We are going hand this on our balcony for our son returning from Afghanistan. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
I found this site randomly on google and gave it a try and when I received my sign it was beyond perfect!! They did an amazing job and you will be super satisfied, especially for the price!!!
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my custom banner on a Saturday and received it within 4 days. The banner is exactly what I designed and the material is also weather proof. Would recommend this company highly!!!
OMG! JUST AS WONDERFUL AS OTHER REVIEWERS SAID!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - August 29, 2016
SUPER GORGEOUS! GREAT PRICE! RECIEVED ITEM IN 8 DAYS.... WILL BE PUTTING IT UP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS WHEN MY MAN COMES BACK FROM DEPLOYMENT! SO, SO, SO GORGEOUS! AFTER IT COMES DOWN...WILL HANG IT IN THE GARAGE! SO PROUD OF THE BANNER...WILL CONVEY HOW INCREDIBLY PROUD I AM OF MY SOLDIER! THANK YOU PERSONILIZATION MALL!!!
Love this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - December 20, 2016
Great quality at a good price & the production/shipping time was quick.
AWESOME BANNER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - December 9, 2016
I LOVE MY BANNER! Excellent quality. Great Price.
The picture is very clear. Money Well Spent
Military Proud Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 18, 2015
Excellent quality! I ordered 2 very happy with both banners and can't wait for our soldier to see them at his suprise party! Definitely recommend and will use again.
Military Banner
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a custom Military Banner. It looks very nice and I received it within a week. Very pleased with the look and the prompt arrival.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THIS BANNER !!!!! The banner I ordered just came in the mail. It got here so fast. It is so incredible !!!!! The picture is large and clear better than what I'd hoped for. I ordered it for my son who will be coming home from Fort Benning GA in a few days. I am hanging it up now so I can look at it everyday until he his home. We are so proud of our son. The banner will be a cool surprise for him to see when he gets home. Thanks again for such an incredible banner. I will always shop here first for anything personalized. Great Quality Banner. #ARMYSTRONG

Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
pleased patriot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - December 28, 2016
Love the sign- perfect for my hubby's homecoming!
Excellent Banner for my Son's Marine Corp going away Party! LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 6, 2017
Sturdy thick banner received for our party- it was such a surprise and everyone loved it- especially my son leaving for the Marine Corps. Couldn't ask for a better product or better service!
Awesome product!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! It is very high quality, the colors are vibrant, the photo is clear! It is a great large size! Really, for the price, there is no way you can beat this product! I can't wait for my son to see it when he comes home!
Amazing!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. This is the best poster for military families. We got this for my brothers going away party and he loved it so much. We were all impressed with the size and quality. Thank you!!
AirForce Banner
By Shopper (Phoenix, AZ) - August 12, 2017
love it
Banner
By Yuphin Mikayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it .. it's outstanding and so beautiful can't wait to use it for my Bf Marine Corp retirement party ... thank you so much .. the quality of the picture turn out a lot better then I thought .. thank you I'm very appreciated
IT'S AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 30, 2017
This banner deserves 10 stars. I was blown away with the result when I opened it. I was worried it would not come in time but it came so fast! The picture quality is absolutely amazing and the colors are great. 10/10 would recommend to everyone, there are no flaws
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, KS) - July 25, 2017
Exactly how I wanted it and super fast shipping.
military welcome home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - June 6, 2017
It was exactly as I ordered.. god experience. will order again
Just Perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful memento for our daughter of the day she got home from Afghanistan! Great quality for the price--not too heavy, not too light. You won't be disappointed!
couldn't be more pleased!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in right on time and when I opened it I was thrilled at the quality and presentation. I had a photo put on the banner,it was excellent! I will definately use this fine company again.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
Great quality material, the personalization and picture was done very nicely!
Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
Amazing
By Denise J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I read the reviews and thought it would be nice, but it is SO great! I didn't think it wold be such good quality. If your loved one is coming home they'll love it!
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
LOVE IT!!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2013
AMAZING banner :) !! I couldnt be any more happier , & totally SATISFIED!
Deff recommend to others! Its a MUST!
Surprising my husband from deployment!!! :')
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner far exceeded my expectations in quality, speed of delivery, and price. I will absolutely be recommending this website to others looking for a personalized banner and will come here again the next time I am in need of one! Simply stunning.....
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
Fabulous
By dora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my God I love it thank you so much I'm glad that I saw it I was just browsing and I saw this banner . My son has been overseas in Japan for two and half years he got married in June he's coming home in December so my family can meet his new wife. Everyone loves it as much as I do. Wonderful job.
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 21, 2014
Absolutely luv it,great quality, very impressed
Amazing service!
By Mylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort bragg, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will only use Personalization mall from this point on. I am so impressed. I searched many sites and they are the best price, hands down. Others had hidden fees. I was also impressed on how fast I recieved it. I ordered at night and it shipped the very next morning. I got it on the third day after I ordered. Thank you so much! Great quality, my husband will love his welcome home sign!
my son welcome home banner
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent banner and the super fast delivery I ordered for my sons party and the quality was superb everyone commented on the banner and how beautiful it is thank you for making a great product at such an affordable price I will purchase again for my other son
Can't wait to hang this!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been deployed to Afghanistan for a year. He will be coming home in about a month and we are having a huge party to celebrate. I ordered this banner to show our excitement when he returns. I am so pleased with the look and how fast I received it.
Beautiful
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner welcomed my son home from Afghanistan. I love how it turned out, great quality and it held up beautifully. It was on display for a month :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - October 14, 2014
I shopped around for months looking for the best ..always the same thing...too much..too small.... Then I found Personalizationmall.com You guys did such a great job on my husband's banner! Looking forward to surprising him when he home from deployment!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved