Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
    ~Nicole - NC

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for musician grandpa!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2011
    Picture quality is great on such a small space. My dad loved the picks with a picture of his grandson on the back. I highly recommend this product..
    Satisfied all the way around!
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one with a Jack Skellington picture for my boyfriend for Christmas with his initials on the back. They turned out better than I thought! The picks are great quality and the picks look exactly like sample you have to approve. The packaging was great as well. The picks come in a suede pouch, which comes in bubble wrap, then in a bubble wrap shipping envelope. Very impressed with the entire experience. I will definately order from here again :)
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most precious gift.To see a grown man cry over the picture of his first and just born son on his guitar pic...PRICELESS! The picture quality and personalization on the back was more than I ever expected...Thank You!
    GREAT
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This A GREAT Gift ! Great Quality.
    Great gift
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to my husband for Christmas. I wish we wouldn't have done the fancy font though - it's a bit hard to read since it's so small. Still adorable though.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 17, 2011
    They turned out fantastic
    Decent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
    The picture turned out great and the picks are durable. The thing that I was disappointed about, however was the text. I picked the script font with a black background with white text because I like black and figured it'd show up well. The font was a little smaller than I expected and hard to read (and all I put on the picks was R.L.M. & B.A.M, xo xo xo, 10/02/08). Its pretty difficult to read not only because of size but also it isn't vividly white, but instead, rather dim. The pictures they have posted on here all seemed to feature the block text, which looked clear and legible so maybe I should have gotten that. Only other complaint I have is that I wish you could individually select how many picks you want instead of having to choose 20 or 30 or whatever. Otherwise, I am pleased with my purchase ad I believe my girlfriend will love them.
    most perfect gift ever
    By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the guitar picks came to my door within five days and looked exactly like the previews. i am so happy with them, they are absolutely perfect.

    i'd recommend it to everyone!
    Very cool
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such a cool product, and the quality is outstanding. VERY good value. My husband has been using just one of the picks for a while now and it shows no wear or damage at all, and that's with our toddler "borrowing" the pick to "help" play sometimes.
    GREAT gift idea for the guitarist you know!
    By Janine-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very difficult for me to buy for my future brother-in-law, I never know what to get him. When I saw the Picture This!© Personalized Photo Guitar Pick I felt instant relief! I two sets, one with his band, Sicker Than Most, logo on the front and band name on the back and one set with a photo of him and my sister on the front and their future wedding date on the back so he can keep her with him, even while on stage. Thanks for saving me! :)
    Looking forward to giving these to my brother at Christmas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - December 15, 2011
    As others have already said, these turned out great. A black and white close-up of my 2 year-old nephew's face is on one side, and on the other side, it says "good fathers make good sons." i may just get a tear out of my brother this Christmas. Thanks for the awesome quality!
    Awesome Product
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized guitar picks for my daughter's boyfriend. They were a great hit! The photo was of them on vacation together with their nicknames for each other on the other side. Perfect & a wonderful personal touch.
    Awesome Product
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized guitar picks for my daughter's boyfriend. They were a great hit! The photo was of them on vacation together with their nicknames for each other on the other side. Perfect & a wonderful personal touch.
    Very Pleased
    By Kimberlly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with how my picture turned out on the guitar pic. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
    Richard's christmas present
    By Brittany C. (Bristol, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great gift at a great price
    EXTREMELY Satisfied!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas because he loves playing guitar. The picture isn't just a sticker or something, and it's a good quality pick. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I know he will love it. Definitely will order this again.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
    Not only is this a unique product, it is good quality! The photo came out very good, the print clear and clean. The ordering process was very easy, and they came out perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone - it makes a great gift.
    Thoughtful Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 12, 2011
    As a fifteen year old girl, I really wanted to get my boyfriend of a year something special for Christmas/our Aniversary. After searching for hours, I finally found these picks. They came today, and I think they're adorable. I know he'll love them, and they're really beautiful. I don't know much about guitars or the music aspect, but they look cute with our kiss plastered on them xD Highly recommended,
    Amazing!
    By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loves playing the guitar, so when I saw this I knew I had to get it for her. I'm giving them to her for Christmas, so she hasn't seen them yet, but they are perfect! They turned out beautifully! I know she's going to love them.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2011
    Bought this for my nephew who is an excellent guitar picker. Saw this item and without a doubt had to buy it for him. Can't wait for him to open on Christmas morning. Love Love Love this item.....
    Photo Guitar Picks
    By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this item!! When I received them they were even nicer than I imagined. The image seems a little close to the edge on the proof, but when I recieved them, there was more room around the edge so the photo fit perfectly!! The quality (as always) is outstanding! I love this company, always a quality item!
    Perfect!!
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance was so excited when I surprised him with these! The picture came out perfect, and it was an inexpensive but thoughtful gift! Never disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
    Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered these picks for my daughter and her boyfriend, and they were all I had hoped they would be. The picture turned out very clear, and I loved the picks! I chose the script writing for the back, and it was a little too small, but still readable. I actually drilled a hole in a few of them and made necklaces and keychains - very cute!
    A New Star
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a guitarist! I got it for my granddaughter who is in Nashville trying to get into the music business. These was beautiful if you can consider a guitar pick beautiful. With her face on one side and encourment on the other, she can imagine herself as Taylor Swift. Not to mention a little advertising for herself.
    I love them and I know she will too!
    Love it!
    By Rob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are amazing and a great price.
    Perfect gift idea!!!
    By keri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the guitar picks for my boyfriend's father for Christmas. He is a musician, and I loved the fact that I could pick any image I wanted! Great item at a great price. THANK YOU!
    Just great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - December 6, 2011
    These picks are just fabulous can't wait for my musician husband gets them on
    Christmas he is gonna love them
    Great work from Personalzation
    Guitar picks
    By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with the results!
    PERSONALIZED GUIAR PICS
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how great the quality was on these!!! The picture i chose was kind of detailed and I expected it to lose some of the quality, but it didn't! The picture is crystal clear and they are going to make a great birthday gift to my brother.
    Holiday Stocking Stuffer
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect picture, nicely done. My son is going to love them......
    wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Samson, AL) - December 3, 2011
    These turned out wonderful!!! Perfect stocking stuffer!
    My Boyfriend loved them!
    By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the guitar pics. I ordered them for my boyriend (he plays guitar all the time) he said they were really good pics and the personalization turned out great! I found it odd that they smelled like nail polish remover..oh and the little black bag that they come in is absolutely adorable!! (he found them before Christmas though and I was trying to suprise him>.<)
    Best Christmas Idea
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picks came out looking gorgeous and so professional. It is one of my best Christmas gifts this year. I highly recommend them to any guitar fan.
    Very unique product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - November 20, 2011
    These personalized guitar picks are perfect for the guy who has everything! My dad is really into guitars, and I know that he's going to enjoy having a picture of his granddaughters on his picks, along with a personalized message to him. I just received the picks in the mail, and they look better than I had expected. They are definitely worth the money.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2011
    The pictures on my guitar pics turned out great! We are going to use these for Geocaching swag. Great product!
    FABULOUS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mason, TN) - November 18, 2011
    My son's "Poppy" is in a band around town and loves guitars. I personalized with my son's picture and wrote on the back for Christmas gift. I am convinced he will love the picks! Wonderful idea!
    Personalized Guitar Pick
    By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way the guitar picks came out! I made them for my fiancee and he wants to order more. The picture on the pick wasn't over cut and was exactly like the picture. I noticed in other reviews people had problems with that and the wording being off centered; I didn't have either one of those problems. If I were to change anything it would have been able to choose the thickness of the pick. They are a little thick but still worth it.
    Picture not exact
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my son - know nothing about picks in general, but seems to be of good quality. Picture on the front didn't crop exactly as my proof online showed, which was a little disappointing bc of the type of picture it was. I'm sure my 16 year old will never notice, but just wanted to give fair warning to future purchasers if the outer edges of the cropping are important. I spent a lot of time getting the image to look just as I wanted since the "warning" statement says there will be no changes once submitted. I was aiming for a wrap around effect with the "WIT" sign on the front. Unfortunately, in the final product....to the left of the "W" there a sharp black square edge so the wrap around effect is a bit lost. Probably not important for other types of pictures, just for this one.....was hoping for an "exactly as the picture appears" version.
    Great remembrance of a wonderful trip.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - November 16, 2011
    Purchased this as a gift for someone and I'm very happy with the quality of the picture on the pick. My only suggestion is that if you live in the west do the express shipping. Even though Personalization sent the order off promptly it took 16 days for it to arrive.
    Excellent Quality Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 13, 2011
    The custom guitar picks i ordered arrived days before the expexted delivery date. The picks were high quality and play great. I will be buying more picks for merchandise for my band.
    Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved