Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    Sledding Family Characters Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Sledding Family Personalized Characters Return Address Labels - 8994
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute! Great price for product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 7, 2011
    These are perfect labels, both just to have for Christmastime and in conjunction with the personalized Christmas card that matches! They came perfectly and will be the perfect add-on for our Christmas card send-outs this year!
    Cute, Easy, Convenient
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These made sending my cards out so easy. Will gladly order again and again...
    Good Value, looks great!
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to read and it looks adorable on the envelope. Awesome price for the amount you get!
    Great Choice
    By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
    Cute and Cheap
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These as so cute and will add charm to the cards. BUT ordered extra to use for bills and any letter this holiday. I know whoever sees the label in the corner..will smile and that is what life is about. The little smiles.
    Just perfect to go along with the cards!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These return address labels are perfect to finish off your holiday cards. Just like the other products, this item is very easy to create and the quality is nice.
    Good Product
    By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Quality, and really nice design.
    The only little issue was that the green writing for the return address is not easy to read. I suggest that you use a different color when you customize it.
    Super fast delivery, thanks.
    My first Personalization disappointment.
    By gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand ledge, MI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order of address labels is my first item that I have purchased from Personzlizatiion.com that has disappointed me. The text was too pale and did not stand out on the background. Also, the characters were too small.
    Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
    Super cute but the family pics are soooo small! Can barely make out the characters. Was a little disappointed. :(
    Don't buy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 24, 2012
    The colors are really faded and the print/characters are so small. They look like they were printed out on a second rate home printer. I would not buy these again.
    Cute, but the pictures are small
    By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute, but the pictures of the people are VERY small.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 20, 2013
    You can't see the address. The ink is too light.
    What I didn't like
    By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were horrible the "people" heads u can't even c them, they couldn't b any smaller. The color where return address is blends so much u could hardly read it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved