Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Flag Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Patriotic Picture Frame - American Flag - 8933
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 11, 2011
Looks much better than picture shows. Excellent item.
Honoring A Hero
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in anticipation of my husband's return from Afghanistan. The frame is beautifully done, and I love how every thing from PM can become so personal to the situation. I wrote "Welcome Home" on the frame, along with his name and rank. I cannot wait to take the picture from his coming home ceremony that will go in the middle.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 5, 2013
I gave this frame to my husband before he end his term from the army service and he was so happy he received this. nice gift! he was touched i gave this to him with his name on it and rank.
pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - December 27, 2014
This is a very nice picture frame and a great way to show support and to display how proud we are of our son who serves in the Air Force.
unique gift
By Delisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for family visiting from the UK who were meeting their nieces for the first time. It was a perfect keepsake with a picture and some personalization.
U.S. Citizenship Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - October 2, 2012
This frame is beautiful...I was very pleased! I ordered this for my daughter-in-law who just became a U.S. Citizen. The picture of her with her certificate will look great in here displayed on her desk. She loved it!
Birthday gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 18, 2011
The frame was beautiful and very high quality. This is the 3rd time I have ordered from them and each time I have been very satisfied. The quality in each instance was excellent!
Awesome Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of my gift was truly impressed with how beautiful it was. He was very appreciative!
Excellence all around!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Brought tears to burly guys!! Excellent service!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved