Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
    ~Katharine - NJ

    American Hero Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized American Hero Military Glass Picture Frame - 8934
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Not COMPLETELY what I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - June 8, 2011
    The glass part is very impressive but the gold around the frame looks very worn and not in the great shape it does look like in the picture. I'm overall satisfied but I just wish the gold frame looked better.
    Like and Dislike
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 29, 2011
    I was very happy with my recent purchase that I presented to my husband who recently retired from the military. I love the frame that I ordered , however it is difficult to read the white lettering. I will have to figure out a way to put a black backing on it so the letters show up. I was very happy with the speedy delivery. Thankyou.
    Awesome gift
    By shanika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort riley, KS) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who sent me care packages while i was deployed, i added some words to the end of the poem and put a picture of my platoon in it and she loved it! Definately an awesome idea and gift!
    Son...Welcome Home from Afghanistan
    By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the amount of time given to let the family know when he was returning home, I was worried whether I could find a gift and then have it in time for his arrival home. Well this was done and greatly appreciated we received it within 4 days and the gift was beautiful...thank you!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 5, 2011
    I ordered this for my Dad, as a memorial for his Dad who served in WWII. Just came today and it is beautiful. Very good quality. This is the second time I have used this website and am very pleased.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - April 8, 2013
    I bought this for my son-in-law when I found out that he had been promoted to SGT. My husband and I wanted to do something special to show him how proud we are. When he received it he just loved it and so did our daughter. The quality was wonderful, and it was just perfect for the occasion. This was not the first item I have bought and it won't be the last.
    Better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - July 22, 2014
    This product is much better than I expected. It's very nice and affordable. Especially for what all you're allowed to inscribed. The shipping was very fast. Again another product from a satisfied customer. Will definitely buy from again.
    Great quality, price, and turnaround!
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was limited on time in purchasing a farewell gift for an employee and personalizationmall.com came through with not only overnight shipping (received two days after the order was placed), but also this high quality personalized frame. Will definitely keep this company in mind for all future personalized purchases.
    beautiful
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is a beautiful way to honor our son's bravery. I am completely satisfied with this purchase. just beautiful
    PERFECT!!! SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Angelina J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came very quickly and looked just amazing! It was packaged smartly and efficiently.The recipient was blown away and how nice it is!! This Naval Officer's Wife will be back many, many times to buy again! Thank you!!!!! Thank you also for having something for Military, we appreciate it!!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 29, 2011
    This frame is beautiful. I received my order very fast. Loved it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 4, 2011
    I received this to give to my boyfriend he deploys here in the next month and I just really love how it came out and how the picture looks in it!!
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely satisfied with the product I purchased. It was a gift for my husband letting him know how proud we are of him. He loved it!!!! The fact that you can personalize the product was just fantastic!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved