Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


Search in Military Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

American Hero Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized American Hero Military Glass Picture Frame - 8934
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wording very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
It is a nice frame but the wording is extremely small. You should be able to change the font to a bigger size especially if you have very little to write
EXCELLENT
By TTT-Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent website for your personalized gifts. The shipping time is super fast. very pleased will be ordering again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 5, 2011
I ordered this for my Dad, as a memorial for his Dad who served in WWII. Just came today and it is beautiful. Very good quality. This is the second time I have used this website and am very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 4, 2011
I received this to give to my boyfriend he deploys here in the next month and I just really love how it came out and how the picture looks in it!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - April 8, 2013
I bought this for my son-in-law when I found out that he had been promoted to SGT. My husband and I wanted to do something special to show him how proud we are. When he received it he just loved it and so did our daughter. The quality was wonderful, and it was just perfect for the occasion. This was not the first item I have bought and it won't be the last.
Son...Welcome Home from Afghanistan
By Bonnie Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the amount of time given to let the family know when he was returning home, I was worried whether I could find a gift and then have it in time for his arrival home. Well this was done and greatly appreciated we received it within 4 days and the gift was beautiful...thank you!
Extremely Satisfied
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the product I purchased. It was a gift for my husband letting him know how proud we are of him. He loved it!!!! The fact that you can personalize the product was just fantastic!!!
PERFECT!!! SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Angelina J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and looked just amazing! It was packaged smartly and efficiently.The recipient was blown away and how nice it is!! This Naval Officer's Wife will be back many, many times to buy again! Thank you!!!!! Thank you also for having something for Military, we appreciate it!!
Awesome gift
By shanika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort riley, KS) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who sent me care packages while i was deployed, i added some words to the end of the poem and put a picture of my platoon in it and she loved it! Definately an awesome idea and gift!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 29, 2011
This frame is beautiful. I received my order very fast. Loved it!
beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a beautiful way to honor our son's bravery. I am completely satisfied with this purchase. just beautiful
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved