Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
~Kathy - NJ

Sledding Family Characters Return Address Labels customer reviews

Sledding Family Personalized Characters Return Address Labels - 8994
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
My first Personalization disappointment.
By gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand ledge, MI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order of address labels is my first item that I have purchased from Personzlizatiion.com that has disappointed me. The text was too pale and did not stand out on the background. Also, the characters were too small.
Don't buy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 24, 2012
The colors are really faded and the print/characters are so small. They look like they were printed out on a second rate home printer. I would not buy these again.
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Super cute but the family pics are soooo small! Can barely make out the characters. Was a little disappointed. :(
What I didn't like
By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were horrible the "people" heads u can't even c them, they couldn't b any smaller. The color where return address is blends so much u could hardly read it
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 20, 2013
You can't see the address. The ink is too light.
Cute, but the pictures are small
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, but the pictures of the people are VERY small.
Good Product
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, and really nice design.
The only little issue was that the green writing for the return address is not easy to read. I suggest that you use a different color when you customize it.
Super fast delivery, thanks.
Good Value, looks great!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and it looks adorable on the envelope. Awesome price for the amount you get!
Cute, Easy, Convenient
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made sending my cards out so easy. Will gladly order again and again...
Very cute! Great price for product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 7, 2011
These are perfect labels, both just to have for Christmastime and in conjunction with the personalized Christmas card that matches! They came perfectly and will be the perfect add-on for our Christmas card send-outs this year!
Just perfect to go along with the cards!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return address labels are perfect to finish off your holiday cards. Just like the other products, this item is very easy to create and the quality is nice.
Cute and Cheap
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These as so cute and will add charm to the cards. BUT ordered extra to use for bills and any letter this holiday. I know whoever sees the label in the corner..will smile and that is what life is about. The little smiles.
Great Choice
By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved