Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Flag Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Patriotic Picture Frame - American Flag - 8933
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even better in person and exceeded my expectations :) I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. I will recommand this gift to all my friends, I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you so much! I also experienced fast shipping......thank you!
great frame
By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very classy
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 11, 2011
Looks much better than picture shows. Excellent item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 30, 2011
This frame is perfect for my patriotic household. I have been happy with every purchase made so far.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Eilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. A very special touch was created for a military retirement photo. It was displayed at the celebration and it was a wonderful gift to send home with the guest of honor.
American Flag Frame #8933
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame and custom lettering for a reasonable price. This frame is easily worth twice what I paid for it!! Sgt. J.R.
Awesome Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of my gift was truly impressed with how beautiful it was. He was very appreciative!
Beyond Beautiful
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Brother Jerry's Memorial.
It was so beautiful I ended up ordering 5 so each sibling could have one to keep.
The family name is difficult to spell but it was spelled correctly as "Poirier Warrior". Also ended up ordering 2 of the yard flags and 5 flag magnets also in the red, white and blue flag print.
Used one of the smaller yard flags to attach to the back of our Fathers wheel chair. Shipping was fast and no rush fees. Beyond Perfect. Everyone was blown away. My brother would have loved the hero theme! He will always be our Poirier Warrior!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - August 19, 2016
I ordered this for my son's promotion to Lt. Colonel and it came within a few days. I was blown away by the quality and how great the engraving is. I have ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work. A very satisfied customer.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - July 18, 2016
The gift I ordered, a personalized photo frame, arrived in a very timely fashion and it beat all expectation! I was really, really impressed! And I will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
U.S. Citizenship Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - October 2, 2012
This frame is beautiful...I was very pleased! I ordered this for my daughter-in-law who just became a U.S. Citizen. The picture of her with her certificate will look great in here displayed on her desk. She loved it!
Excellence all around!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Brought tears to burly guys!! Excellent service!!
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 5, 2013
I gave this frame to my husband before he end his term from the army service and he was so happy he received this. nice gift! he was touched i gave this to him with his name on it and rank.
unique gift
By Delisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for family visiting from the UK who were meeting their nieces for the first time. It was a perfect keepsake with a picture and some personalization.
pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - December 27, 2014
This is a very nice picture frame and a great way to show support and to display how proud we are of our son who serves in the Air Force.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved