Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


Search in Military Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

American Flag Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Patriotic Picture Frame - American Flag - 8933
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
100% Better When You See It
By Judy K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is too great for words. The vibrant colors and personalization is awesome. I ordered 2 for co-workers and 1 for my boss and will definitely be ordering one for ME later !!! The frame exceeded my expectations and I was proud to give them as gifts to people that are special to me.
For the New Commander
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for grand daughter's husband who has just been promoted to Commander of an Intelligence Group in Baltimore.
The frame is lovely and I'm sure it will proudly be displayed.
You can't beat Personalization Mall products. They are all done very professionally and shipped so promptly you barely have time to turn around and it's there.
I will continue to order and recommend to friends and family.
Above and Beyond Expectations
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe it when I opened the box and saw this frame. I've always been happy with items purchased here, but this blew me away. The lacquer finish on the face of this frame is just breath taking.
I don't have a military person in the family, but my son has always really liked all things with an American Flag, so my purchase was for his recent 25th birthday picture where he was wearing American Flag sunglasses.
American Flag Frame WOW!!!
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just PERFECT!! High quality woodsman-ship with lacquer type finish. Adds a nice touch to my retirement (26 yrs ARMY) photo. Just one (possible) option would be to offer different style fonts for the dates of service. Otherwise...job-well-done!!
Wonderful
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this frame. I bought it as a gift for my husband. It looked just like the picture. Thank you personalaztion mall.
Loved by the recipient
By Greg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyford, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family member who has become a brand new U.S. Citizen really loved this gift from us. The only thing that would have been nicer would be more sizes to choose from.... like this frame accomodating at least a 5 x 7 photo and maybe even an 8 x 10 photo.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Eilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. A very special touch was created for a military retirement photo. It was displayed at the celebration and it was a wonderful gift to send home with the guest of honor.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 11, 2011
Looks much better than picture shows. Excellent item.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even better in person and exceeded my expectations :) I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. I will recommand this gift to all my friends, I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you so much! I also experienced fast shipping......thank you!
great frame
By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very classy
Excellence all around!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Brought tears to burly guys!! Excellent service!!
U.S. Citizenship Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - October 2, 2012
This frame is beautiful...I was very pleased! I ordered this for my daughter-in-law who just became a U.S. Citizen. The picture of her with her certificate will look great in here displayed on her desk. She loved it!
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 5, 2013
I gave this frame to my husband before he end his term from the army service and he was so happy he received this. nice gift! he was touched i gave this to him with his name on it and rank.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 30, 2011
This frame is perfect for my patriotic household. I have been happy with every purchase made so far.
Honoring A Hero
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in anticipation of my husband's return from Afghanistan. The frame is beautifully done, and I love how every thing from PM can become so personal to the situation. I wrote "Welcome Home" on the frame, along with his name and rank. I cannot wait to take the picture from his coming home ceremony that will go in the middle.
Birthday gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 18, 2011
The frame was beautiful and very high quality. This is the 3rd time I have ordered from them and each time I have been very satisfied. The quality in each instance was excellent!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved