Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    5 Photo Mini Accordion Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

    Personalized 5 Photo Christmas Cards - Accordion Style - 8967
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Happy
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield , RI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look great! I was very happy with the cards!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the first time i had a picture card made. it was excellent. i have had friends and family telling me they loved the xmass card.
    Holiday 2011
    By Debbie R. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice
    Professional quality!
    By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful! The card stock is high quality and our images are very clear. We opted for color photos as opposed to the website black and white example. We also love the matte finish. This is our third year ordering cards from PersonalizationMall.com and each year we receive multiple compliments regarding the quality and unique design of our family Christmas cards. And, we have fun every year choosing the photos to design them. The process to upload, crop and edit photos is very simple.
    Nice quality!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the card and the price, though not enough cropping options and you really need to select photos with large scale subjects for the interior photos. We could hardly see one of the photos and this wasn't clear from the previews.
    Love these invites
    By Haydee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only thing i didnt like is, they are a little difficult to fold and have them look even. Other then that, they are beautiful invitations. Got many compliments on them
    Nice picture quality and card stock
    By tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a good quality card for the price. The pictures were very clear and printed on nice, heavy paper. The only complaint I had is that the seams were a little crooked and when the cards were folded they weren't perfectly symetrical. Still, overall happy with the product and would buy them again
    Great card, but envelopes aren't a good fit
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered cards and other items from personalization mall before and have always been really happy with the quality. The mini accordion card was good, but the envelopes were a little too small for the cards which was disappointing. I still used them, but had to fold new lines when closing the envelopes which made it look kind of tacky. We tried several ways and times to get them to fit better, but nothing worked. Just a little disappointed as it was not the same quality I am used to with products from here.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved