Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    American Flag Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Patriotic Picture Frame - American Flag - 8933
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    American Flag Frame WOW!!!
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just PERFECT!! High quality woodsman-ship with lacquer type finish. Adds a nice touch to my retirement (26 yrs ARMY) photo. Just one (possible) option would be to offer different style fonts for the dates of service. Otherwise...job-well-done!!
    nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 5, 2013
    I gave this frame to my husband before he end his term from the army service and he was so happy he received this. nice gift! he was touched i gave this to him with his name on it and rank.
    U.S. Citizenship Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - October 2, 2012
    This frame is beautiful...I was very pleased! I ordered this for my daughter-in-law who just became a U.S. Citizen. The picture of her with her certificate will look great in here displayed on her desk. She loved it!
    Wonderful
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this frame. I bought it as a gift for my husband. It looked just like the picture. Thank you personalaztion mall.
    Excellence all around!!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Brought tears to burly guys!! Excellent service!!
    100% Better When You See It
    By Judy K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is too great for words. The vibrant colors and personalization is awesome. I ordered 2 for co-workers and 1 for my boss and will definitely be ordering one for ME later !!! The frame exceeded my expectations and I was proud to give them as gifts to people that are special to me.
    Birthday gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 18, 2011
    The frame was beautiful and very high quality. This is the 3rd time I have ordered from them and each time I have been very satisfied. The quality in each instance was excellent!
    Honoring A Hero
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame in anticipation of my husband's return from Afghanistan. The frame is beautifully done, and I love how every thing from PM can become so personal to the situation. I wrote "Welcome Home" on the frame, along with his name and rank. I cannot wait to take the picture from his coming home ceremony that will go in the middle.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 30, 2011
    This frame is perfect for my patriotic household. I have been happy with every purchase made so far.
    For the New Commander
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for grand daughter's husband who has just been promoted to Commander of an Intelligence Group in Baltimore.
    The frame is lovely and I'm sure it will proudly be displayed.
    You can't beat Personalization Mall products. They are all done very professionally and shipped so promptly you barely have time to turn around and it's there.
    I will continue to order and recommend to friends and family.
    Absolutely Beautiful !
    By Eilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. A very special touch was created for a military retirement photo. It was displayed at the celebration and it was a wonderful gift to send home with the guest of honor.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 11, 2011
    Looks much better than picture shows. Excellent item.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is even better in person and exceeded my expectations :) I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. I will recommand this gift to all my friends, I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you so much! I also experienced fast shipping......thank you!
    great frame
    By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very classy
    Loved by the recipient
    By Greg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyford, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family member who has become a brand new U.S. Citizen really loved this gift from us. The only thing that would have been nicer would be more sizes to choose from.... like this frame accomodating at least a 5 x 7 photo and maybe even an 8 x 10 photo.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved